Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19630 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19630)
Sort by:
Maya K. Families with young children United States of America, October 24, 2014
highly recommended to all whose need to save cost

staffs location and price
8.7
Acceptable price and room that we had been stayed with Nasa Vegas hotel it's convenient Hotel in Bangkok that can connected to International airport easily . Hotel breakfast was good enough for the price and hotel staffs always keep smiling to us . It's a good budget hotel in Bangkok and highly recommended to all whose need to save cost of budget.
Report this review
Sanma D. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2014
Really impress and keep repeated for this hotel

price , location and staffs
9.3
valuable price and cleanliness was acceptable and enjoys during our stayed in this hotel . Hotel staffs are hospitality and helpful always find the good room for me . After check out we are traveling to north of Thailand and leave our luggage 3 days and come back no have any extra charged . Really impress and keep repeated for this hotel .
Report this review
Mananya S. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2014
Again, it was great.

Everything
9.3
Everything is always great.
Report this review
Boguslaw T. Groups Poland, October 24, 2014
transit

location,location,location
8
it was transit stay on the way to other place so I price quick check in and out
Report this review
Yan D. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2014
Not recommend
5
Horrible condition and noisy on air condition, tiny room
Report this review
Renald V. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2014
Great Value

Breakfast, hotel price and no more
5.3
At first it was good, but then our neighbouring rooms are so noisy and loud, drinking and smoking. It was awful; we also have to wait for 30 mins for our room. When we wanted to change our rooms they said we need to pay 200 baht for the housekeeping, we haven't use the room. After a long argument we went back to our room and showed evidences that we didn't use the room and video to show how noisy it was in our floor, then they believed is and change our rooms for free. Never again will we go back to this hotel
Report this review
Candace C. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Disappointed Expectations

Location on Airport Link, good mattress, hot water
5
The convenience of the Airport Link sky train line was nice, but the station (and all its noise) was RIGHT outside our window. We were grateful that the staff allowed us to leave some of our bags, since we could not check in early. I would expect a hotel catering to airport customers to be more flexible, but perhaps they were simply overbooked. Even when we came back at check-in time, however, we had to wait in the lobby for about an hour with no seats available. When we did get into the room, we were dismayed to see a shared bed for two single guests, peeling wallpaper, and a single outlet for all of our electronics. There was no complimentary drinking water (standard in Thailand). Internet was slow and had to be repurchased every 24 hours. The rooms were cleaned each day, but the "fresh" sheets and towels had holes and stains. The bathroom flooded each time anyone took a shower, though sitting in the tub full of hot water was lovely. The one-day tour we booked through the hotel ended up only being transportation to the place to get the tour and we had to pay as much again at that location. I am well aware that hotels advertise using their best pictures, but the low price compared to pictures and reviews made me think this was a really great deal. Overall, my expectations were sadly disappointed. Had I gone expecting a hostel-quality place I would have been thrilled, but expecting at least the minimum I have experienced in other places in Thailand, I was less than satisfied.
Report this review
Chayanee W. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
good location and value for money

locations, price, hotel decoration
7
Its was nice, have a shopping market near by, suitable for a city life.
Report this review
Phua Z. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Bad experience stay

Friendly Housekeeping staff
3
Please do not expect any hospitality service from this hotel. Reception staff doesn't know how to smile and concierge is rude to their guest. When I arrived In the hotel, the concierge quickly grab my luggage by not asking my permission and even I would want to bring it by myself to the room (as I have only two bag) they just ignore me and showed a rude face and insisted to bring it to my room for tips. Do not expect them to help you, they will just answer you "no", "cannot", "don't have" instead of solving the problem for you. The bed is just okay, but the room is old and the aircond is very noisy, no kettle, no hair dryer in the room, and the temperature of the water heater is very difficult to control.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
cheap but room small

price, city rail
5.7
For the money you pay ok, but the room is small and just passed my expectations. Sauna needs to be repaired and jacuzzi defekt.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06