or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Ejnar M. Couples Denmark, November 6, 2013
Roomstandard under the chosen one.

Politely staff,order in paperwork, and Quick staff.
6
The day after we had checked in at 3star room our freind also checked in in a lower price standard room. After a BIG diskussion we Werder moved to a better room for the rest of the holiday. All the shelves in the room were dirty and so Washington the plasticcover on it.
Teck H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
The hotel is next to train station & near airport

Easily access by train. Easy to locate the hotel. Near to the airport.
7.7
This is the second time I am staying in this hotel. I got a very good impression on the first visit and this has caused me to come back. I booked a junior room with Queen bed but I was given 2 double single bed. This is okay for me. I have not complaint since the hotel is over-booked. Hotel guests have free access to the fitness centre and sauna. The sad thing is that the Jacuzzi is closed and I understand that it will be closed for good. I will come back again if the Jacuzzi is re-opened and there is free wifi access.
Colleen Y. Business travelers Sweden, November 6, 2013
location clean and classy rooms nice restaurants

cheap rate
9
friendly staff that try hard to please all on site bars and restaurants are clean and have good food.
Drew P. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Still good value in Bangkok...

Comfor,t value and convenience.
7.3
Stayed for a week in the basic room. Was the first time (of three or four stays) that I have not been upgraded to the slightly more spacious room at check in. Room amenities make for a comfortable stay and the location is hard to bet for is many transport options. New "sky-bridge" under construction will make crossing the road easier.
Axel B. Solo travelers Germany, November 6, 2013
Good value and location for money

Price, staff and location
7
Fast check-in and attentive good language skilled staff ! As always stay at Nasa Vegas is very convenient !!
Sendy S. Groups Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Value for money

location, location and cheap
7.3
Over all it was good. The location is a bit far from city central but it can be solved with train station located just a cross the hotel.
Ken W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
nice hotel,would stay again

nice room,elevators,good restaurant
9.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Nasa Vagas.I very much enjoyed my stay at the Nasa Vagas
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Very basic and value for budget stay

Cheap, easy to access by airport line and great staff.
6.3
Very basic. This is my second time but this time I got very hard mattress. Sometimes had problem with the air-cond. Overall, good stay.
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 6, 2013
fantastic,value of money

great location, easy acces to public transport,value of money
7.7
my stay was very happy and good all the time at nasa vegas b coz value of money and easy to get public transport any time
Ralph M. Groups Australia, November 5, 2013
Nice hotel, lousy in-house travel agent

It was cheap, really nice looking for the price and in the city
7
We chose the hotel because we thought it was cheap, nice and closer to the shopping districts in Bangkok, but it wasn't close at all. They wouldn't offer a room with three beds which was disappointing and cost us more. The concierge also wouldn't call a cab for us to travel to Cambodia the next day. We were referred across the lobby to the in-house 'travel agent'. He charged us an astronomical amount, wasn't friendly or helpful and after bargaining him down a third of the original price, we discovered later he still ripped us off more than double. There would be better hotels for as cheap a price to stay at. Also the beds weren't comfy, but that's standard these days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02