Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21886 reviews

11840 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21886)
Sort by:
Gerald O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 2, 2016
NASA Vegas
6
Good hotel if waiting for flight Always ask for room at rear hotel because quieter due to rail link
Lorin I. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
“A great stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel”
6
My stay at the Nasa Vegas hotel was nice. The room was big and clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean ...Overall, my experience at this hotel was wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone :)
Chalee I. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Nice location, nice stay
6
Location is great, the major tourist attractions. Conveniently located at Airport Rail Link, Ramkamhang station. Would happily recommend.
Ketkaew A. Solo travelers Thailand, April 2, 2016
It's not bad.
5.7
Pretty good for rate price, however, I expected better facilities such as softer bed, new bath. Also I don't know about the different between superior and deluxe room. I think it's the same one but different price.
Adam H. Couples Hungary, April 2, 2016
one night
3.7
Wery old hotel 😠
Son C. Business travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2016
Jhjjjjj
4
Hhjjjjhvhjvdff
James L. Business travelers China, April 1, 2016
Very comfortable stay in nicely renovated room
6
The room was spacious and looked great due to the recent renovations. Having space is important to me and it can be hard to find convenient hotel particularly in Bangkok area. Rates were competitive and the location is easy to reach into the city by ‘Airport Rail Link’.
Diona A. Couples France, April 1, 2016
Good option
6
Excellent location, close to the sky train, just a few steps from the hotel to the sky train. It save your time to get into somewhere else around Bangkok area and the Airport, with cheap price. Large lobby area. Fantastic breakfast spread with good service. Good room size with a table and chair and a small sofa as well. It’s clean though.
Jayron M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2016
Great location, nice hotel
6.3
I had a very large suite type room at this property and found my stay to be quite pleasant. The hotel appears to have been recently renovated, or at least they have kept up on renovating small parts of the hotel, as they go. The lobby is medium lounge/restaurant which offer great service and food selections. It is conveniently located and well priced, at least during my stay which was February. This property would be a good selection when traveling to Bangkok and is certainly service oriented with many friendly staff.
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2016
cheap price hotel for my holiday!
6.7
Although the room we had this weekend was part of an upgraded special they were giving away, every time I've been to this hotel I've LOVED it! This time we had a room on the 12th floor so we had great views of the city. The staff are always so helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was very good as well. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay for holiday. Thanks!
Previous page 181 - 190 of 11840 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04