Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20986 reviews

11255 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20986)
Sort by:
Joie A. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
Usually stays here when in BKK

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
We would like to suggest if the hotel can change their towels. They're already grayish. And the smell from the carpet is strong. Aside from those, we still recommend this hotel. We usually stay here when we are in BKK, as it is close to the center and the airport.
Report this review
James L. Families with older children China, February 27, 2015
very accommodating and helpful staff

Great in location , staffs and good price
9.3
very accommodating and helpful staff, clean room, near in train station, value of money.Genuinely friendly, helpful, English-speaking staff; clean, comfortable accommodation; great food for break fast with the price.Location just excellent connected to sky train.
Report this review
Wanida N. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2015
Clean room, convention , near airport link

Clean room, convention , near airport link
7.3
Clean room, convention , near airport link
Report this review
Elaine D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Busy friendly hotel

Food staff location
7.3
Great place to stay for acess to sky train very noisy in the morning
Report this review
Maksim O. Couples Russia, February 27, 2015
terrible

price
5
noise, unfriendly staff huge hotel completely not cozy. do not recommend
Report this review
Sittha A. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
Mear MRT and cheap

Cheap , near MRT
6.7
Cheap price , near MRT
Report this review
Freya L. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Comfortable bed and nice stayed

attentive staffs, good price and location
8.7
The advantage of this hotel nearby sky- train walking distance from station direct to the hotel,Hotel always provided cheapest cost via internet than just walk in. Hotel services was accepted and satisfied during our stayed the room looks old if compare with the price that we have spent it's worth for it.
Report this review
Joern D. Couples Germany, February 27, 2015
Not so good I thought

Location, Price and Location
5.7
The shower was not working good. And I asked for a romm at the non- train site. I got a room at train-site and a construktion was that night. So it was very noisy.
Report this review
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
ok

location,asscessable
7
Report this review
Tobias G. Solo travelers Germany, February 27, 2015
A wanna be Hotel
3
The Nasa Vegas wanna be bigger as they are and they don't who it works: - Elevators out of order, no AC - Roomkey doesn't works - You have to pay 150 THB for WiFi, but no connection - Stuff were speaking a reduced english - They trading you like a number, not like a guest
Report this review
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 11255 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03