Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21737 reviews

11736 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21737)
Sort by:
Aliza A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Nasa vegas

Location, value for money, family mart
7.3
Report this review
Chalee I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good hotel and location

location , staffs and price
8.3
We like the size of the room given to us. The complete amenities,facilities and decorations from the room. And we enjoyed the breakfast.Location, rooms, staff, cleanliness and not to forget staff everything is fine.
Report this review
Mikael V. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
The room was clean and comfy bed .

comfortable , nice location and staffs
8.7
This is our second stayed of Nasa Vgeas hotel , Still good as always and price . Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful . The room was clean and comfy bed .
Report this review
Kim K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
old hotel

near to BTS, morning market, staff is good
5
old hotel, near to BTS too noisy at night, air cond not cold
Report this review
Roger W. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
basic stopover hotel in transit

location to transport, great entry foyer, staff pleasant
6.3
Report this review
Brendan M. Couples Australia, June 5, 2015
Great place

Staff, Location, Service
9.3
Just fine will stay again
Report this review
Jeeranuch B. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2015
Room is old but it's clean enough

location , price and cleanliness
8.7
It was great! The location is perfect and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was not too bad, Well worth the price you pay for the hotel. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Good Budget hotel .
Report this review
Pannee I. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2015
Very nice hotel close to the train station

Good price , nice location and good services
9
Overall a good experience. The price we paid for included breakfast and hence, it is great value for money. The staff was friendly and provided us with many information and help. The room was reasonable with the price ,Very nice hotel close to the train station
Report this review
Chris T. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2015
Norma

Nasa Vegas Hotel
2
Normal
Report this review
Choong C. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Hair dryer & water kettle

Location, food & staff service
7
I feel confortable staying in this hotel but the only thing with my advise is by adding a water kettle & hair dryer in room makes your service perfect. Thank you.
Report this review
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 11736 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03