or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17346)
Sort by:
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
15 mins to the airport via airport link

next to airport link,
7.3
Great hotel for the price, i was lucky enough to be in the opposite end of the main road and rail link which is very noisy, staid here many times and this was the best, clean room and shower worked well, i dont think you will beat this hotel for location and price
Fong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
OLD HOTEL

CHEAP. NEAR TO AIRPORT LINK
3.7
Saisunee P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
valuable for my money

valuable , comfy and great location
9.3
I had a nice experiences for this hotel cheapest price and nice stay.hotel staffs fulfill my requires I requested back side ,wake up call and extra blanket . This hotel always crowned with tourists look like international hotel.The room that I had it's good one for me cleaned and wide space .
Joseph O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 19, 2014
nice stay in budget hotel with access to city

good price, easy access to city, access to airport
7.3
nice stay but the rooms are a bit dated. doesn't matter because its so cheap.airport link right at the hotel so easy access to the city and airport. overall really good value
Uraiwan T. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Location is great.

Staff friendly & helpful
9.3
Hotel is good and worth a money,very quiet,clean,stuff is very helpful,location is very good, very close big supermarket,so you can buy some cheap food for late dinner,breakfast was very,very good exept coffee, I'd recomment this hotel for every traveller
Marco Y. Business travelers Germany, March 19, 2014
Good condition and Free upgrade

helpful staff
9.3
good room cause we get upgrade ,hotel location is not center but good transportation.
Eugene C. Business travelers South Africa, March 19, 2014
Disapointing

Still looking
6.7
I was very disappointed in this hotel....location was far from everything....no free bottled water....no free WI-FI
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Convenient, clean and friendly hotel to transit.

Airport access, quiet, friendly
9
My stay at Nasa Vegas hotel lived up to what I hopped it would be, clean, friendly, good food, cheap and very good access to airport train service. I would defiantly stay there again for a transit point if not wanting to indulge in Bangkok's attractions.
Harris K. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2014
value for money

good breakfast, near from suvarnabhumi (airport), near to the Airport Link (Sky Train)
7.7
Clean room but a few mosquitoes inside. The breakfast was delicious. Some international food and local food. The staff performed ok in English.
Neil S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Would only use this hotel for layover..

Quite,hot water,
7.3
Ok No free wifi 150 baht per day...restaurant overpriced as nothing in the area except a family mart and 7/11.Good location for travel to city on sky train but can get expensive if you go to a lot of different stops and the metro/bts stops around midnight so if your out let you need a taxi to get back..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03