arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.7 chalee C.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
price , staffs and location
The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was excellent,Bed was great and overall hospitality was fantastic.Clean, comfortable and friendly.

9 layla C.
China
August 17, 2015
cheapest cost and near airport
location is perfect , good price and nice staffs
Air conditioning in the bedroom Bed comfortable, Staffs are really nice and made a reservation for us for a nice dinner. Great location! Easy to walk to lots of places.Good price

4.7 Malcolm C.
Canada
August 17, 2015
Greatly dissapointing
cheap, cheap, cheap
The rooms were dirty, bathtub was dirty, entire hotel felt damp and smelled of mold, the staff seemed disintered. We asked to change room and our new room was just as bad. I feel completely mislead by the hotel rating and reviews. Never again!

9.3 rose S.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
overall good location and value for money
location is perfect , good price and nice staffs
we are stayed in this hotel frequency times what we can recommended is good budget and location of the hotel , Hotel was friendly and always busy with many guests in weekends , Room was reasonable with the price.

4.7 Cleo D.
Philippines
August 17, 2015
Fancy for a short travel.
Location. Value for money.
Hotel needs more renovation and improvement. The staff was not friendly and accommodating. I cannot find smile and happiness in there face. The check out process took awhile.

6 mike S.
United States
August 17, 2015
acceptable
location to A link
This might be the first hotel you would encounter along the A link from the airport, 30baht. that is probably the best thing about it. This is a busy place. It is cheap with the website discount. There are no free extras here. No fitness room, no free wifi, no free water in room. some refrigerators are too small (filled with minibar), This place is just basic, I have stayed here and am used to it. most of the rooms look alike , a dull appearance with peeling wall paper. One side has train noise. The breakfast is the same everday but cheajper than some places. there is fitness and internet across the street.

6.7 Howard P.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Good cheap hotel close to trains
Close to train to airport
Good overnight

5 fahad S.
Bahrain
August 17, 2015
Not bad
Close to the train and it's cheep and close to the highway
Not bad not that much clean and it was noisey and the train was close, the sound comes from the train and the A/C compressor was so close to the room that I can hear the noise from it at the room

9 Samoun M.
United States
August 16, 2015
Nice and cheap
Staff, location, room
Excellent, will stay here when I visit bangkok next year

3 mansoor A.
Pakistan
August 16, 2015
My title is 3and next time stay nasa
Good and beter hotle in town
Nice stay and best area in banckok