Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Gurpreet S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Average
Average everything
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Angus M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Cold water and poor wifi
No hot water and the wifi was expensive and not accessible in the room.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Gary L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Convenient Hotel with easy access to SkyTrain
A convenient hotel located along the lines of the BTS to Suvarnabhumi International Airport. Convenient as the BTS train stop is just exactly at the hotel. However, rooms are just so so and felt very old. Internet packages are not free and need to pay. No pool facilities and breakfast is not included in room. All facilities is paid for separately. Would recommend if this for a short term stay and you have business around the area of Thonglor or Sukhumvit area. If your business is around Pratunam, the BTS is very convenient as it is just 2 stops away via BTS. Not recommended for stays above 3 days as you will start to find it uncomfortable. No nearby food stalls except for a Starbucks at the BTS train station area and a Family Mart across the road from the hotel.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Vincent L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Transient stay
All I can say is this hotel is closer to the mall bangkapi and airport link very accessible as well as airport link.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Khoi V. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good deal
I found a good deal for this hotel on Agoda. It's worth price and the room is big & clean. The location is near to BRT to airport. I'd like to come back here sometime if I have a chance to go to Bangkok. Cheers,
Reviewed June 07, 2016

NGUYEN N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
no good
no good
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Jania Y. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
My holiday trip
Hotel room was reasonable with the price. Rooms were clean too.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Jania Y. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect for our needs
The location was perfect for our needs. Easy to get to the airport. The room was nice and clean with cheap price. The staffs were very friendly too.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Yolwin P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel with Deceiving photos but with a Good Location
When I booked the hotel, I visited the website and I saw luxurious photos but beware because this hotel is really old and stinky. Location is really great as it is just beside the Airport rail link and you could easily transfer to different trains going to famous attractions but the smalls are old, the ref, tv and bed are old, the CR is creepy and you could hear people talking outside your room.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Shamsher S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worst hotel
Even though this hotel was cheap it was totally crap. It had no facilities, the staff were crap the people kept trying to sell us tours Annoying us. The bathroom was disgusting you would come out diter then you went in
Reviewed June 04, 2016