or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15629 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15629)
Sort by:
Beat W. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 11, 2013
Günstig, Skytrain zum Airport

Cheep , clean and near to the Airport
8.3
I love to stay here, because it is easy go to the Airport with the Skytrain.
Zhen Y. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
We were satisfied with what we had paid for.

The staff were always friendly and attentive. The hotel is very near to the airport.
7.3
This is the hotel to go if you want something budget. It is cheap because of a rail just beside the hotel. But if you don't mind that, it should be okay.
Pornpun K. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2013
Cheapest place to stay

cheap/airport rail link/plenty of rooms
5.7
Good room with cheap price but some staffs are not attentive
Brian K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Nasa Vegas is just really a SO-SO hotel

Breakfast buffet for 140 B
5.7
My experience with Nasa vegas is simply average. Room: The room is not very spacious, a little old, poorly lighted with jerky beds. The rooms have very bad sound-proof functions as you can hear the conversation from other guests through the morning and night. It can be quite disturbing as some guests kept banging doors to talk to their friends as each room does not come with door bells. Bathroom: The bathtub is made of plastic materials and appeared unsafe for heavy users. Bathtubs not properly scrubbed clean. The control for hot water is not very friendly. You either received super hot water (for that 5 secs) and remaining super cold water (for remaining time) for your bathe. Facilities: The only good facilities with Nasa vegas hotel will be the restaurant proving 140 B breakfast buffet with around 15-20 dishes to select. There is a gym but its always closed (opens from 12 to 9pm), not very friendly for guests that went visiting places of attraction in the day. No swimming pool. I heard that there are steam rooms but i couldn't locate it at all. Facilitates around hotel:Once you are back to the hotel, you can simply do nothing much. There is a family mart opposite the hotel (which is the only thing i like). There is an internet cafe (which i dont use) and a massage centre called Nasa Vegas Massage. The massage there is quite bad (my friend felt harassed by the female masseur)and they are simply touching you instead of inserting strength to massage your tired body. Lastly, the hotel is located to the Airport Link train (very good) and to Bangkok trains too (noisy). I booked this hotel under promotion which I don't expect much for the price i pay. Overall 2.5 stars out of 5 stars experience.
Kate Y. Business travelers Ukraine, December 11, 2013
The facility was clean and had everything necessar

With best location and friendly service.
9.7
Very much above average for this area - lovely clean fresh bedlinen and towels, toiletries supplied, no 'musty' smell in room or bathroom - - everything worked and the staff are efficient, pleasant and helpful. Outstanding value for money in bangkok if you are willing to brave the surroundings! I will definitely be returning. Location couldn't be much better, walking distance to everything, right next to metro line.
Derek W. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2013
Great value budget hotel

Value for Money; Value for Money; Value for Money
7.7
I had a few hours to kill before a flight in Bangkok after traveling overland all day, so the inexpensive room right outside the Airport Link station was perfect. The room looked like it hadn't been renovated since 1981, the bathroom had vents which could not be closed and opened right by the noisy air conditioner, and the bed was pretty hard. But for the price I paid, I was 100% happy with what I got.
Ziauddin R. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 10, 2013
Well fair

Airport transfer, big rooms,
4.3
Arlen C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
GREAT LOCATION AND NICE GYM/SAUNA

LAOCATION, GYM, SAUNA
8.3
I HAVE BEEN USING NASA VEGAS FOR OVER 5 YEARS BECAUSE IT IS A GOOD LOCATION FOR TRANSPORTATION AND FFOR THE PRICE, YOU CAN USE A NICE GYM AND SAUNA. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT FOR ME AND I ENJOY THE CONVIENCE OF STORINGMY BAGS IN THERE STORAGE ROOM IF I WOULD LIKE TO GO FOR A SHORT TRIP WITHOUT THE HASSEL OF TAKINGTHEM WITH ME....
Kiattiyot Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2013
second time I stay in this hotel , love it.

excellent location, nice clean and quiet room.
9.3
There was no airport shuttle service but have Sky train go straight to Airpor , Reasonable price & good location.
Joie A. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2013
Usually stays here when in BKK

Price, Staff and Room
8.7
This is where we stay most of the time if we are in Bangkok. It is located conveniently to public places, airport and transportation. Staff are hard-working and warm. Rooms are fairly affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05