or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17700 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17700)
Sort by:
Perkasa A. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2014
cheap hotel and good condition of hotel

cheap hotel and good condition nearby moslem community
5.3
It was a nice building outside but it looks like an old interrior design hotel. The bed is quite hard but the air condition is cold enough. However the hotel is quiet disturb of railway and airport rail link ramkhamkhaeng
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
u get what u paid for ,don't expect too much .

right next to AIRPORT RAIL LINK , BUDGET, EASY ACCESS TO CT CENTER N AIRPORT
7
standard budget type hotel,value for money.suitable for bag packers
Michel R. Couples Canada, March 13, 2014
Good hotel near airport link

Good price, good room, good location
8.7
We stayed one night at this hotel before taking our flight back home. The room was large and comfortable. The breakfast was good. We had to pay for WiFi. The escalator to join the airport link train was just in front of the hotel. For the price, it was a real good deal.
Ola F. Couples Norway, March 13, 2014
Good value; decent rooms

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was kind of old. Bedding and towels are clean but old. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day Tip: Front side rooms at lower floors are noisy from trains. Some top floor baths have very low water pressure.
Hendry C. Families with older children Indonesia, March 13, 2014
bad room

big, screen of bangkok maps and the aquarium in the lobby
3
I wont stay here again. the room is very bad. i didnt enjoy it. the light is not proper and the toilet and bathtub r like an artifact. The only good thing of this hotel is the hotel looks big from outside! it consider as a bad thing as well in other point of view.
Weerachai P. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2014
value for my money

price ,service ,locaion
10
Hotel located near by airport link easy access and cheap so valuable for my money .Hotel room was clean but old style but comfortable . I will back for sure .
Sreeram H. Solo travelers India, March 13, 2014
Nice Hotel But Service Can Be Improved.

Location, Friendliness Of Staffs, accessibility.
6.3
Hotel is closer to both airport and the city center, real close to the MRT station,Room was a bit dated, staffs to my experience were not much attentive though were friendly, WIFI is not free they charge about 150 THB for 24hrs.
Ola F. Couples Norway, March 12, 2014
Good value; decent rooms

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was kind of old. Bedding and towels are clean but old. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day Tip: Front side rooms at lower floors are noisy from trains. Some top floor baths have very low water pressure.
Onam E. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
you get more than you pay for

Quality lodging, friendly, helpful staff, big, clean room.
9.3
Excellent stay. I'm accustomed to booking hotels in Asia in this pricerange and I know what to expect. So I was very surprised when the taxi dropped me in front of this big, fancy hotel, one that would usually cost fully twice that much or more. Ambience in the restaurant was a little weak, but other than that, I had no complaints whatsoever. Situated immediately next to a subway station, across the street from an excellent massage parlour, mailbox across the street, two convenience stores within two minute walk. The staff were helpful and wonderful at all hours. Easy winner.
Bambang S. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Great location, value for money and smilling staff

Location, location and location
7.3
Lokasi hotel dekat dengan stasiun City Line awal bisa meng eksplore seluruh sudut kota Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07