Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19622 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19622)
Sort by:
Tuangsit L. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
good location

location price staff
6
location price staff, bathtub every room
Report this review
Tai T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Bad Staff, Not Friendly
5
Nearest the hotel got so many delicious food, especially TEH ICE and KOPI 'O' ICE.
Report this review
Wang H. Couples China, August 30, 2014
don't recommend
4.3
The room smells terrible(not just ours,I have asked the other customer), the shower equipment broken too. no slippers, no free internet, I wouldn't recommend it.
Report this review
Rosemarie B. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
so disappointing hotel

the lobby, the bath tub, near airport link
4.7
i was so disappointed with my stay here because upon checking-in, you have to deposit 1,500 tbt, as a deposit which was not indicated when i booked at agoda, the staff in the desk was so grouchy when i complained about the deposit and after getting my deposit she told us to wait til 3pm, that's almost 5 hours of waiting because according to her there's still no available room. During our 3 day stay in this hotel, i was full of dismay because the room, including the facilities like tv, ref, aircon, cabinet are old and looks so dirty even the walls of the room. what i also hate with this hotel is they have no free wifi, you have to pay 150tbt for a 1 day use of wifi,, the only good thing in this hotel is the bathtub and shower, lobby is impressive and it's very near the airport link station. thought the location is quiet, it's far from the city and no restaurants or nearby except for family mart in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Good Value

price , close to transport, clean room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here, close to train , room clean and bed comfortable, good valur for price.
Report this review
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, August 30, 2014
was ok

Location, price and services
6
The hotel located close to Rhamkheamheang airport link which is very easy to access to the airport, Near by Family mart and 7 eleven mart, the junior rooms very old, noisy and smelly,no internet in the rooms and for paid WiFi is very expensive one per day, you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Hayden J. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
great as usual

excellent value for money, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Very good value. The only place we stay on a budget when we are in the city.
Report this review
Harry R. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2014
location is great

nice room and staff
7.7
the room is okay but a lil bit old, the staff is really friendly and the location is really near to train station , we can go to siam or anywhere
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Not great, but ideal if you need to go to airport

close to airport link, cheap price
7.3
The #1 reason to stay at this hotel is its close proximity to the Airport Link Ramkhamhaeng Station. It is very convenient coming or going from Suvarnabhumi International Airport. The other positive thing is the room prices are always low. I've stayed at the Nasa Vegas a number of times on different occasions, and while I would say the rooms are nothing special, they are a good deal for the price you pay. The downside to this hotel is there is absolutely NOTHING to do in the area surrounding the hotel. There is Family Mart across the street and that's about it. There is also an expensive laundry shop and slightly overpriced, but decent massage shop next to the Family Mart. The hotel restaurant is good, but also overpriced, however, it's pretty much your only option for a decent meal near the hotel. They are building some new restaurants in the A-link station which will be nice when completed. I do like how they completed the pedestrian bridge over the busy road from the train station to the hotel. I remember two years ago, you would take for life in your own hands trying to cross the street from station to hotel. The other downside is they charge 150 baht for a 24 hour wi-fi pass which is really expensive. The only positive in this situation is because fewer people use the wi-fi, the internet speed is actually quite good, which is rare for hotel wi-fi in Thailand.
Report this review
John O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Good cheaply priced hotel in an excellent location

location, price and staffs
9.3
Good cheaply priced hotel in an excellent location but toooo crowded with a lot of guest , Staff was very friendly and room was exceptionally clean every day.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08