or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Martynn C. Couples Canada, November 14, 2013
Perfect location at a great price!

Close to air link, great price, large room
7.7
At first glance, the hotel is a bit old and could use some updating. However, the rates are so low, it's very easy to overlook those details. The rooms and public areas are kept spotless. The location is very convenient, just across the street from the Air Link, which connects to the BTS sky train, making all of Bangkok within easy reach. Our room overlooked the train tracks, but we did not find it noisy at all. The AC unit worked really well which is not always the case in older hotels.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, November 14, 2013
Good value for money, easy access to Suvarnabumi a

Cheap, airport link, good gym
7.3
This hotel is a good value for money place, easy access to the airport and in my opinion a good gym
Livingston D. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2013
Very nice and comfortable hotel

value for money, close to major attractions, close to airport
8
very nice stay in NASA vegas. very accessible, clean hotel.
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, November 13, 2013
it is value for our money

easy to access airport, frendly staff, rooms are value for our money
9.7
Verry value for our money.Verry easy to fgo to airport and shopping areas.Good and friendly staff.fast checkin and checkout.this hotel stay is in our mind lone time.
Augustus E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2013
Great stay

5 minute walk to the airport link, facilities and the buffet breakfast.
9
My stay with the hotel is great, the staff are great. Though the picture presented on the website is far far different from the actual. There is no complimentary internet and guest will need to pay for the use. Hotel nowadays provide complimentary access to their guests.
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
expensive internet

location, location, location
7
Very nice hotel located near all the shopping centers and not far from the airport. There is a good restaurant nearby serving all 3 main courses on top of that hotel offers a good w-ifi free of charge. Nice and clean rooms with a good staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You can't beat the price.
Cho W. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Amazing value for money, will recommend to friends

Beside train station, large room, English speaking staff
6.3
Good location and very easy access to city and airport via airport rail link and mass-rapid trains. Most taxi drivers know this place.
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Great value, easy access to airport by train

Location, price, easy access to public transportion
8.3
This is a budget hotel, with no frills. It's near to the airport by train, and easy to find. It's not located near much of anything to see, but being only a few minutes away from the Ramkhamhaeng Station, you can get anywhere you wish to go by train. The only downer was that it does not offer free Wifi. It costs 150 baht per day if you wish to use such. But overall, I had no complaints.
Albert F. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 13, 2013
Cheap, good food at the hotel restaurant

cheap, next to airport-link station
5.3
The only one positive thing is, the hotel is cheap. The rooms are dark and old. Just have a small window. The furnitures are also old, bad quality and shabby. Also the bathroom looks with bathtube looks really old. However everything was quite clean. It was very noisy even we had a room on one of the top floors. Trains (airport link and old trains on the ground) were very noisy. There is also a big street with a lot of traffic next to the hotel. The hotel is quite far from mayor spots of Bangkok. For me the location was bad, even the hotel is next to the airport-link station Ramkhamhaeng. To go to that station is dangerous. You have to cross the street with heavy and fast traffic. Scary!
Alan W. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
A hotel that is very easily accesible to Skytrain

Accessiblility to Skytrain for International airport. The breakfast.
5.7
It was adequate but we didnt expect more. We only picked it for a place to stay that was easily accessible via the Skytrain from the International Airport. It is ideal for that purpose especially after a long haul flight. We only booked and stayed one night moving to a more upmarket hotel the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01