Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15609 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15609)
Sort by:
Kiattiyot Y. Business travelers Thailand, November 29, 2013
Online hotel

Cheap
10
Very comfy for booking and great service upgraded room.
Regan F. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
great value

price, quality
7.7
can get a room here for as low as 400 baht, we booked a room hours before staying there so it cost us around 600 baht but still cheap, surprised when we got there how big the hotel was and quite nice too, lobby is big and stylish, halls are clean and nice looking and so is the room, not huge but decent size and clean very good value for money would always recommend this place. I;m not sure of the area I didnt travel around there we only stayed at the hotel to enjoy a threesome
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Cheap and acceptable.

Cheap. Very Cheap. Extremely Cheap.
5.3
Manage your expectations. Because for this price, I think it's great! Basically, you get what you pay for! However, light-sleepers keep away. Between the BTS, the train and the traffic noise, you'd have to be a heavy-sleeper to get a decent nights rest. I had no problems.
Elton S. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2013
price to performance - decent

price to performance ratio
6.7
not the first time staying at nasa. located near airport, access to highways, trains. perfect for getting in/out of city without jams. convenience store nearby. good for a shower, overnite crash / temp storage / quickie more info reviews in another thread
David V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
reasonably comfortable

access to airport, public transport and restaurant
7
The rooms are comfortable even the rooms that are budget price because they are due for renovation. Easy access to the airport.
Ari K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2013
it not bad. hotel is very close from sky train

close fro sky train station. there is local market (take 5min by walk) and hotel is very simple and quiet
8.3
when i stayed , i went to local market allday. it very good price and food
Lilik M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Value for money

Cheap, nice location, nice room
7.7
Just crossing the street from airport link you could see the big building which is this hotel. Not so clear enough for the sign in the night. But not a big case. You could directly know by seeing the golf car outside the building. This hotel lobby is in front of Mini mart.
Le H. Groups Vietnam, November 28, 2013
It's my wrong chosen

Staff are friendly, check in and out so simple and fast, near airport.
7
I booked 5 nights there but infact just stayed 2 nights. From 25/11 I moved to Malaysia hotel even thought had to pay more money. In general I think NASA Vegas is not a good chosen when staying in Bangkok.
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Fantastic place to stay

Clean, friendly and nice location
5.7
very happy, nice rooms, avoid the rooms facing the train lines as its very noisy all day and night
Ratchapon R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Just only one BUT!

Comfortable Transportation/ Value / f**k room service
6.7
Many time i use services from Nasa Vegas Hotel. Everything is very well, Nice View, Big Car Park, Polite Reception, Cleanliness Room by housekepper, Food Good test, Nice smile and greet always from bellboy and food suggest fitness Trainner. Actully this is first time to have negative comment. I just tell about true story, I call to room service pass number 35 during 22:00-22:10 9/1/14, I just need for more request food order, I said my room number, But she put he phone down on me! So i don't know why. I can guarantee about my act used soft voice, Polite and not trouble anything with menu of have highly request on food. So if your wanna order some food please ensure you are finished before ring off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04