or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14158 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14158)
Sort by:
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
ok

location
5
Perkasa A. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2014
cheap hotel and good condition of hotel

cheap hotel and good condition nearby moslem community
5.3
It was a nice building outside but it looks like an old interrior design hotel. The bed is quite hard but the air condition is cold enough. However the hotel is quiet disturb of railway and airport rail link ramkhamkhaeng
Michel R. Couples Canada, March 13, 2014
Good hotel near airport link

Good price, good room, good location
8.7
We stayed one night at this hotel before taking our flight back home. The room was large and comfortable. The breakfast was good. We had to pay for WiFi. The escalator to join the airport link train was just in front of the hotel. For the price, it was a real good deal.
Michel R. Couples Canada, March 12, 2014
Good hotel at a good price

Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, 20 meters from the escalator to the Airport link train
8.7
The hotel is not new, but it is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good. We have to pay for Wifi. The escalator to the Airport link station is just in front of the hotel. Very good hotel when you have to catch a flight.
Natthha C. Families with older children Thailand, March 12, 2014
comfortable and value for money

price , facility and staffs
10
Staff were very obliging and friendly. Hotel was only a short walk from city sky train . Breakfast and evening meals were excellent and reasonably priced. Room was comfortable and clean.
Kelvin B. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
comfortable and clean

cleanliness , staffs and location
10
I am Impress to stay in here my room was cleaned and hotel staff was friendly an fa st check in and out. Hotel breakfast was good I paid for 140 baht inexpensive and hotel located near by airport link if you need to go down town or The airport just take a sky walk in front the hotel direct to the station.I will come back .
Supranee B. Families with young children Thailand, March 12, 2014
easy to get access to the airport

location , price and cleaned
10
My family and me had a great stayed in here great location , good price and hotel staff very fluent in English . we had a nice services from hotel staffs in front desk fast check in and out , bell boy always carry our baggage and security loaded our bags in to Taxi . we will back to stay here again .
Onam E. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
you get more than you pay for

Quality lodging, friendly, helpful staff, big, clean room.
9.3
Excellent stay. I'm accustomed to booking hotels in Asia in this pricerange and I know what to expect. So I was very surprised when the taxi dropped me in front of this big, fancy hotel, one that would usually cost fully twice that much or more. Ambience in the restaurant was a little weak, but other than that, I had no complaints whatsoever. Situated immediately next to a subway station, across the street from an excellent massage parlour, mailbox across the street, two convenience stores within two minute walk. The staff were helpful and wonderful at all hours. Easy winner.
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff, close to airport & good room rates.
8.7
Very enjoyable, helpful & friendly staff. I have always enjoyed staying at this Hotel.
Bambang S. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Great location, value for money and smilling staff

Location, location and location
7.3
Lokasi hotel dekat dengan stasiun City Line awal bisa meng eksplore seluruh sudut kota Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01