Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20977 reviews

11250 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20977)
Sort by:
Sanma D. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2015
good budget hotel with perfected location

staffs , location and price
8.3
My opinion of this hotel is good budget hotel with perfected location ,we took a sky train to go to downtown ans shopping area like Siam or Platinum and it's not let us down it's fast and easy than taxi with crazy traffic in Bangkok.Our room 18 floor we requested twin and receptionist tried to get us in same floor she is very nice .
Report this review
Orna N. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
receptionists are friendly and keep smile

location , staffs and price
9.3
we are impress with the price and deal from agoda site , when are arrive at hotel door man help us carried bags and guide to us in check in desk receptionists are friendly and keep smile to us felt like warm welcome.Inside the room are standard and comfortable and look old . In evening we can chill out of the hotel have some open air restaurant . Location is great .
Report this review
Maya K. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2015
Services from staffs are attentive

location , price and staffs performed
9
Nice location very convenient and accessible to another sky train line, The room that we are stayed on 17 floor and cleanliness was acceptable , bed sheets and bath room. Quality of food and beverage are good and tasty too. Services from staffs are attentive .
Report this review
Ada P. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2015
staffs are attentive and be patient

Hotel location , staffs performed and price
7.7
Convenient location ever and hotel easy to find just closed to airport link , The price is valuable for spent with the room it's private bathroom , air condition and cable tv . All staffs are attentive and be patient with our needs. we really satisfied to stayed and in future
Report this review
George W. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Good Location and Good Value

Location, Location, and Friendly Staff
7
The hotel is "rough", but improving. The staff is nice and very helpful. The area around the hotel is also improving, with new restaurants coming. Best of all, the Airport Link station is right next door and it connects with the BTS and MRT to take you anywhere in Bangkok quickly and easily. The Airport Link is, however, over crowded, and during peak hours, it is packed like sardines in a can. It was so crowded during the morning rush hour that I had to wait for 2 trains, as the first was too crowded to get on. All-in-all, Nasa Vegas is good value for the money.
Report this review
Lilian Y. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Hotel room is very old, dirty & smelly.
2.3
Very disappointed
Report this review
Kira G. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Not an ideal hotel

location
5.7
Unfortunately this place had limited WiFi access and beds which you could feel the springs. Also very noisy. Location was the only positive. Images are misleading...
Report this review
Rachell A. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
Good location

accessible, convenient, easy
6
excellent
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Great value

Price, location, convience
9
My stay at nasavegashotel was very nice. The best part is the convience of the a link from the airport and also the gym.
Report this review
Chayanee W. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
Good Location

Location, Value of money, standard hotel
7
It was the 4th Time staying there and I selected and better room which I have to pay a little bit more expensive and I think it worth money though, nicer TV, Clean room and baht tub, bigger space. Location is also very good connect to airport link and they have night market near by also 7-11 convenience store.
Report this review
Previous page 1811 - 1820 of 11250 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08