or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16179 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16179)
Sort by:
Kamila D. Couples Slovakia, December 30, 2013
Good value for money, far from the city centre

Close to the airport, comfortable bed, airport link
6.7
We were leaving Bangkok next morning so Nasa Vegas was the best option. We slept in junior room which was cheap and comfortable. Just always ask for a room in upper floors which is more quiet. Floor 11 was good when we stayed there for 1st time, but 2nd time we got 19. floor and it was just perfect, no noise at all. It is far from the city centre, so you will pay more money for the transport, so my advice: just take taxi (always ask for switching taximeter on) and it will be the same price. Overall good value for money, I liked it there
Sune P. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2013
Unwillingly.

Breakfast
4
Loud noice from traffic (trains). Window broken. The area offers nothing. Hotels policy of no refunding is crazy. Took me some serius arguing before I could cancel my stay (even though people was killed in riots in this area some days earlier).
Gary M. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
A nightmare

Checking out
3.7
Paper thin walls, shabby, noisey, smelly rooms. Probably the worst nights sleep we have ever had. Better off sleeping at BKK airport.
Leonel D. Solo travelers Suriname, December 30, 2013
good,big room ,cleaning every day

clean,big room near by skyline(train)
6.7
Good,but not ask the staff for help they put their 2 hands and say welcome.The room are big and comfortable.
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
Convenient Budget Hotel

Next to airport train, inexpensive, room upgrade
8.3
If you want very easy access to the airport via train, inexpensive, easy access to trains going throughout Bangkok, then Nasa Vegas is for you. Pay for internet, no frills, nice buffet breakfast, easy check-in and check-out, very nice and helpful staff, and a 7-11 across the street, then Nasa Vegas is still for you. If you want pampering and amenities that come with $100-$300/night, then this is not for you. Every time I go to Bangkok, depending on arrival and departure times, I stay at the Nasa Vegas and have received free room upgrades each time. Wonderful for what you pay and you get what you pay for. I stay with no hesitation.
Atul C. Groups India, December 30, 2013
Value for money

*Location
6.7
Richard T. Families with young children Netherlands, December 30, 2013
Value for money !

Cheap, next to airport rail link, cheap
7.7
Our stay of 4 nights was good. Rooms are large and clean. Real value for money. Staff are friendly. Internet not complimentary!
Daryl T. Business travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2013
very close to train, freindly helpful staff,

value for money,close to train claean room
8.7
Have booked at this hotel five times as it is close to the train,clean, safe and outstanding value for the money
Timmy Y. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2013
Excellent

Looks, comfy and cheap
10
It's was great. Good place near train station also have a convenient store nearby.
Alvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good and cheap

Price , easy access to airport and transport
6.3
It was good all in all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08