Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19369)
Sort by:
David W. Groups United States of America, September 17, 2014
Good hotel at very reasonable price

close to train station, easy to get into Bangkok or to the airport
10
The Nasa Vegas is between the BKK airport and downtown Bangkok. Our group stayed here because it is right by a train station so you can access the trains to the airport very easily or connect with the trains into downtown Bangkok very easily. Just out the front door and up the escalators and you are there. The hotel is very reasonably priced. Breakfast is a reasonable charge. Let them know the night before if you want breakfast and it's cheaper. Really nice hot breakfast with many choices. Rooms are comfortable and clean. I would stay here again.
Report this review
David W. Groups United States of America, September 17, 2014
Not in Bangkok but easy to get to Bangkok by train

close to train station, 15 mins from airport
9.7
It is not in downtown Bangkok, so if you want to be close to downtown, chose another hotel. We chose this one as it has easy access to downtown with the train system. Train station just right outside the hotel. Hotel is reasonably priced and safe location and easy access to trains to get you to the airport in 20 mins or to downtown in 20 mins. Hotel has a great restaurant. Staff was great. rooms were comfy.
Report this review
Travel Z. Couples Bangladesh, September 17, 2014
It was a nice tour with each and everything room

It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
6
It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
Report this review
Peng W. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
close to airport express

good transport
8
Ok
Report this review
Kim M. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
Good Hotel

location, location, location
7.7
The hotel is centrally located and it's easy to catch public transport to the city or towards the airport. Stayed there for 2 nights and slept like a baby and the room is in good size considering it's in the city.. There's also a bath with necessary toiletries and clean towels. The view of the city isn't phenomenal but it's okay.
Report this review
Pascal P. Couples France, September 16, 2014
Good location

Near Aiport Link , direct line to airport direct line to down town
5.7
Report this review
Maredeon B. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Affordable and would definitely stay here again

Room, staff, cleanliness
9.3
I love the room where we stayed, staffs are friendly however guards outside are so so :) But still, i will choose to stay here again..
Report this review
Chonticha S. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2014
Hotel staffs very attentive with friendly servic

staff. price and location
9.3
reasonable with the price and nice room affordable stay , Hotel staffs very attentive with friendly services . My room was cleaned and suitable and Nasa Vegas Hotel was greatest location that nearby local train and sky train . Highly for whom that need hotel airport .
Report this review
Prayoon K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
The room was reasonable with the price and clean

staffs , price and location
9.3
I am solo travelers with budget money to get the flight back to my home and I chosen this hotel because the price and location that what I need it and It's not disappointed me I really happy for my stayed hotel staffs very friendly and flexible for me to put another currency for deposit . The room was reasonable with the price and clean Highly recommend for all my friends and family .
Report this review
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Great Value and Location

Value, Location, Staff
8
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06