or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15747 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15747)
Sort by:
Ola F. Solo travelers Norway, December 19, 2013
Good value; decent rooms

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Room is clean and Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was kind of old. Bedding and towels are clean but old. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day Tip: Front side rooms at lower floors are noisy from trains. Some top floor baths have very low water pressure.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Relaxing

Location , value for money, trouble free
7
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
quite goodnear town, near airport, near train stat

near town, near airport, near train station
6
near town, near airport, near train station near town, near airport, near train station
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
near town, near airport, near train station

near town, near airport, near train station
6
near town, near airport, near train station near town, near airport, near train station
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
near town, near airport, near train station

near town, near airport, near train station
6
near town, near airport, near train station near town, near airport, near train station
Stephen R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Great Value

Price, location, room
7.7
Booked for two nights and extended to 5. We also booked extra rooms for our older kids to join us. The staff were mainly friendly and attentive, some slight language problems at times. Very handy for rail links, central shopping and the airports
Martin S. Solo travelers Germany, December 19, 2013
good for few nights

link to the airport
6
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
good value stay with easy access to the airport

value value value
7.3
for the money which you would normally get a shared bunk bed in a room shared with half a dozen other strangers elsewhere here in Bangkok (380 baht), here at Nasa you get a clean airconditioned room with a large bed, TV, fridge, vanity table and attached bathroom. Enough said!
Einar H. Couples Norway, December 19, 2013
One nights hotel before go to airport

Cheap, close to airport link and nothing more
4.7
Hotel is worn out and need upgrading. Rooms smell and have mould in bathroom. Key deposit is 1500 baht and is way over the top. The woman in reception even tried to cheat me for 500 baht by giving me 1000 back for the key when check out. It is ok for a night or two, but in the long run there is nothing much to do around this hotel. Close to airport link and now them have access bridge from outside the hotel to train station. No need to cross the street packed with cars anymore. I hope them will upgrade the hotel rooms because it is convenient if have a early flight. Make sure that you can check in early if come early to hotel. Policy is check in by 3 pm and many must wait for hours in the reception.
Memma Y. Business travelers Denmark, December 18, 2013
Best Hotel easy access to airport and down

Location value for money and friendly staff
9.7
I looking for budget hotel for catch my flight back to my country So I decided to stayed in Nasa vegas hotel because it's located near by sky train ( airport link line )directly to suvannabhumi airport just 10 Minutes from the hotel , Staff in front desk their speak Fluent in English and great handle with the customers I booked wrong date they are phone called to Agoda staff for changed for me and find a nice room in back side with quiet zone I am very impressed they are performance the room was clean and food that I ordered from room service it's clean and yummy the price it's cheap if compare another hotel that I was stayed I would like to recommend this hotel it's a one of the good hotel in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07