or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16938 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16938)
Sort by:
Nathan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
Reachable from International airport

price , staffs and location
9.3
Reachable from International airport by sky train and get direct from station walking distance .Hotel have convenient location and good price . we are enjoys our stayed .
Charles P. Groups United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Good price for this hotel and services also

location , staffs and price
9.3
Good price for this hotel and services also hotel staffs very friendly and helpful after check out Taxi standby 24 hours .My room was quiet because I was requested for back side . Hotel breakfast was cheap if compare with another hotel around here. hotel itself was excellent location
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
value for money is good

location wifi room
7.7
was alright
Robert T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 22, 2014
Repeated guest in here it's worth and convenient

price location and staffs
9
Repeated guest in here it's worth and convenient location that easy to get connected another place like Platinum .Hotel room clean and the staff gave me a quiet zone and in the morning breakfast it's good . This hotel suite for budget travelers like me and highly recommended.
Charito T. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2014
good place to stay

accessible.breakfast.hotel staffs
9.7
it was so good...surely I'll stay this hotel again when I'll go back again in bkk
Sandra K. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
just few minutes from sky-train station

location price and staffs
9
seem like it's famous hotel a lot of the guests in this hotel I think because convenient location and the worth price .Hotel room have so many room type but I need standard room and quality was acceptable . The facility inside not fancy much but have air-con and baht tub that all we need. just few minutes from sky-train station to the hotel .
Angelo M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
awesome

ambiance
8.7
John Y. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Hotel staffs very fluent in English and polite

location price and staffs
8.7
Hotel staffs very fluent in English and polite I like them that free up graded for me without extra charged really appreciated and hotel location that very attraction for tourist whose need to catch the flight in Suvannabhumi airport . we are enjoyed our stayed and will back again .
Ouamporn R. Groups Thailand, October 21, 2014
satisfied to stayed with Nasa Vegas Hotel

price price and price
8.3
Closed to Sky train airport link it's help a lot for catch the flight and another sky train line so reachable I like it . Hotel price worth for spent a night in here it's not luxury hotel but it's good place for stayed in. Hotel provided 24 hours front desk and Room services . Over all we are satisfied to stayed with Nasa Vegas Hotel
Jiraporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 21, 2014
Best Budget hotel in Bangkok

location staff and price
9
Best Budget hotel in Bangkok their price just perfect and location was great . We are follower our friends recommended to this hotel that very good one with staffs services very friendly and helpful. Further more their have some local market under the station of sky train . we would like to recommended to budget travelers .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06