Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19379 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19379)
Sort by:
Parker W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Location is excellent

price , staffs and location
9.3
Location is excellent. Front Desk staff are excellent, very helpful and good listening helpful and always smiling Housekeeping - very good service! so value for money that I spent . my room was clean and comfy bed only one thing whilst I am in line at frontdesk I saw some guest take advantage from staffs tried to changed booking even it's passed so shame . Everything was fine for me and I will recommend to all of my friends and my family they will come to Bangkok next months
Report this review
Lolita K. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Extremly for Location that conveint for traveler

Cheapest price , sclean room and nice staffs
9
Extremely for Location that convenient for travelers or shopping areas and the price was acceptable and valuable ever . I love that Hotel staffs very attentive and friendly when we called Taxi the security very polite and checked the Taxi press miter and make sure taxi driver Know the place . beside the front desk their have a tour desk for consulted about our trip. The room was reasonable with the price . we will come back again Nasa Vegas Hotel .
Report this review
Anna S. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Clean and comfortable accommodation

staffs , cost and location
9.3
Clean and comfortable accommodation, reasonably priced, got a free upgrade all rooms . I stayed in 5 floors wirh new update rooms this time it's look new . Hotel breakfast was good also me and My friends don't have a problem with ineternet we have a mobile package . Infront of the hotel at nights their havealot of guests to sat down it's simply hotel . We are appreciated stayed.
Report this review
Pravit C. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2014
Low Q service, Smelly Room, One-Night-Stand Guests

Only 2 best things about this hotel; cheap and convenient with Airport Link Station
4.7
Still surviving...The staffs have low quality in service especially the female staffs at the counter. The rooms are smelly (we spent 2 different type of rooms during 6 nights there). There are a lot of one-night-stand guests in and out at the hotel all the time. This led us feel uncomfortable.
Report this review
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
A2 day stay

Easy to find on rail link.. Cheap
6.7
Our stay was ok you get what you pay for . Easy to get to rail link then walk through a small mall Rooms very basic and tired. Was once a grand place If you just want a bed and a shower it's fine. Staff were all ok.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
when I am in Bangkok again I will stay with Nas

staffs , cost and location
9.3
The staffs are very friendly. Clean room, did not have breakfast. Five minutes walk from train station, I love that it's easy to find the hotel and the price was excellent cost . when I am in Bangkok again I will stay with Nasa vegas Hotel
Report this review
Varaporn F. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

hotel rate , staffs nice and easy to finds
9
The staff was really helpful. The hotel was modern,clean, and functional.Breakfast was very good. The location as such is good for travelers , friendly staff. Rooms clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
This is worth for my money one more thing wifi i

good breakfast , cheap price and location
9.3
Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff and a great breakfast restaurant. Probably a little overpriced but not too over the top. Our room was very quiet and spacious. Location is greatest for this hotel nearby skytrain station right side that help us alot when we go to International airport .
Report this review
Emiliano I. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
small hotel in the middle of bangkok

location... location... location
8.3
Ok. Pictures look better than the actual. Clean place to stay. No windows though.
Report this review
Ho H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
superb hotel and reasonable price

location, friendly staff, hotel value for money
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03