or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18023 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18023)
Sort by:
John T. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Price , access to airport rail link.
8
No Free WiFi , great for airport tail link, easy to get around on train. Cheap and cheerful. Does what it says on the tin!
Nasharudin M. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2014
good stay with alot of mosquito..

locations.. eatery and staff..
8.7
It would be great if hotel can provide mosquito repeller in the hotel room itself... my kids was bitten alot of times in the room itself.
Sulaiman H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
bad service, hotel staff have very bad english

bad service, not worth for money and dangerous for solo travel lady
2.3
the hotel condition is very bad, old hotel. the staffs is not friendly and cannot speak english. they also not helpful.
Wannissa S. Groups Thailand, April 29, 2014
Comfortable stay and value for money

price , location and staffs
9
Enjoy to stay in here it's value for my money and cleaned room . The best thing is staffs very helpful and attentive I stayed in 7 floor it's new renovated room .Location is excellent near by airport link .
Takayuki M. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
God access to airport

Good access to BTS & airport, & value for money
7
The hotel is located at next to Airport Link station, so you can easily access to airport.
Rick N. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
a little shocking....they want no gays on property

hard to see good when management is anti gay
5.3
All gays were restricted from the property during my stay. I am not gay have my girlfriend with me but I have never seen such action in my life and no reasons were given. Nasa Vegas also owns an apartment building next to the hotel and gays have just been evicted from the building again no reason... in Asia owners can do as they please to anyone or any group I will never stay their again... I guess being an American I come from a place this would never be allowed from happening. Restricting one person for bad behavior is one thing but an entire group of people. I always thought Thailand was above this type of behaivor
Ard S. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2014
Good location

free upgrade room
9.3
location is good for me for meeting at sukhumvit and get back to singapore by air , room is ok for short stay and very friendly staff.
Sasithorn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Good
8.3
Alfons J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Nothing special hotel.

near airport railway, minimarket, good staff.
5.3
Very dissapointed room. the picture information at agoda doesn't reflect the real condition. What you pay, is what you get. If I knew this from the first time SURE I will not choose this hotel. Room toilet is clean, just old room with low light, no water drink.
Drew C. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
yes was nice stay nice hotel

airport link nice hotel nice clean room
6
yea was good stay nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04