or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17306)
Sort by:
Nittaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
everything was good

comfortable , staffs and location
9
I am stayed in here for the first time I followed my friends recommended and it's not dispointed .For check in time under policy is 3.00 PM . but I came early like 12.00 PM the receptionist informed us that our room is ready so lucky for me .My room was clean and comfortable for me hotel facility is fie I got free gym tickets during my stay . I will come back again .
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
good for the money...not much more

gym, location, value
6.7
The place is worth the money, but you get what you pay for. The proximity to the airport link, and the added bonus of a decent gym are what keep me coming back. In the end, you know what you're going to get at the Nasa: firm beds, busy hotel lobby, decent customer service, easy access to the airport, and, most importantly, a good deal.
Alistair K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Very average

Close to the rail link. Polite staff. Gym
6.3
The rooms are very dated and basic for such a big hotel. Alot of things falling apart. But it cost £10 a night so i guess it was good value for money. However i felt the 150 baht you have to pay for wifi PER DAY was quite steep.
Stepan B. Groups Czech Republic, March 21, 2014
satisfactory

location of the hotel right by the Sky train - Easy way to the airport and the city center.
9
At the hotel I was staying two nights and I have not noticed any problém.Ubytování was fast, room was clean, convenient hotel location on the Sky train. The only thing I was not happy was the need to pay a daily wifi internet connection. To evaluate today as a serious deficiency.
Ming Z. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
it is great for budget traveler.

cheap, location and surrounding
6
it is great for budget traveler. For business traveler that want more comfort, those higher price executive floor are simply not worth it.
Apitchaya P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
It's ok not bad .good for budget

Room is clean and staff helpful
7
Not so bad for small budget but far a bit from famous place
Zeeshan R. Business travelers Pakistan, March 20, 2014
their is nothing as you expect from a 4 star hotel

locations
3.3
Nothing as I have seen in the photos provided by hotel staff at the website. Im realy disappointed staying their
Alan C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
good value for money but noisy room next track

location to transport friendly staff clso to major attractions
8.3
Good value for money friendly staff hotel a bit aged but clean and comfortable choose a room on side of hotel away from train line
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Good value for money , close to train line

Clean room , friendly staff , value for money
7.7
I enjoyed my time spent here , right next to train line , good value for money 、will stay here next time Bangkok
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
15 mins to the airport via airport link

next to airport link,
7.3
Great hotel for the price, i was lucky enough to be in the opposite end of the main road and rail link which is very noisy, staid here many times and this was the best, clean room and shower worked well, i dont think you will beat this hotel for location and price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08