Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ouamporn R.
Thailand
September 03, 2015
Location very good,
staffs , price and location
The staff were very friendly & attentive to everything we needed,Location very good,

chalee I.
Malaysia
September 03, 2015
good at location and price
location, price and staff
Everything there is awesome, greatly greet by reception and almost everywhere we go, nothing to complaint.low price and great location

robert T.
Vietnam
September 03, 2015
good budget hotel with nice location
location , fair price and nice hotel
Repeated this again after we are went to the beach and back to Bangkok before catch our flight , it's good budget hotel and nice location . Hotel staffs are willing to help.one Caution asking hotel staffs to called taxi meter for you its fair price than just you find opposite site by yourself.

ada P.
Indonesia
September 03, 2015
Great loccation nearby sky train
staffs , price and location
Location is situated nearby sky train and connected , very convenient and easy to get access the airport , Low price room was old decorated for junior suite but totally we are I am pressed .

CHUN W.
Malaysia
September 03, 2015
Very close to airport link, but abit far from city
Close to airport link with cover walk way, breakfast is good if you like thai food, reasonable price
Is good for those travel by airport link from shuvarnabhumi airport, or transit passenger , but if you like nightlife , is abit far if travel by taxi to phatuman cost 80++ bath. Room is small but clean , lobby is good for enough and the staircase to lobby from outside look grand. I like this because it close to airport link just cost 30 bath one way to airport .

kevin T.
Hong Kong
September 02, 2015
Perfect location and good price
location, price and staff
We will stay here on our next trip to Bangkok. The staff were extremely helpful and organized in supporting us,Location just great and connected to sky train line

Apple N.
Malaysia
September 02, 2015
Hotel is a bit old
Near to the train Station
The room was a bit smelly due to the carpet floor. The door lock seems very easy to be open by others as there is not addition lock for it ( unsecure for solo-ladies ). Hotel staff services is not really good & do not have a lot smile on them. Restaurant food is quite nice & variety choices with the reasonable price. Location to Suk international airport is near but take some times to travel to city centre & need to transfer to another train from Phaya Train station to other destionation in the city. Overall, the price is okay for the stay.

garreta M.
United States
September 02, 2015
Fantastic and absolutely different. Staff very he
Friendliness, caring and Good communication skills
Fantastic

Pannee I.
Thailand
September 01, 2015
Budget and Staff very kind
location pice and staff
i always use this hotel when i come from phuket , front staff can remember me and always gave me same room and free upgrade too.

Catarina F.
Portugal
September 01, 2015
Many cocoroaches
location, staff