or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15161)
Sort by:
Binh N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Standard faility, Low Budget

Friendly Staff, Good breakfast, Close to Transfortation
5.3
Good stay. Need to eliminate mosquitoes around lobby and restaurant
Chiow Y. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
good

clean
8
Pattariya M. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
Value of money

Clean,
7
As its located close to the railway , so the noise of the train gets in the room, but thats not a big deal. it was a pleasant stay. will go back for more.
Sachihiro S. Couples Japan, November 12, 2013
Value for money

・Clean room(but pictures are exaggerated) ・hot shower with amenity and daily room clean service ・A convenient store is just in front of the hotel
5.7
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time..
Hou F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Cheap, Convenient but far from city center

Convenient, Cheap
6.3
Grzegorz J. Couples Poland, November 11, 2013
budget hotel

nothing
7.3
Ruth F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
Location is across an airport rail link station

conveniently located across airport rail link station, affordable rooms, steps away from a family mart store and massage establishment
7.3
I appreciate its proximity to Ramkhamhaeng station. The bed was comfortable and there's hot water and a bathtub for my US$12++ room. There were no complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste, only soap, shampoo, and body wash. There's also only one electric socket which is inconvenient if you have more than one electrical gadget. I was unable to charge my phone, iPad, and laptop at the same time. When the elevator door opens on the 18th floor, you can immediately smell the musty carpeting. You also have to pay extra for WiFi. Still, I'd say this is a value-for-money hotel.
Courtney F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Nothing Fancy, Just Budget

Close to airport, near public transportation, cost
5.7
Pros: close to airport, to public transportation, family mart convenient store right across from hotel, cheap price Cons: seems run down, the sky train side of the hotel if you get it is loud, no internet in rooms - you have to pay 150baht for it, no restaurants near the hotel
Chun-Kuo H. Groups Taiwan, November 11, 2013
Nice hotel

near by BTS;
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07