or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18120 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18120)
Sort by:
Kong K. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Great location

Near to Airport, taxi easy to get, shopping centre
8
Great location to Airport by MRT.
Rosalyn S. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2015
good location hotel

the location near to sky line train, in front of 24 hours mini market, near to night market
5.7
We were going in group consists of 6 person. We reserved 3 rooms. 2 rooms junior type and 1 room superior twin rooms. The junior room locate in 11th floor. Small room, a little bit high of hummidity especially the carpet. Need renovation. And noisy because of sound of train. The superior type in 6th floor is more comfort. They dont give free drink water in room as i expect from 3 stars hotel.
Rosalyn S. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2015
average hotel

location near sky line train, cheap, in front of 24 hours minimarket
6
Quite far from city but you can go with sky line train and then change to any bts you want. The hotel dont give you free water so buy it in minimarket in front of hotel. My suggestion dont choose junior type because the room not comfort... High humidity and noisy.
Maria E. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2015
hotel to go back to

Friendly front desk staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
8
Enjoyed the clean room, will definitely refer to others
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Good value for money

Only 4 stops via airport rail link, great value for money and ok rooms
6
Great stay all in all, this is a very busy hotel and can take up to 20 mins checking in and checking out, so be aware of this if catching a flight etc. rooms are old but ok for what you pay, situated right next to te airport rail link Raemkaheang
James L. Business travelers China, January 29, 2015
Hotel staffs performed are good

Great price , clean room and perfect location
7.7
Hotel staffs performed are good always keep smiling and attention when we needed some information, Location i=of hotel is amazing after check out just took a sky train to international airport directly very convenient.
Liat C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Standard but convenience to the airport

Good location to the airport
5.3
The trues is that I didn't like my stay at the hotel .. Too many rooms and little time for you . But the location tk the airport was brilliant .. You have to pay for the Internet which is pretty annoying especially when they ask you to pay for each device .. Otherwise for me it was very standard ..
Jan K. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
nice stay

Quick to get from airport; clean; nice staff
7.3
Pleasant ; they still do renovation on some rooms
Gim B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2015
good price bad condition

price
3
will never back, photo look good but real suck, very very old hotel, not clean, super small size room, like hong kong hotel room size, cant believe I m in Bangkok! I booked 3 hotel for this trip, this is the one feel being cheated, not recommended at all
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2015
bed is comfortable and suitable and worth

location , good room and nice staffs
9
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful we booked wrong date then the are help us to changed the date without any penalty charged . Our room quite good room bed is comfortable and suitable and worth for my stayed . we will back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01