Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19630 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19630)
Sort by:
Sonya N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Best price and suitable for leisure and business t

location , staffs and price
9.3
Best price and suitable for leisure and business travelers because location near by sky train that can connected to another place and reachable from the airport ( Suvannnabhumi ) . The room for standard still looks old but they have cleaners came into my room and clean everyday otherwise they are have market near by in weekend that we can shopping for food etc. Highly to budget travelers .
Report this review
Clark S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Location advantage depends on train

value for money,
7
Old hotel close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport, but train does not run much and sometimes you cannot get into car when it does arrive. Sweating for 30 minutes waiting for train is not fun. Hotel is good value for money. They have a Food Court that just opened on 4th floor of Train Station. The hotel is cram packed with group tourists, mostly Vietnamese or Chinese. Easy to reach hotel on train, even with baggage, and cost is $1.
Report this review
Sara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful

staffs , price and location
9
Perfect place just drop off Ramkhamheang station then direct to the hotel . Feast check in and out and the room was reasonable with the price . Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful and early booked breakfast is cheaper . All staffs are hospitality and services mind
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers Germany, October 27, 2014
good location

good location, close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport
7.3
hotel close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport, value for money, food too expensive, friendly staff.
Report this review
Ong Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Nice value for money stay

Nice Big Room, Clean Room and good Location
9.3
Overall nice stay for budget traveller, definately value for money
Report this review
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
Near airport link

cheap and location
7.7
Report this review
John S. Couples Canada, October 27, 2014
Bad
2.3
We had no hot water, the bed sheets were riped, you had to pay for wi fi. And water. Sky train beside window, stuffy smelling. We asked for assistance and had no reply for power outage and no hot water in shower! Never stay there again!!
Report this review
Kiatkuan N. Solo travelers Senegal, October 27, 2014
very convenient location,

easy access to cityrail station , fast check in, value for $$$
7
Room is clean, no complimentary bottled water. everything they provide in the room at a cost, however there is a convenient store at walking distance opposite the hotel I was locked out on the 4th day as I was away on the 3rd night, luckily I met the house cleaning staff earlier and she helped me to open the door so that I could go in to take out my stuff and checked out.
Report this review
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Good Deal for the money

location was good, room was clean, price was ok.
8
It was good but the shower in the bathroom could use some work
Report this review
Luis D. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2014
reasonable location

next to train station
4.3
Did not enjoy my stay, do not like the location, the hotel is old, the room is small but ok, bathroom is very poor, I had no hot water, and the shower is handheld, no bracket to hold the shower. There was a odor in the corridors. Every time I came back to the hotel, a new door card had to be made. The only thing I found reasonable was the gym, which you have to get a voucher to go and if you don't take a towel you have to buy 20bht to "rent" one. If not booked through Agoda room price is supposedly around 3000bht per night, I value it at 3000bht per week. Thank you but no thank you
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05