Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Marcus C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Old but good,
Large room, great shower, excellent breakfast book in advance 140b buffett
Ok until midnight then the rooms came alive, noisey, smokey, lots of partying till 4am. The other 20 hours were good. Highly recommended if you don't mind parties in the wee hours, the breakfast is amazing and very convenient to sky train, great staff, my concern is that being an old hotel, the ignorant smokers in the rooms when clearly they are non smoking floors is a clear fire hazard . It disturbs other non smokers paying guests! the doors are drafty and have gaps meaning you can smell it, it woke me up it was so strong,! when I told the staff they shrugged their shoulders and said they could not do anything. Well that is not good enough,! Other than that, the showers are fantastic and big beds are comfortable pbut well worn, I have a bad back at times but I had no problems at all. The carpet needs replacing but it is clean for the price, the TV is good too, lots of movie channels. Overall it is a basic hotel. No safe, no free water, old towels but good for a transit with a local amenities. Also the gym was closed. Great value for money, but you pay for what you get... Right?
Reviewed July 28, 2015

jum S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great value for money
staffs , price and location
Great value for money, good location,bed so comfortable, staff friendly and very helpful. I thought great value for solo traveler. Very close to center.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

maya K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location is great and low rate
staffs , price and location
It was at a perfect location in the quiet part of the city center very close to sky train station and bus station. Good budget hotel and staffs performed .
Reviewed July 27, 2015

noel C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Nasa Vegas Hotel
it was not exciting, we were treated with ,a "don't care staff"
Reviewed July 27, 2015

mark R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very ordinary
I cant think of three things
No pool, no free wifi, no tea or milk in the most expensive rooms
Reviewed July 27, 2015

anurak P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Review stay July2015
1. Location 2. Transportation 3. Parking
Pro: 1. Good Location, Airport link station is just on the opposite side 2. good Price vs Performance 3. Large parking lot 4. Key card for room (at least for my stay) 5. fast elevators Con: 1. Old facility and smelly Room 2. Small Lobby - few places to sit around lobby area 3. Congest at lobby during mornings and evenings(check in and out time) 4. Noisy esp. hotel wing next to rail way 5. a few parking lot under roof 6. not soundproof rooms 7. no free WIFI, and complements 8. very steep ramp - carefully walk when it is wet. 9. has to deposite cash for key (1000THB) Summary: it is good enough as budget stay for short business/city trip. It can be reached by public transport
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Gregory G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
done.
price and location.
Fine.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

CHAIPATRA P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Awesome Budget Hotel
Near Airport Rail Link Ramkhamhaeng Station
Great location close to the airport but no complements drinking water in the room
Reviewed July 26, 2015

benny H. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not good
Easy access to the air link.
Under all critics. The tv shows ant war. 3 4 channels. Breakfast staff confused every day. Ask for us to pay even though allready booked With breakfast. No sorry just pay. A couple of Times'. One day they Send us back to the reception ??? No sorry again. And they charge everything. Wifi no free water.....
Reviewed July 26, 2015

TAN H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Budget Room Rate but Far from Town Centre
Good Buffet Breakfast, Budget Room Rate, Value For Money
Budget Room Rate
Reviewed July 26, 2015