Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11836 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Vara F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
The breakfast and restaurant service was excellent

nearby sky train , good price and nice stayed
8.7
Everything about the hotel was great. I was given a small room but I asked the reception and they change my room to a very good one which was my reservation. Very good location nearby sky train and directly to airport , Attentive staff, great rooms and facilities.. The breakfast and restaurant service was excellent
Report this review
Sara S. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
the price is acceptable

location , price and cleanliness
8.3
arrived at 7am and thankful that room was available for early check in, staff were so friendly and helpful, comfortable beds. Excellent position. the location, the way how the staff is dealing with me, they are very friendly, and the price is acceptable We will be back.
Report this review
Mikael E. Business travelers Finland, June 22, 2015
A clean and practical choice

room size, location, price
4.7
The hotel is situated directly at the airport link BTS, so travel between airport, hotel and downtown is not a problem. The rooms are clean and, for the price, good sized. The check-in and check-out rituals are somewhat chaotic and the staff rather unfriendly. Also, there is a light that is on all night in front of the only window of the room. This is in every room and it can't be turned off. This might bother your sleep. All in all, however, the best value for money I have found in Bangkok hotels yet. Much better than the typical cockroach palaces you get at this price.
Report this review
Ban C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Recommend

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
Good
Report this review
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
the best hotels in Bangkok and great value for mon

best price , location and clean
9.7
The location is great, easy walk from train station and to all the major sites. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is nice.The hotel was in a perfect location. It was clean and comfortable,One of the best hotels in Bangkok and great value for money.
Report this review
Warangkana S. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2015
Near Airport link and convinionstore

location,friendly staffs,cleanness
8.7
It was only 1 night for me . It is near Airport link and very easy for traveling.But no free drinking water provided. I though most of hotels will give the free drinking water for complement. The room was cleanness.
Report this review
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Value for money

Location and price
8
this is the 3rd times i stay at this hotel, before this i didn't aware there is other room such as premium and executive type. this time i stayed at premium room type, it is much nicer than the Junior type that i stayed in my 1st and 2nd time. price is not much difference, but i believe it is still much cheaper than other hotel. value for money.
Report this review
Anna E. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Worst hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ho S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
only for visitors who want to stay near the airpor

Near airport rail link station and 2 convenience shops
5
Room was not available and I was"upgraded" to executive room. Turned out aircon in the bedroom was not working and I had to sleep on the sofa. Not for light sleeper as the hotel was just next to railway tracks.
Report this review
David J. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Good

Everything
7.7
Not bad for the price
Report this review
Previous page 1671 - 1680 of 11836 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04