Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Jum S. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
The location was great

price , location and staff
9.3
Service staff was helpful. Location is fantastic closed to airport link (sky train ) from the airport it's such a amazing location and nice stayed with good price .
Cato S. Couples Norway, June 30, 2015
Old and away. NO FREE WIFI

short to skyline.
4
Not nice, the place is rundown. expensive breakfast, 260 baht. Far away to ewerything. If you just need a stopover for flight it is ok, for the rest forget it. 150 baht for wifi eacht unit for 24 hour. We have 2 phone and a computer, that was 450 baht a day..This is 2015. Smoking only in the front stair. This place is like a good hotel in 1984. Not recomended.
Nathan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
Perfect position and a very friendly and helpful

staffs performed , price and location
10
comfortable stayed and good location of hotel , the room was too small but always keep clean . Front desk were helpful and friendly to assist us when we need help.
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
ok for money

close to ALink, Gym, cheap
6
ok. cheap but also nothing special except close to Alink and it has a gym. The sauna has not been working for over a year. rooms standard quit small.
Chalee I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
location closed to sky train that we love it

price , staffs and location
9
The location of this hotel was perfect for visiting all parts of Bangkok . It had everything we needed for our stay and was very clean and well equipped. We didn't stay for breakfast so I can't comment on that.low price than expected and location closed to sky train that we love it
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Acceptable

location to train
6.3
I was disappointed that they permanently closed the exercise room, it was the only worthwhile extra here. The wi fi is not free, expensive and lobby internet is expensive (some hotels are free), had to use the internet cafe across the street. With Agoda sometimes there is an included breakfast and sometimes the price per room can fluctuate. The breakfast is basically the same everyday. Stayed in deluxe room , it was worth the few dollars more, it had a couch and table and larger refrigerator. The best thing about this hotel is the closeness to the Ramkahaeng A link station. The rooms are worn and faded and old looking but they do have daily maid service for bed and towels. Only the rooms and lobby are airconditioned. The hallways feel hot, windows are open. I would recommend the location. I would stay here again, with low expections. IT cost 30 baht by train to airport and about 180 by taxi. This is a busy hotel.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Excellent value, Perfect Location

Access to Air Rail Link, Low Price, Good value for the money
8.7
I have been making frequent trips to Bangkok over the past year and typically have stayed in hotels in the 40-60 dollar range. I was very pleasantly surprised to find this gem. It is a slightly older hotel; however, it is very clean, escalators to the Air Rail Link are literally at the steps of the hotel, Starbucks a short walk across the skybridge and a very low price for the value. I'll definitely be back.
Oluwafunmilayo A. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Mutton dressed like lamb

Location
4.7
Nic E. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Dissappointing

Near train station
4.7
Nasa Vegas Hotel lives up to its name. Like its namesake, Las Vegas, Nasa Vegas is a dirty dingy establishment with a thin veneer of glamour. The lobby looks like a 3 to 4 star hotel at a glance, but once you head towards the rooms the veneer quickly peels away. The rooms are dirty - they look dirty and they smell dirty. Everything is worn and is about to break if it has not already. There is a room service menu, but it is overpriced and not at all vegetarian friendly. There is a food court at the train station nearby with a 7/11, subway, middle-eastern place, and more. That's the better option. The hotel appears to have no facilities - no gym, no pool, nothing. If it does, they are not advertised to customers. There is no laundry service. There is a laundry across the road, but they take 24 hours and are closed on Sundays. The rooms do not even include a full bottle of water or WiFi. WiFi is charged at 150 baht per 24 hours. Most cheaper nicer establishments often offer both of these for free. All in all, it would have been better to stay in a hostel than this 'hotel'.
Robert T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 28, 2015
good location and good services

staffs , location and price
9
Good service, friendly and helpful staff, perfect location, tasty and various breakfast,location is perfect closed to sky train in front the hotel .
Previous page 1631 - 1640 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03