Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15629 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15629)
Sort by:
Leny S. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
Not satisfied

Accessible to public transport, budget hotel, nice lobby interior only
6
Me and my friend stay in the hotel for 3 days and 3 nights. At first i was amazed the affordable price and the pictures shown. I immediately booked it as we are running out of time. But when i read reviews i was disappointed but i dont have any choice as our schedule trip to bangkok is approaching. I when we got there, my friend and i were disappointed by the unaccomodating staff, a fee for wifi use which other hotel normally have free wifi. No hair dryer or electric kettle which can we use. The good thing in this hotel, it is near in suvarnabhumi airport bcause of airport link.the food was also great with its classy interior designs.
Jeeranuch B. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Fresh room and clean every day

fast check in and upgraded
9.3
we got upgraded room when we check in early , very friendly staff and helpful.
Jeeranuch B. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Breakfast is cheap

very valued for ABF
9.7
Good ABF just 140 thb very various food.it's get full til night.
Gerald K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
Close to airport and transport.

price, transport, staff.
6.3
The hotel is on the airport rail line, great for early morning departures. The hotel has a good staff, good sized food service, and close to any form of travel to the city center.
Maureen A. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
the room stinks

cheap, easy access, cheap
5.3
not good, staying at the 19th floor, the bathroom stinks
Sergei K. Families with young children Russia, December 1, 2013
Good. Better than last year.

Near Airport Raillink station. Early check-in.
8
Friendly staff. Good personal. Had some problem with washbasin, fixed fast and clean.
Otsuka Y. Groups Japan, December 1, 2013
Good

Reasonable, Close to the airport, Close to the airport link
7.7
Good! Very reasonable price. Easy to access to the airport-link. Not much around the hotel but they are building a shopping center right front of the hotel so very looking forward to stay in near future.
Reeve W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
It is just average for these types of budget hotel

Price
5.3
Jiruttikaln K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
i stay for a night only come to party in bkk

clean room good locations close to BTS
8
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Best Budget Hotel

Good location near airport link, cheap & convenient to travel around Bangkok
7.3
Best budget hotel cheap clean room can never get in Bangkok. Opposite a 24hrs grocery shop. Nearby food stall. Will recommend friends to stay when visit Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05