Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21723 reviews

11731 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21723)
Sort by:
Philip M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
worth of staying

friendly staff, Easy Link to air port and room is clean
7.7
Everything is fine only they never provide free internet at room and even at lobby too.
Report this review
Aiza F. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015
A little bit old for a hotel

Near the metro station
6.3
Didn't enjoy my stay si we frequently go out. Fits for people who would go on adventure trip and will just use the hotel for sleeping.Because it's an old hotel. Air conditioning needs to be checked
Report this review
Cherry M. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
convenient

very close to the airport link (ramkhamhing station), convenient and practical
6.7
My friends stayed for 3 nights 4 days and they were very comfortable and they said it was convenient for them.
Report this review
Rose S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
convenient location. nice coffee shop.

nearby sky train , good price and nice stayed
9.7
Great Location and good price, hotel nearby sky train and international airport . Hotel room was clean and old for junior room hotel staffs are polite and friendly nothing problem during my stayed.
Report this review
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2015
Our room was nice and clean,

location , staffs and price
9.3
Our room was nice and clean, very pleasant hotel, with easy access.The hotel is centrally located within a short walking distance from all the main attractions. Breakfast was also very good.Clean room and bathroom.
Report this review
Vara F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
The breakfast and restaurant service was excellent

nearby sky train , good price and nice stayed
8.7
Everything about the hotel was great. I was given a small room but I asked the reception and they change my room to a very good one which was my reservation. Very good location nearby sky train and directly to airport , Attentive staff, great rooms and facilities.. The breakfast and restaurant service was excellent
Report this review
Sara S. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
the price is acceptable

location , price and cleanliness
8.3
arrived at 7am and thankful that room was available for early check in, staff were so friendly and helpful, comfortable beds. Excellent position. the location, the way how the staff is dealing with me, they are very friendly, and the price is acceptable We will be back.
Report this review
Mikael E. Business travelers Finland, June 22, 2015
A clean and practical choice

room size, location, price
4.7
The hotel is situated directly at the airport link BTS, so travel between airport, hotel and downtown is not a problem. The rooms are clean and, for the price, good sized. The check-in and check-out rituals are somewhat chaotic and the staff rather unfriendly. Also, there is a light that is on all night in front of the only window of the room. This is in every room and it can't be turned off. This might bother your sleep. All in all, however, the best value for money I have found in Bangkok hotels yet. Much better than the typical cockroach palaces you get at this price.
Report this review
Ban C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Recommend

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
Good
Report this review
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
the best hotels in Bangkok and great value for mon

best price , location and clean
9.7
The location is great, easy walk from train station and to all the major sites. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is nice.The hotel was in a perfect location. It was clean and comfortable,One of the best hotels in Bangkok and great value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 1561 - 1570 of 11731 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05