Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Milton B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Bangkok Stay

Convenient, clean and affordable
7.3
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2015
Suitable for Business Man

comfort, convenience and price
8
There is nearby the Airport and easily go into Down Town by Sky Train which can change to BTS and MRT all the way along !
Vijay M. Families with young children India, June 18, 2015
Good

space , maintenance and kitchen
9.3
good
Kanna T. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2015
The staff were helpful and friendly

comfortable , nice location and staffs
9.7
The room was spacious and very clean with excellent showers! The staff were helpful and friendly.The staff were excellent. The hotels location was good, a few min walk to the train station.
Maya K. Families with older children United States of America, June 18, 2015
The staff were particularly helpful and friendly

Good price , nice location and good services
8.7
We arrived really early at 7am and staff were helpful to let us check in early.New, clean and very quite hotel with 24 hour food service in the lobby,The staff were particularly helpful and friendly, and all spoke English.
Suh J. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Average

Value for money, convenient to airport and shops,
7.3
I was quite satisfied with everything except for one thing: We requested for hot water but was told to pay 40 Baht per cup. Every hotel we went to would be happy to provide water at no cost. From the business point of view, it's so easy and with minimal cost to provide water to a customer and make their stay pleasant. Given everything being equal, we would choose another hotel for this reason.
Govith D. Solo travelers Sweden, June 18, 2015
Best to transfer to BKK airport

Connection location lowprice
8.7
Hamdan R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2015
a very budget hotel

location
6.3
I am regular there. the room is bad if you get the lowest category. I booked the deluxe upgraded rooms and it was just neater than the older rooms but nothing special. its worth it if its 4-5 dollars more and nothing else.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
acceptable hotel

breakfast, location to A link
6
Good value for the money when booked through website. In the room it is plain and faded looking. I could stay here again.
Angad T. Business travelers India, June 17, 2015
mr

location staff connecticity
10
Previous page 1691 - 1700 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03