Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

vara F. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great breakfast included, very helpful staff,
low price , good location and good room
We arrived early and they let us leave out bags with reception as we explored during the day.I always felt safe and would not hesitate to stay here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

kanna T. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Close to train station.
location , price and staffs
The hotel is really nice, staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good with a lot of choices,Close to train station.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Niall M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fine
Location, price and airport link
Fine
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Niall M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fine
Sky train, airport link and price
Fine
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Niall M. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean and pleasant, struggled to find good food by
Price, sky train and airport link
Fine
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Kyaw H. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Unfriendly all starffs in Nasa Vegas Hotel
Take sky train and valued for money
We are from Myanmar we stayed there about 2 nights last Augustest 2015 but it was really dirty bed rooms and bath rooms .The front office staffs did not give any information for hotel .No one was polite manner .I personally never recommend to stay that hotel . Kyaw Zin(Mr)
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Aung L. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
couldn't get sleep due to mosquitoes
Nasa Vegas Hotel
I got bitten by mosquitoes every night and couldn't get to sleep. When I came back home, my family said my face is all with mosquitoes bite. I thought superior deluxe room will be better, but no difference.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Aimee G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Absolute disappointment
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Absolutely terrible, very disappointed
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Anie M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
It's an ok stay for budget hotel
direct access to Ramkhamhaeng airport link
Hotel has direct access to ramkhamhaeng airport link and has shelter. Room rate is cheap. The hotel building is quite old. First day the room smell is quite bad, not sure whether room has not been occupied for quite some time. Ceiling is not high. Water bottle and wifi were charged.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Reijo S. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
One night's hotel (max.)
Nasa Vegas is situated beside the railwaystation Ramkhamhaeng (if you are going to the airport).
I chose Nasa Vegas because I was going the next day to the airport of Suwarnabhumi....and because I wanted to visit their Sauna. I got Junior "Swiit" with 800 €. What "Swiit"? ....it was a normal room, but in a bad condition ; TV was not working at all, not enough lights, no balcony, not free water (but Minibar's water, iced, was only 25 b). And there's not anymore Saunas & gym. 800 b is too much....and 1 night is enough on this Nasa V. (Some new restaurants at the railwaystation !).
Reviewed September 15, 2015