Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19335 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19335)
Sort by:
Timmy Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
good stay

convenience and nice
10
Its excellent love it
Report this review
Sita P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2014
Breakfast buffet is excellent

price staffs and location
9.3
Breakfast buffet is excellent, both local & international options.the room price it's cheaper than book direct to the hotel . My room was standard room it's old room and clean . Hotel staffs heck in very fast and check out also Overall I am satisfied with my stayed .
Report this review
Kanna T. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
executive room which was fantastic

price, staffs and location
9.3
I stayed in an executive deluxe room which was fantastic. It was in a great location for moving around Bangkok, although not in centre of city and no restaurants within easy walking distance other than hotel. Transport was very easy on the train. Wonderful
Report this review
Daniel P. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Good stay in quality place

Accommodation, location, ease of booking, staff
8.7
I enjoyed my visit at this hotel for full week and can recommend to go straight for executive rooms that we stayed in. Even though they may not be large, the cosy interior is comforting and they are cleaned every day. There was something odd with a slightly wet carpet, not sure if that is the way it should be - we had to wear slippers inside. Good location meant easy drive back and forth to CBD for night outs, just remember to avoid Rush hours between 5-8pm.
Report this review
Prawat M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
Nice

Location,room service,xxx
9.7
Love it
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Stay there everytime

The location , the value of the money, and staff
9
My stay at the Nasa Vegas is always a pleasant one. But this time was better, the gym was included in my stay. Always mention this hotel to friends that ask where to stay and want to save money.
Report this review
Sita P. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Amazing value for money, fabulous staff

price , location and staffs
9.3
Amazing value for money, fabulous staff - nothing was too much trouble,Great modern rooms Comfy beds Very clean Spacious. Hotel location just excellent easy to reachable the hotel easy . I will back again
Report this review
George P. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Not Las Vegas but OK

1. Great location: covered walkway from Rahkamhaeng Airport Link station to hotel; 2. Plenty of food available at the breakfast buffet; 3. Good airconditioning, always important in BKK.
7
No real complaints. It is an OK place to stay: nothing luxurious but OK if you are outside the hotel most of the time. The location makes it very easy to use the Airport Link and subsequent access to the BTS and MRT for travel around central Bangkok. Staff were a little slow at checkout. Otherwise, an OK stay.
Report this review
Raymond P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Will stay here again when come to bangkok

Convenient as close to airport link, friendly and helpful staffs, simply affordable
7.3
Came to bangkok traveling with a friend on a tight budget. I book junior room at around RM55 per night for our 5 days 4 nights trip here. Hotel exterior is simple, room furniture are old but we can live with it. The room is small but still able to move about. Air-cond is functioning and cold, shower with bathtub, and normal bed. Hotel food we did not try as we are aiming for local food hawkers food. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Nearby the hotel has a rail called Airport Link [RamKhamHaeng station] which is reachable by foot in about 5-10 minutes. If your flight stops at Suvarnabhumi Airport you can take the rail service straight to this hotel. As for DonMueang Airport probably have to take taxi[sorry if i was wrong]. For our case we were told about 800baht by a lady after coming out of the custom checking, from DonMueang to this hotel, thus we take free shuttle bus at gate 5 of the DonMueang airport to Suvarnabhumi Airport to take the Airport Rail link to the hotel. 30baht per pax. As I am saying this hotel is convenient, from RamKhamHaeng station you can travel to Phaya Thai [25baht per pax] to change to BTS rail service to take train to Siam station [22baht] as there are shopping mall like Siam Paragon, Siam Center etc. If need to use the MRT, just use the Airport Link from the hotel to Makkasan Station. It is really convenient. Definitely will stay here again during future trips.
Report this review
Joie A. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Good savings

Value, Location and Room
9
We were able to avail of the promotion with breakfast and it was good. Nasa Vegas should continue that offer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03