Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Layla C. Business travelers China, December 20, 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, price, location
8
I stayed here for a work trip. As soon as I stepped in the door, i felt welcome. Everyone was so pleasant, The room was clean, and the bed so comfortable. I would definitely come back to stay.
Report this review
Wayne R. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2015
bangkok

leaving leaving leaving
5
elavotor did not go to 20 floor, ac never worked , internet was extra , bathroom window does not close got to to a near by band till 3am good thing price was cheap
Report this review
Gerald K. Couples Austria, December 20, 2015
Very noisy, terrible construction work at the back

Very close to Sky train
5.3
Loud
Report this review
Sharon G. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2015
Best breakfast, value for money, near the train

Breakfast is good. Always clean the room
8.3
Overall it was good although the hotel needs renovation almost everything is old. Would be better if they will do renovation for more convenience. The breakfast was superb! Everyday, we are looking forward to it.. staffs are friendly. Easy check in.. though, its true that you will be awaken by the train in the middle of your sleep.. overall for cheap price, this place is ok..
Report this review
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Worst hotel everrr honestly

Location was okay
2.7
Bad bad bad Smells awful Can hear neighbors talking Bathtub had cigarette burns all over They Even reuse the soap bottles
Report this review
Porntip N. Groups Thailand, December 19, 2015
cheapest cost of the hotel and nice location

price, location, comfortable
8.7
If you're seeking for the cheapest cost of the hotel and nice location. I suggest here.
Report this review
James L. Business travelers China, December 19, 2015
Good for early check-in

service, staff, location
9
Lucky that the staff here allowed me for early check in at 6:30 am in the morning, so i could take a shower then get out for the business meeting in Bangkok.
Report this review
Thomas C. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
8th floor housekeeping.

...
6.7
8th floor housekeeping. my room 820 was not vacuumed once during my 4 night stay. when i checked into my room, i noticed part of a pringles chip on the carpet near the TV and it was still there when i checked out. i left tips every morning before leaving my room but on the 2nd last day, my daily allowance of 2 bottles of water was not replenished and this was supposed to be the hotel's best room. otherwise, a good stay. front desk staff were cordial.
Report this review
Amin D. Couples Iraq, December 19, 2015
The room had very bad smell and old air

Near airport link
6
Room had bad smell but after i ask they changed , bathroom not really clean the second room was better
Report this review
Eugene Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
Good Experience

Location, Cost, Comfort
8
Stay was value for money. Location was just beside BTS and convenient with 4 BTS stations from Airport at 30THB per person. 25 mins travel time. Hotel was so so in terms of luxury and condition. Room was big, but lights were not adequate and bathroom were old. But certainly value for money with the superb location.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 11246 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06