Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11843 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Pawat R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2015
and all round great
5.7
Great value for money, next to the airport link which will get you into the city in just a few minutes, nice and clean, a great hotel for a short stopover or if you have to catch an early flight. no frills hotel although the check out time can be a bit hectic so if you have a flight to catch better make sure u spare a bit of time for the checking out.
Thuntanich S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2015
good hotel

clean small good
8
nice hotel but small
Michel G. Families with young children Switzerland, July 17, 2015
Great hotel, great staff, great location
6.3
Excellent experience, great staff and good hotel situation. Would definitely come back to this hotel and definitely recommend it to those looking for the best bang for the buck.
Stewart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
disappointment

location, conveneience, value
6
i regularly stay at the nasa vegas hotel and will continue to do so. my most recent trip was disappointing because, in the dining room, i did not feel appreciated as a customer. stewart
Lennart R. Business travelers Sweden, July 17, 2015
Bad organization

Close to Cityline station
4
Nice and big building bud bad staff organization destroyed everything. Trouble with Wifi, trouble with loud music volume, trouble with Check-out (waiting 20 minutes), impolite staff, dirty WC water leaking out in the parking etc etc PLEASE FIRE THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT ASAP SO THAT IT CAN BE POSSIBLE TO VISIT THIS NICE AND WELL LOCATED BUILDING AGAIN.
Khaerotun K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2015
8-day Bangkok vacation

1. Near the MRT station 2. Accessible to the Suvarnabhumi Int'l Airport 3. Huge room
5.7
My stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel was good. Some staff were helpful and hospitable. The sink in my room did not work well when I used the faucet. I had to in form the front desk to have it fixed and by the end of the day it was fine. I will definitely go back to this to this hotel because of the affordability of its price and it's distance to the airport and MRT.
Sarah S. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2015
A/C is weak and bathroom is old.

Staffs are nice.
8
Neil L. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2015
You get what you pay for

Staff parking and staff
5.3
Ok
Robert M. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2015
average stay

location. bed. price
6
Good location close to train and buses. Good value for money.
Wen C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
easy access to airport, cheap price

easy access to airport, cheap price and staff performance
5.3
easy access to airport, cheap price but need a good renovation to the rooms.
Previous page 1571 - 1580 of 11843 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07