Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11843 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Christian C. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
Good value for money

If you want comfort and affordablility this hotel is for you
8
Very nice.. Had fun with my stay.
Report this review
Jake R. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2015

location parking
3.7
apparently everything was acceptable but the young female receptionist wouldnt cooperate at all!
Report this review
Chatchavan V. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2015
mam

clean location price
8
very comfortable
Report this review
Boontiva T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 8, 2015
Overall

Price and convenience.
7.7
Staff recognition. House keeping courtesy. Great location.
Report this review
Pannee I. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2015
Location was great close to central train station.

location of the hotel , staffs and price
9.3
Location was great close to central train station.All the staff were friendly and attentive, they offered advice and local knowledge if asked. The breakfast had enough variety. good price
Report this review
Pannee I. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2015
Hotel is very near sky train statio

Good pice , location and staffs
9.3
Hotel is very near sky train station. It is very clean and comfort. Staff is a good service mind. this is our extended stayed we are highly recommended to all budget travelers it's worth for my money and good place to stayed
Report this review
Aldo V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
small old very tired

location price
4.7
1000 baht deposit was steep, rooms need completely .renovating desperately air con wasnt to cold
Report this review
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2015

Nasa Vegas Hotel
3.3
Terrible stayed No good, bad, dirty
Report this review
Willson M. Business travelers Pakistan, May 7, 2015
very good to stay

location is good very clean staff friendly food is good
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Hussain H. Groups Maldives, May 6, 2015
value for money

cheap room. cleanliness of the hotel.. easy access from airport
7.7
This is my third stay. As always very good enjoyed
Report this review
Previous page 1871 - 1880 of 11843 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02