Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19369)
Sort by:
Prasith L. Groups Australia, September 5, 2014
dirty toilet,flooding floor.

close to transport as sky train and airport link.
4.7
Hotel too old,staff horrible,need more training for customer service.
Report this review
Lok Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

location , staffs and location again
5.3
there are bugs on the bed-3- OMG
Report this review
Dit M. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
Good for a night or two

Close to airport link , cheap and clean room
8
Ok, but there is smell of aged hotel, old carpet and weird smell of pollution from out side(bathroom window to outside air). It is ok for a night or two. Staffs are very nice, room is clean and next to airport link.
Report this review
Shigeyasu Y. Couples Japan, September 5, 2014
too dark room taking 30 min for check out

cost, near station
4
I stayed one night for transit. Near station and reasonable space, but too dark room and many mosquitoes. Check out processing took for 30 minutes, whereas I asked them I have to go airport ASAP. I do not recommend in case of transit.
Report this review
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Please do not stay here!

The only good thing was breakfast and when I checked out.
3.7
Night manager was the rudest man I have ever experenced in Thailand. I have stayed all over Thailand and this was hands down the worst stay I have ever had. Every hotel from smallest to largest gives you two bottles of water every day, not this one. Staff very rude, I only experienced one lady on night shift that even tried to give customer service. Horrible place to stay, bad bed, water temperature bad and rooms very old. Do not be fooled by the photos. I stayed two days earlier for half the price at a new property with a nice staff.
Report this review
Bernadetta K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Good Place and Good Value but not for comfort

This hotel very convinience because connecting with airport link, The room actually looks old but still oke if we remember how much we pay for the room. Only check in and check out quite slow
5.7
Report this review
Travel Z. Couples Bangladesh, September 5, 2014
It was a nice tour with each and everything room

It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
6
It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
Report this review
Pratama M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
clean and affordable place

price and helpfull staff
8
My stay here is nice. From outside and website it looks promising.
Report this review
Wasin M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2014
Good service and suitable price

good service of stuff, suitable price ,and near airport link
8.7
It is quite good because it is center of many place such as department store, etc. and Stuffs are very good because they take care guests. In addition, the price is suitable for every guests and ages.
Report this review
Hui C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
good transportation

not really comfortable but very excellent location
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08