or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17375 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17375)
Sort by:
Matthew G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
very convenient

cost. location, ac
8.7
Harimadhavan C. Families with older children India, March 17, 2014
Worst hotel experience I've had

Proximity and ease of access to the airport
6
We booked the hotel for three nights and ended up checking out after a few hours. We were greeted by a deliberately unsmiling woman who clearly was not happy at work. When I tried to tell her about the room I had booked, she said rudely that she would do the checking herself. When I asked her to confirm that I was getting the type of room I had booked, she did not answer. She said I would have to a deposit of 1000 or 1,500 baht. When I asked why such rules are not mentioned on the website, there was no reply. She just handed the key over. Not sure why she was not answering my questions, I stood looking at her. After a pause, unhappy at what she had to do, she olded her hands together in the traditional Thai greeting to show she was done talking to me. In the land of smiles, this was one unsmiling young woman. Later, when I called from the room to ask for the wifi password, I was told it was not free that I would have to pay for it. I said again that it would have helped if they had mentioned this earlier, and said please take it out my card (details of which I had given for the required deposit.) They said they could not do it. Since we were very tired, I asked if they could send someone to collect the money, the man declined, and not politely, and before I could say anything else, slammed the phone down. After visiting a friend nearby, we quietly checked out of the hotel, forgoing the money we'd paid for three nights.
Bruce O. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Good value & connection to public transportation

Cost, location & value
7.3
A hotel that offer a low cost a low service. No free internet. Limited food. Great value and we would stay there again. Great access to the Airport Link which connects to all transportation. Also great access to the water taxis and bus lines.
Joseph O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 17, 2014
budget stay with easy access to city

price, city access, staff
7.3
Had a nice stay and there was easy access to the city centre. Not great rooms, a bit dated, but for the price I can't complain.
Jeeranuch B. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2014
Very clean room. Convenient location

funny staff
9.7
Very near the the metro station , A good hotel for business trips, good american breakfast and 1 min walk to the mtr ramkhamhaeng station, room good, size small like all the hotels so is the bathroom. staff good english and very helpfull. price?u can find cheaper but not the same
Tony S. Business travelers Germany, March 16, 2014
All staff friendly and polite.

impressive
9.3
Good location metro and bus station very nearby. Easy to get to and from airport on sky train. Breakfast good - other meals very good prices. Lovely room
Drew Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
more than exepectation

staff, price and location
10
Nasa vegas Hotel gave us more than expectation we booked cheapest room we got upgraded to deluxe premium room new renovated no smell from carpet. Hotel is near by airport rail link and from in front of the hotel they installed sky walk to station very convenient.we really impress with their staffs very friendly and helpful.
Edgar T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Very good!

Easy access to all shopping centers, airport and tourist attraction
7.7
The hotel is very good for a 3 star hotel but what i didn't like was the internet...so slow. I didn't have a chance to use my 150 baht internet password that bought from the hotel. I did even try at the lobby but it didn't work either. Hope next time, upgrade your internet please. The rest were ok...food, and accessible to all destinations that i wanted to go.
Tze K. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
It's easy access to the airport railway.

It's value for money, easy located, and nice ambience of the hotel.
6.7
It's a good hotel with good value. The only problem is we need to pay for wireless access.
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
my stay was great, got a free upgrade room

price, location, friendly staff
9.3
it was fine..no problems I enjoyed my stay the same as many many times before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04