My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15161)
Sort by:
Grzegorz J. Couples Poland, November 11, 2013
budget hotel

nothing
7.3
Ruth F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
Location is across an airport rail link station

conveniently located across airport rail link station, affordable rooms, steps away from a family mart store and massage establishment
7.3
I appreciate its proximity to Ramkhamhaeng station. The bed was comfortable and there's hot water and a bathtub for my US$12++ room. There were no complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste, only soap, shampoo, and body wash. There's also only one electric socket which is inconvenient if you have more than one electrical gadget. I was unable to charge my phone, iPad, and laptop at the same time. When the elevator door opens on the 18th floor, you can immediately smell the musty carpeting. You also have to pay extra for WiFi. Still, I'd say this is a value-for-money hotel.
Courtney F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Nothing Fancy, Just Budget

Close to airport, near public transportation, cost
5.7
Pros: close to airport, to public transportation, family mart convenient store right across from hotel, cheap price Cons: seems run down, the sky train side of the hotel if you get it is loud, no internet in rooms - you have to pay 150baht for it, no restaurants near the hotel
Chun-Kuo H. Groups Taiwan, November 11, 2013
Nice hotel

near by BTS;
8.7
Amnaj M. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2013
Highly recommended for anyone who want to stay

convenience to transportations
8.7
Rouhollah A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Ok, but it could be better

Staff, Staff and Staff
6.3
The room is small and so everything else in the room except the bed (queen size).My room junior room was next to the railroad with trains passing by, starting at 6:00Am until midnight so you may not be very comfortable with the noise, but what do you expect for $15 dollars a night for that price in U.S. you have to kick the dog out. One thing that I was very impressed was the friendliness and kindness of the hotel's staff so please don't forget to leave small amount for tip.
Mohamad I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Had a great and pleasant stay.

Pleasant stay. Good people. Cheap affordable prize
7
Everything is fine except I had to buy hot water for baby's needs. I had no issue with the hotel, but please read the email that I sent to the Hotel Management as below: Dear Sir, I stayed for 4 nights at your hotel from Nov 08 to Nov 12, 2013. I have no problem with your service what so ever. What I would like to bring to your attentions here is the service provided by the tour agent, right in front of your receptions desk. O the second day Sunday Nov 10, I approached the Chinese lady there, who can speak many languages including Bahasa Indonesia, whom I don't recall her name is. I wanted her to provide me and family the city tour service. I agreed with the charge of THB1,000. Instead of going around the city, she sent me direct to the pier for River Cruise. I would imagine to see Grand Palace and so on, but it did not happen. The reason being the area is blocked. At the pier I had to pay to the boat people THB800/ person, which is THB1,600 for the river cruise on the slow boat. The last point of the cruise was at Asiateque pier. At the pier, I saw the service provided by Asiateque group of only THB40/ person per trip, they even have free trip service. I talked to the person there that the trip is the same, in the better boat instead of the boat without life jackets. The travel agent should have told or advice me of the service. But she did not. She took the advantage of my ignorance. I end up paying THB1,600 instead of THB80. Can you imagine the differences. I treat this incident as cheating the tourist. I am deeply sad about it. I love Thailand. I have been to many places quite a number of times including Hatyai, Phuket and Chiang Mai Chiang Grai. I do appreciate that you could bring this matter up as I am thinking to forward it to Thailand Tourism Board. Please stop this practice. Thank you.
Piyanun B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
disappointed

cool air condition in the room to cool me down
4.3
1. very slow check in 2. not friendly staff acted like customers are annoyed 3. very dirty electric kettle (i asked the maid to change but she taught me how to clean and they refused to give me hot water from the kitchen because "they are in different departments and nothing for free", said the maid and receptionist named . 4. the window is hard to close. when i entered the room, there are some mosquitoes and dust around the window and the noise of the train is very loud. 5. the size of the room and bed is incredibly small. pleas check my record. how come i stayed in a better room and more expensive this time but i got a smaller bed, room, and no sofa like last time. unbelievable!
Jessica S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
Excellent overall! We will be Back!

Easy to airport cheap and clean
8
Excellent no issues
Tawin W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
not bad

Near to airport, easy to access to public transport and nice view
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06