or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15270)
Sort by:
Charlotte R. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
it was great

cheaper, transportation, good
8
The hotel is cheap but the internet is not free, you have to pay for 150 baht a day. if you will not use internet its the best place to stay.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
near down town very close train station

near down town, very close train station
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Good Value, but I'd pay more for better standards

The location, the price, the hall decor
6
This stay was troublesome because of some issues with some out of control young guests who had booked a few rooms around me. These people were unbelievably rude and loud as well as fairly menacing, and kept their doors open at all times, shouting from room to room . The staff was informed of this but did nothing, and one of them even laughed a little bit about the situation. The reception previous to this had been fine. This could be a nice place to stay with some improvements in room cleanliness and a better standard of client. There are too many categories of room, making it very difficult to change rooms within your category if there are any issues. My room was a "super deluxe premium" and was Ok once you got past a couple of highly visible clumps of hair. If they would just upgrade ALL the rooms, include wifi in the price, and get rid of some of the riff raff that is attracted by the super low priced rooms, I'd be happy to stay there again. Finally, the wifi didn't reach my first room, but it did reach the second room that I finally moved to late the second day after being told to wait just a little longer several times over several hours at reception. As it is, I won't be booking again.
Alan C. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Cheap, big hotel and nice service staff

Affoardable, Good location and Very near airport
5
This hotel is located near the airport link station hence it is very near the airport. Just 10-15mins ride to get here. Very convenient to travel to city as well with this Airport Link train. Cost of room is very value for money. Just that you have to pay more and spend a little more time for transport (taxi or airport link train) everytime you need to get out of the hotel or return back.
Leonor L. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2013
It's good. Amazing.

Centrally located to any point of Bangkok. Good room accomodation and friendly staff.
9.7
It's one of my best stay ever... Friendly people around... No need to remind the housekeeping to clean the room.. very organized and clean...
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time..
Saw C. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Easy access to airport

Exonomic
2.3
Change room cause by bugs, no free drinking water, no wifi.
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Good value for the money

Location, easy access, close to bts
5.7
All in all a good hotel and a very good price, lots of noise from the trains though from 5 am - midnight.
Zhaoxin F. Solo travelers China, November 8, 2013
A budget hotel for short stay

close to airport, easy access to airport, cheap
6.7
I just stayed here 1 night, it locations beside the airport link station of Ramkhamhaeng, so if your flight reach Bangkok late or you need to catch an early flight, it's a good choice to stay here. Otherwise, please find other another hotel because here is not close to shopping mall, not easy to find food.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
can rest properly

near downtown near airport
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08