or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15154)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
I had a very pleasant stay at Nasa Vegas

The food, location and staff
9
My stay was a happy one. I was very satisfied and I think it is good value for money. Lovely staff too
Jo Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
simultaneously budget-friendly

free gym on 4th floor
9.7
If you need a nice place to say a few days in Bangkok , and simultaneously budget-friendly and in a good location, this is the right hotel. A good 3 star hotel.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
clean n friendly staff .

value for money,conveniece,clean.
8.7
This hotel is clean n the staff very friendly. The airport link station just beside the hotel. I will comeback again with my family. VALUE FOR MONEY.
Roger W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 7, 2013
Very good value and very busy, suited me

Value, location, efficient
8.7
Three day stay, very popular, clean, and efficient. Not luxury but great for stopover or just a few days in Bangkok. I was upgraded so the room was very good.It is a bit of a struggle to get from train station with the building work going on so if you are not so good on your feet you do have to cross a busy road and straddle stone and wires in places. They seem to be constructing a walkway from the station to the hotel. Great value for the money i paid. Don't be put off by the BHT1500 deposit, you get it back. I prefer that to swiping my credit card. Some people do nick things so theft is a big percentage markdown given the cheap rates they are currently charging. I will stay again
Komkrit C. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2013
value for money and so easy to get to BTS

location
7
Skyler Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly

Wifi and ABF have to pay extra
9
Staff attitudes were excellent, we arrived on a early flight and were given a room at 6.30am
Vincenzo S. Solo travelers Italy, October 7, 2013
Great stay at Nasa Vegas. I reccomend it!!!

clean, good position, professional staff.
8.7
Very good hotel to stay. Next to Ramkhamhaeng Station (Airport Link). Staff very helpful, professional and spoke a good English. Fast room service but food quality is not the best. Great location.
Afzal L. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 7, 2013
well it was a great ... time to spend in bangkok

near to airport , frendly staff, exceelent room service
9.3
well it was a great stay in nasa vegas hotel , near to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Intl Arpt ,so I was very easy acess to nasa vegas hotel , friendly staff neat and clean hotel ,also good speed wiify in room and lobby over all it was a great time to spend during my stay in nasa vegas hotel
Theodore J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
Overall a good place, great staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Overall I had a fine time, the staff was good and the breakfast for 140 baht was pretty tasty. Not a bad place to stay, but not much nightlife nearby.
Alan U. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
This is an ideal place to get to the airport

Shop across the road to buy needs. Comfortable room. Great price
9
We were there for the function of catching the place with out stress the next day and it was ideal. It was also fairly easy to find from Victory Monument although all advice asked for in Bangkok actually put us wrong. We decided to go by advice received back home and it worked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05