Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19369)
Sort by:
Anthony A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
middle of nowhere

close to A Link
3.7
Dot expect much. Pictures on site makes this place look better than what it is. There are NO places around to eat but a family mart! Restaurant is not good. 20-30 min crowded train ride away from silom where all the malls and restaurantsee are. Just spend the extra 10-20 dollars and stay in silom for extra convenience and variety.
Report this review
Grant A. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
You get what you pay for

location. close to suvarnabhumi airport and airport rail link.
3.3
I was to meet my wife at the hotel and i was to arrive 6 hours later than my wife as we came from different countries. I sent the hotel 3 emails to get my wife access to the prepaid room while waiting for my arrival. I told them i would pay the room key deposit when i arrived as my wife only had my credit card details and no thai money. They refused to allow her into my prepaid room because of a room key deposit. When i arrived she had been sitting in the gutter with her suitcases for 10hours as my flight was delayed. As you can imagine i was disgusted at this result after i prepaid, booked under both our names, and sent 3 emails !! I found this totally unproffessional and this hotel is run by amatuers with absolutely NO customer care. Travellers Beware.
Report this review
Andrea K. Business travelers Croatia, September 29, 2014
Cro

Location. Price. Food
9
Perfect
Report this review
Simon Z. Couples Slovenia, September 29, 2014
Good enough

price, near airport link
6
The hotel is large (19 floors), but quite old. It is good enough for budget travellers.
Report this review
Nikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2014
Great location, good service, value for money

Location
8.3
Pleasant ! Will be here again and recommend others esp. Who use airport link or bts
Report this review
Martin S. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Convenient hotel for city and travel.

Value location conenience.
8
Busy but everything went well.
Report this review
Cornelis N. Couples Netherlands, September 29, 2014
superb!

staff, service, location
8.7
as always, for at least the 15th time, it was great again, and surely value for money. staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are ok as well as breakfast.
Report this review
Manod N. Families with older children Thailand, September 29, 2014
So convenient

staff, location and clean
9.3
We have used this hotel several times and keep coming back. You can't beat it for value and location. So convenient to the attractions of Bangkok. Worth for money and closed by public transit such as sky train ( airport link ). My room cleanliness was acceptable , free fitness and wifi surcharged .
Report this review
Sonya N. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Greatest price

staffs, price and location
9
its a pleasure to stay at this hotel , Awesome location, rooms were clean and convenient with sky train beside the hotel. The price was excellent that attracted me to booked it . I am satisfied with their staffs always smile and helpful .
Report this review
Dave N. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Dusty ,terrible condition

the exterior looks nice.employees was friendly
5
dirty,dirty, i don't think room service can do anything . the hotel needs some renovation ,very old hotel, room . doors with pointless key lock which anyone can break into, stale air conditioning broken tiles, wallpaper gone . i don't think this is 3 stars .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02