Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16053)
Sort by:
Jan I. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
it's was amazing and impressive

lacation,price and staff
9
Our stay was nice and enjoyable , We are looking for budget hotel and found this hotel we are not expect anything but when we arrived bell boy help us carried bags we are made reservation wrong date and the staff in front desk help us to changed it very impress. The house keeping always comes to our rooms and keep cleaning everyday,further more they have 24 hours for rooms service and quality of food it's nice we love to stayed here and will come back .
Ella D. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
great location & easy access by BTS

location, location, location!
7.3
We were upgraded to a junior suite for free for one night which was great! We then moved into the usual standard room which is really really really tiny! We opted to stay in the junior suite for the rest of our stay - was really comfy! Great Location from airport via ARL, access to city centre via BTS is ideal. Only down side is you have to switch BTS lines 2 times to get to siam etc.. people said that it was going to be noisy but it wasn't bad at all. We met quiet a lot of nice people during our stay here.
Sutasinee L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 13, 2014
easy to go from Airport

location,worth,good price
6.7
comfortable and reasonable price
Nelson S. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2014
No frills hotel, far from everything

Low price, Low price, Low price
5.7
This is just a place to book if you want a cheap room in Bangkok. You will need to take a taxi to go anywhere or you can get on the train (ARL) and connect back to the (MRT). All in all it delivers. The room was old but decent. Also I feel that it is safe but there are almost no amenities and you can't really walk to anything either.
Kelwalin P. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
This hotel is so close to international airport

This hotel is so close to international airport
6
This hotel is so close to international airport
Bich H. Families with older children Vietnam, January 12, 2014
enjoyed the stay

price, location and staff
8
this is the third time we stayed here. it is always good with friendly staff, nice rooms.
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, January 12, 2014
good stay nice location nice services

good stay nice location nice services
8
good stay nice location nice services good price and best hotel
Mark F. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Good value and location not bad with the MTR

Price, Gym, Location
7.7
Overall not bad, good value for the money if you like a full gym and budget hotel experience
Matee V. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

i have stayed at this hotel twice now and yes the rooms are a bit tired and the check in / out is a bit slow
7
for what you get it is very good value for money and s well located with the sky-train.
Daniel B. Couples Slovakia, January 12, 2014
Great value and location

Proximity to the airport and mrt, buffet breakfast, price
8.3
Room on the top floor was large and clean with the huge bathroom, nice view and it was pretty quite. Bed was comfy, TV had some music channels, a/c was working well. Buffet breakfast for 140 was great too. Super close to mrt station, once overpass between hotel and station is finished it will be even better. Bus stop right behind the hotel. Bus #40 will take you cheaply to sukhumvit or all the way to the west bus station (if you are heading to Kanchanabury) for 20b only. Great value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02