Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19608)
Sort by:
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Great Value and Location

Value, Location, Staff
8
Good
Report this review
Maredeon B. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Affordable and would definitely stay here again

Room, staff, cleanliness
9.3
I love the room where we stayed, staffs are friendly however guards outside are so so :) But still, i will choose to stay here again..
Report this review
Thanh V. Groups Vietnam, September 15, 2014
Okay, nice price.

The hotel is nice with a soft price, a the staff is friendly and helpful.
6.3
Report this review
Winda S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Close to airport.

The hotel is located close to train to access the airport, clean sheets, running water.
6
The 24 hour Wifi, which is an added expense, was only accessible 1 hour. The room I was given was on the 16th floor and was very noisy. This is also a rent by month hotel.
Report this review
Axel B. Business travelers Germany, September 15, 2014
Good Location

Location, clean rooms and price
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Thanh V. Groups Vietnam, September 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, room cleaning, value
6.7
It quite comfortable. The staff is really nice and helpful. If you need some play to stay with a soft price, this a good choice.
Report this review
Moon H. Groups South Korea, September 14, 2014
staff so rude.
2.7
hotel staff very rude. if we asking something always say "No or Can not" never say "we try" make to guest felt so bad. Room also very durty speacially bed , and everythings i will not going to this hotel never, ever.
Report this review
Warunee T. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
cheap, you get what you pay.

breakfast, breakfast and location.
7
only 1 thing really impress me to stay here is the Breakfast, anything else i'm not impress... first of all we check in and they give us a very smelly room! we request Non- smoking room but what we got it just opposite what want so we phone them up to changing the room and have to wait out side the room for almost 10 mins untill staff show up and we get the new room, It was ok,
Report this review
Ben B. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Overall is good place

price , price and price
9.3
Everything was good at the hotel, room cleanliness, service and location.overall the staffs were friendly and polite will recommend to friends for their stay/holiday/vacation in Bangkok
Report this review
Songkran S. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Reasonable price

staffs , location and price
9.3
Nasa Vegas hotel have a perfect location nearby airport link station just a few minutes from there and crossed the road then found it . Hotel staffs very polite bellboy rushed to carried my Bags and guided me to check in counters . My room quite clean and comfy bed . I really enjoyed in here .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07