My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14158 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14158)
Sort by:
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Enjoyed and relax

Near to airport link station, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Finlay O. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Close to airlink

Value for money
7.7
Attentive staff, and good customer service,. (Have had upgrades each time i have stayed here)
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
I have stayed here several times..

best value for the money
9.7
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel..good value for the money
Sanjay D. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2013
EXCELLENT HOTEL-VFM

LOCATION, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
8.3
The best thing i found about the Hotel is its location. its just outside the Airport Link train station. Its clean and a good luxury hotel, staff is very friendly, rooms are spacious. Decor is a bit old fashioned but more than what you pay for. Aircon was excellent,linen being changed everyday. WIFI available on extra payment daily or monthly basis. I would definitely come back to the Hotel for my future stay.
Wanida N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2013
easy for going to the airport by airport link .

good location,near airport link,convenient.
6
location is very close for transportation . this hotel is clean but a little bit old. Either of staff is very not impolite that I would like to move the room and I have made new booking for another room is bigger ,she told me don't have any room now and you must wait because room is available offer 3pm. exactly most of hotel can check in after 2pm.I think she is bad sevice mind.
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 20, 2013
my stay was very happy and good

value of money,good location ,easy acces to public transport
8
i stay at nasa always very good value of money in bangkok no hotel like this on this price
Tuan T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 20, 2013
bad , ugly , poor ...

no have best
2
never comback again !! poor hotel . i think so !! hotel far , ugly !!!
Alex N. Couples Japan, September 20, 2013
very welcoming

helpful staff
9.7
Booked at this hotel for a transit to chaingmai it was next to a Station on the Airport line. It was very easy to make the transfer. The hotel is a short walk from the station. The hotel reception is very welcoming with decent facilities.
Visit T. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2013
The staff is very friendly

Facilities are almost similar to your regular hotel
9.7
The staff is very friendly. Facilities are almost similar to your regular hotel. Over all is very warm. :)
Ming Z. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
good location but room got smell

good location, convenient stores, skytrain
7
there was a strong smell in the room but the hotel do not have room to change for me. since it is cheap there are always lots of people loitering around in the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02