Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11835 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Malcolm L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
Good location

Location, clean, convienient
6.3
We stay at nada Vegas a lot. It's location is near to the airport and even better now the city link train stops almost on the doorstep
Vara F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
The room was well appointed, the staff very helpfu

location is great , price is low and staffs
9
The rooms were reasonably clean and everything was in fine condition. Overall it was a good experience and we enjoyed our stay.The room was well appointed, the staff very helpful.
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
good location and good services

staffs performed , price and location
9.7
great value of money, good location, comfortable room , nearby sky train just walking a few minutes
James L. Groups China, July 2, 2015
Cleanness, locations and basic facilities

low rate , staffs , location
9.3
Great Location! We loved being opposite the A link square.Rooms were new, clean and very comfortable.Cleanness, locations and basic facilities.
Sandra K. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2015
Low rate with good location

location , price and aircon
9.7
Attitude of staff was relaxed and friendly as if they already knew us.the whole experience was smooth : from the check-in until check-out .Hotel location is great and convenient , low rate for this hotel
Orna N. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
location was absolutely fantastic

staffs performed , location and price
9.3
location was absolutely fantastic,Would definitely recommend it as one my best experiences. Total value for money!
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities

Good price , nice location and good services
9
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities. Very courteous and helpful staffs, we are stayed on Exeutive Deluxe room on 8 floor and would like to recommended to all , good room clean and new renovated , free drinking water etc, we were booked for junior suite before its old . Good location ever.
Kiska P. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
NEVER AGAIN
2.7
terrible internet connection, dark brown/worn out towels and blanket...
Ouamporn R. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2015
Secure beautiful comfort near a airport link

The staff were exceptional
10
We really loved our stay in the Nasa Vegas Hotel. The staff were exceptional and could not have done anything more to make our stay perfect.everything else was exceptional. The breakfasts are great. I would definitely stay there again.
Maya K. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2015
Great location and good staffs

comfortable , nice location and staffs
9.3
Lovely and clean, great location. You couldn't hope or ask for better staff. They are so willing to help you,The hotel itself was very comfortable, breakfasts were varied and plenty of it. Good price and nice stayed with good location nearby sky train just 4 station from The airport.
Previous page 1611 - 1620 of 11835 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02