Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19650 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19650)
Sort by:
Boguslaw T. Groups Poland, October 24, 2014
transit

location,location,location
8
it was transit stay on the way to other place so I price quick check in and out
Report this review
Yan D. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2014
Not recommend
5
Horrible condition and noisy on air condition, tiny room
Report this review
Renald V. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2014
Great Value

Breakfast, hotel price and no more
5.3
At first it was good, but then our neighbouring rooms are so noisy and loud, drinking and smoking. It was awful; we also have to wait for 30 mins for our room. When we wanted to change our rooms they said we need to pay 200 baht for the housekeeping, we haven't use the room. After a long argument we went back to our room and showed evidences that we didn't use the room and video to show how noisy it was in our floor, then they believed is and change our rooms for free. Never again will we go back to this hotel
Report this review
Rose S. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
The room is clean and comfortable stayed

location , staffs and price
8.7
performance of hotel staffs was changed polite and friendly . Hotel near by sky train ( airport link ) that accessible to another places in main of Bangkok city. The room is clean and comfortable stayed .
Report this review
Maya K. Families with young children United States of America, October 24, 2014
highly recommended to all whose need to save cost

staffs location and price
8.7
Acceptable price and room that we had been stayed with Nasa Vegas hotel it's convenient Hotel in Bangkok that can connected to International airport easily . Hotel breakfast was good enough for the price and hotel staffs always keep smiling to us . It's a good budget hotel in Bangkok and highly recommended to all whose need to save cost of budget.
Report this review
Sanma D. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2014
Really impress and keep repeated for this hotel

price , location and staffs
9.3
valuable price and cleanliness was acceptable and enjoys during our stayed in this hotel . Hotel staffs are hospitality and helpful always find the good room for me . After check out we are traveling to north of Thailand and leave our luggage 3 days and come back no have any extra charged . Really impress and keep repeated for this hotel .
Report this review
Mananya S. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2014
Again, it was great.

Everything
9.3
Everything is always great.
Report this review
Nathan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
Reachable from International airport

price , staffs and location
9.3
Reachable from International airport by sky train and get direct from station walking distance .Hotel have convenient location and good price . we are enjoys our stayed .
Report this review
Charles P. Groups United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Good price for this hotel and services also

location , staffs and price
9.3
Good price for this hotel and services also hotel staffs very friendly and helpful after check out Taxi standby 24 hours .My room was quiet because I was requested for back side . Hotel breakfast was cheap if compare with another hotel around here. hotel itself was excellent location
Report this review
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
value for money is good

location wifi room
7.7
was alright
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03