Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Budget, location,

Price,
5.3
No free wifi provided in this hotel, I think most hotels in Bangkok are provided. Rooms are old and dark.
Report this review
Per U. Couples Norway, July 27, 2015
OK for liw price.

Price. Location.
5.3
Report this review
Bas D. Couples Netherlands, July 27, 2015
Close to the Airport link, not to exiting places

Close to airport link, nice entree, much rooms
5.3
Everything needs extra payment, no bars or restaurants nearby, no complimentary water
Report this review
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 27, 2015
cheapest hotel in bangkok

valaue of money, great location ,easy acces to arround bangkok
7
always like to stay at nasa b coz easy acces to arround bangkok,and value of money, staff freindly,but wifi internet must paid
Report this review
Ng H. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
No commment

Location
7
Ok quiet convenience to the town and airport.
Report this review
Kai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Always a choice

Price, location, valuable
7
A lot of rooms, so it is ok for early check in. Always say that it's a good choice as no need much money, valuable
Report this review
Dusty W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Great Value!

Room size, Location, Comfort
10
I've stayed at this hotel before, but I had booked a Junior Room and it was just okay. This time, I paid a tiny bit extra for the Super Deluxe Premium Room and it was well worth the money! A completely different experience! The Deluxe room was larger, had a nice TV, a large refrigerator, stone countertops, a couch and seating area. The bathrooms are the same, however, but they are large enough. I highly recommend upgrading!
Report this review
Ming Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Big room with good price

Good location, spacious room, nice staff
7.7
I am satisfied with my staying.
Report this review
J V. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 26, 2015
A Family Holiday

The Housekeeper who cleaned our rooms, location and locality
7.3
Was good
Report this review
Maya K. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Location is great and low rate

staffs , price and location
9.3
It was at a perfect location in the quiet part of the city center very close to sky train station and bus station. Good budget hotel and staffs performed .
Report this review
Previous page 1511 - 1520 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04