arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Austin B.
United States
August 18, 2015
SoSo
Price was excellent and close to the Metro
I was hoping for a little cleaner and better location. Nothing is really near the areas, need to taxi or take the train.

Honey S.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Good Price Hotel
Price, Staff , room

VIRAPORN J.
Thailand
August 18, 2015
The price and the Location was great.
Price and location also transport.
That ok .

vara F.
United Kingdom
August 18, 2015
The helpful friendly staff
Wifi , Breakfast , Polite staff , excellent room.
Very conveniently located and 5 minutes away from Airport Link Train. You have access to near by eat streets and shopping plazas on opposite hotel . You can use sky train take to JJ market or to Suvarnabhumi airport. Staffs were cordial and helpful.

Silarat C.
Thailand
August 17, 2015
Nice clean hotel with good location and helpful st
price , staffs and location
Location is the best and convenient . Staff at the reception very helpful and willing to facilitate a pleasant stay. Nice clean hotel with good location and helpful staff

chalee C.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
price , staffs and location
The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was excellent,Bed was great and overall hospitality was fantastic.Clean, comfortable and friendly.

layla C.
China
August 17, 2015
cheapest cost and near airport
location is perfect , good price and nice staffs
Air conditioning in the bedroom Bed comfortable, Staffs are really nice and made a reservation for us for a nice dinner. Great location! Easy to walk to lots of places.Good price

Malcolm C.
Canada
August 17, 2015
Greatly dissapointing
cheap, cheap, cheap
The rooms were dirty, bathtub was dirty, entire hotel felt damp and smelled of mold, the staff seemed disintered. We asked to change room and our new room was just as bad. I feel completely mislead by the hotel rating and reviews. Never again!

rose S.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
overall good location and value for money
location is perfect , good price and nice staffs
we are stayed in this hotel frequency times what we can recommended is good budget and location of the hotel , Hotel was friendly and always busy with many guests in weekends , Room was reasonable with the price.

Cleo D.
Philippines
August 17, 2015
Fancy for a short travel.
Location. Value for money.
Hotel needs more renovation and improvement. The staff was not friendly and accommodating. I cannot find smile and happiness in there face. The check out process took awhile.