Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16030 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16030)
Sort by:
Nora W. Couples Austria, January 3, 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Early check in, public transportation, value for money
7.7
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. After an exhausting bus trip it was just everything we needed. They let us check in at 7 am. They room is okay clean, has fridge, tv and ac, what more could you ask for?
Ratchanee S. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
Weekend stay

Easy access to city line train, taxi ride not long; front desk efficient and very good English, very nice breakfast beffet
6.3
Rooms are nice and fine improvement from a few years ago. Rooms are very competitively priced. Yet their business model is rather miserly. They "upgraded" my room due to tight booking, but would not supply the room with complimentary bottles of drinking water which can be obtained from across the track from Family Market for 14 Bt. When they get the walking bridge finished, it will be a true plus.
Yanini R. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
great value for your money

Easy access to the airport, Staff are friendly, Affordable price
8
We stay in Nasa eveytime when we are in Bangkok.Love it :-)
Michael W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Continued satisfaction

Location, value for money and good staff
7.7
Have booked at this hotel twelve times as it is close to the train,clean, safe and outstanding value for the money. as long as I need to visit bangkok this will always be my choice at this price.
Atthita K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2014
not so bad for room typ and location

cheap price and quite good location to access another places
8
it's ok everything about services,hotel facilities and location,here is good choice
Nancy C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
great

affordable, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Time to Kill

Proximity to the airport, how cheap the room was and the gym
6.7
I had 15 hours to kill in Bangkok so instead of hanging around at the airport I checked into the Nasa Vegas showered slept and ventured out to find an afternoon soapie massage or 2 in the Ratchida district. Over all it was a great hotel despite the tom boy running the gym wanting to fight me! lol
Hayden Y. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2014
Value for money

value for money,easy access to Skytrain
6.3
Jimmy E. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Very cheap and pleasant stay

Cheap, near to public transport (Airport Link) and comfortable
8.3
Cheap, near to public transport (Airport Link) and comfortable.
Neville H. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2014
Convenient

Centrally located but a bit far to walk to shopping
8
It suited us fine for our break but one night was noisy as they were installing an escalator just out side our window. However this will be a great advantage for crossing the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03