Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15629 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15629)
Sort by:
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
good hotel gret value

big.room . nice staff and.great value
7.3
I had am exelent stay in the NasabVagas.helpful staff and very polite good check in and heck out big rooms with hot water TV has plenty of English Chanel's . great value for money with airport link to the city and airport.on the oppoasit. Aide of.the road very fast to the city
Ben K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2013
far from the center, old hotel, noisy from trains

promo rates, sauna, big fridge
6
This was probably 3 or 4 star hotel 10 years ago. Now it is very old perhaps 1 star or less. The porters are friendly. The staff not so friendly asking for 1,000 baht deposit and wouldn't let passport on hold for check in. 150 baht for wifi per day. I would not have stayed here if the rate had been a promo rate due to the strike. However, it can be a good hotel for old folks and they deliver food to the room and many sight seeing tours. The map in the lobby are not accuarate and I wasted walking around for 1 hour or longer. The staff tells you only 10 min walk to Big C and other shopping but more like 1 hrs. The hotel gets vey noisy due to Airport Link on the 7th floor level and old trains track on the ground. Cloing the window might help you sleep better. The sauna was OK but jaccuzi was broken and very old. The staff was not so professional there and no one is maintaining the fitness ares except one staff.
Emily W. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good Location, near Airport Rail Link Station

Good Location, Large beds, Attentive and courteous staff
7.7
Nasa vegas Hotel is located near the station, which is just across the street. The hotel also has large beds, courteous staff.
Chee F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
convenience at budget price

rooms clean and spacious, airport link 100m away
6.7
this is my 3rd stay at nasa vegas, the convenience of the airport rail link and the discount offered by agoda is what makes this hotel my choice. (I arrived 1 day early and paid walk in rate of thb1200)
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
ok

nice
7.3
better if hotel provide free hot water and mineral water
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
convenient, clean and cheap!

value value value
7.3
For the price of a backpacker shared bunk bed in a room shared with half a dozen other backpackers, here at Nasa you get a clean airconditioned room + TV + fridge + vanity table + attached bathroom. Enough said!
Kiattiyot Y. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2013
best located

staff, friendly staff , value for money
9
I love this hotel staff is very friendly and the house keeping is come for clean my room everyday breakfast is 140 Baht compare with another hotel is pretty cheap !! staff very helpful just call operator they sent a bell boys to pick up our luggage at lobby and call taxi for us I enjoyed to stay here and I will come back to stay here for sure .
Jimmy Y. Business travelers Vietnam, December 15, 2013
Great spot - you can not be more central with acce

Fast efficient service from staff
9.3
We love the location!! Very near local market and MTR. Excellent breakfast , We were very impressed by the service and warmth of the hotel team. My son fell sick in the middle of the night and hotel staff immediately came to our room to assist us.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
nice nice nice

easy access near airport near train station
6
easy access near airport near train station easy access near airport near train station
Parichai W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
Location

Location ,transportation,shopping
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02