or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17381 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17381)
Sort by:
Wawan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
clean cheap good location

food, nice staff, near mrt
6
nice location,,nicefood
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, March 30, 2014
Value for our money

Easy to access Air port, Budget hotel, Friendly staff
9.3
Easy to come to this hotel using city line railway from Swarnabumi Air port. Fast check in and check out. Clean room with A/C, TV. Good room service day by day. Easy to go to Prathunam shopping centers using sky train. Actually this hotel value for our money.
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, March 30, 2014
not fancy hotel but very cheap hotel

cheap price and close from the airport
6
Nimit S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
Good

location room parking
7
Sakthivel P. Solo travelers India, March 29, 2014
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

Easy Access to the Airport and the City, Fast Check-in and check-out, Friendly Attentive Staff
10
I was during the time of political rallies that i visited Bangkok, i took the City Rail Link and only 4 Stations from airport and cost you only 30 Bhat and a 20 minute ride to Ramkhamheng Station. From the station using the sky Bridge you can descend through an escalator straight to the Hotel. I booked a Deluxe Premium Room @ the rate of 16 USD per night,NasaVegas Hotel through AGODA and once i arrived, it was early check-in at 10am as i gave the Hotel Voucher, the checkin took only 3 minutes once. Rooms were clean neat and tidy. Access to the city is just another 20 minutes from the Hotel by City Rail Link. Check-out time was less than 4 minutes. My stay with Nasa Vegas Booking through AGODA i would say Perfect value for money. Thank you AGODA and NASA VEGAS Hotel. I appreciate your services.
Thatsanee S. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2014
Better than expected

bed , breakfast and services
9.3
I was read negative comment in here and I am kinda worry a little bit about my stayed but when I stay in here its not like what I read in here it's better than expected , hotel staffs extremely helpful and friendly .I will back again
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good money value hotel

Very affordable, easy transport and clean rooms
7.3
I just stayed for a night at this hotel since I had a flight the following day at Suvarnabhumi airport. I'm glad I chose this hotel, since I don't have any difficulty at all in moving to the airport because the train station just right in front of the hotel.
Thomas D. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Not what we were expecting

Staff, big bed, gym
5.3
Being told the hotel was in sukhamvit we soon found out that it was miles from anything. The easily assescible train link compensated for this though. A taxi into the khao San road would be between 80-/200 baht depending on whether or not you were using the meter, in the taxi. The main point to be made would be the hotels lax policy. it is something to be noted for anyone wanting to have a calm and less 'red light' stay in Bangkok.
Jonathan W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
ENJOYED OUR 2 NIGHT STAY

LOCATION, CHILD FRIENDLY, LOBBY AQUARIAMS
7.3
We enjoyed our stay primarily due to the hotels location. It's so convenient for the airport link train, BTS & MRT links. Plenty of thai style places to eat locally or 5 mins on bus to the Mall for westernised restaurants if you prefer.
Mitchell G. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
OK for easy airport access

proximity to airport, price, near public transport
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08