or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17708 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17708)
Sort by:
Dean E. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Great value for money. Friendly staff

Value, Staff, Location to Airports
8.3
Our stay was everything we needed. It was only a stopover during transit to the airport. Will stay here again!
Ampan C. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2014
nice hotel with cheap price

Price , room and location
8
we are group of friend and really enjoy with this hotel clean room and good price hotel staffs very attentive with customers.
Gihan M. Families with older children Austria, April 14, 2014
for 2 days was ok,

food, reception staff were fine, price is equal the service
6.3
price equal the service, mosquito
Yuichi S. Couples Japan, April 14, 2014
i stay this hotel every time , very good

bath tab, wide room,near station
8.3
i request them wifi free, discount gym fee
Arlen C. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
nice location

gym,location room service
8.7
as always, very nice and comfortable for the price...I just do not like the change in their check in time. I prefer 12 noon check instead of the 2pm check in time...SUCKS!!!
Yogeshwar K. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Comfortable Stay Except for Unfavourable Location

Good food, Beautiful female staff ar reception, Free Wi-Fi in Lobby
7.3
On the first on checking in the hotel I was given a room with a poor finishing furniture-wise and a poor view from the window. This was objected to my me and the next day I was given a room which was much better and gave a front view of the main road. Dining was very good. It was a pleasure having snacks/coffee in the dining area adjacent to reception lobby.
Ampan C. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2014
Good stay and clean

price .location and staffs
8
My room was clean and nice and the hotel near by sky train .
Hyungseok K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
Good cuz there are kind staff and cheep price.

cheep price, near airport, kind staff.
6.3
cheep price, near airport, kind staff. but old facility.
Melody S. Couples Canada, April 13, 2014
There are better places of value for your money

Clean, buffet breakfast, tv in room
5.7
Honestly I would never stay here again. There was a deal online so I jumped for it thinking I was staying in a fancy hotel for cheap. First, the staff are not very friendly, you have to pay $5 for 24 hours of wifi, the rooms are loud, dingy and very small. It is also very far from the city so it's at least nice to have the train right out the door. The buffet breakfast cost 140B and was very good. I really would not recommend this place especially for the regular price. Oh and to mention I am not a hard person to please I've been on and off backpacking for 3 years now and have seen a lot. Just don't go here.Cheers! :)
Hamish G. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Damp, smelly room

the staff were good
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02