or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17306)
Sort by:
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
good value for the money

location, price, room
8.3
I ended up staying 2 weeks here...the room had water so hot I used it for my morning coffee. the room had a small refrigerator. The buffett breakfast is very good. The location is next to the A Link line only 35 baht from the airport. This place is very popular and always has many guests. There is a shopping mall nearby.. I would stay here again.
Roger S. Solo travelers Sweden, November 12, 2014
near skytrain station to airport.

easy access to airport with skytrain. Good value for money.
6
This time I only had an night stay between an late arravial flight and an early morningflight. Hotell is ok for the price but the check took exremly long time even without any que.
Robert N. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Convenient, budget hotel, off the Airport Link.

Price, ease to get to the airport link & clean
6.7
not bad, it is a developing area. Soon coming a Starbucks and other businesses.
Bert T. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
very bad internet connection
4.7
very bad experience with their internet system n connection..most hotel provide free internet n is very good,but nasa vegas hotel charge for internet n connection is damn bad..imagine how frustrating when u on internet n disconnected every now n then..worst still we pay for it...since they been charging all this while,they should have collect enough to revamp or improve the system
Novianti R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2014
it's great hotel

clean hotel, near from public transportation and good facilities
8.7
Oleg S. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 11, 2014
best deal in central bangkok

location, price, bath tub
7.3
Just as expected. I always stay here on my business trips to Bangkok that not require a higher quality accommodation.
James L. Families with older children China, November 11, 2014
Receptionist is very helpful

Great price , clean room and location
8.7
Room has a bathtub and good air conditioner. Easy access to many places, near the skytrain. Receptionist is very helpful in giving the information of travel mode. we will back again
Bert T. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
WIFI

near airportlink station.price,staff
5
I been staying Nasa Vegas hotel for many years,but I must say that their Wifi need to revamp or improve. Wifi connection is real bad...imagine while using internet,disconnected evatingery now and then very frustrating..they charge for wifi usage,while other hotel are free. They charge but connection is very bad,where else other hotel is free n connection is so good..i simply cannot understand...since they been charging all this while,i believe they have collected a lot of money,so they should able to upgrade n improve their wifi system
Sandra K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
extremely location that closed to sky train

extremely location that closed to sky train
8.3
extremely location that closed to sky train and International airport .Hotel is amazing with the price that cheapest and the rooms are reasonable . My room that I had on 6 floor with new renovated with flat screen TV. This hotel crowded with tourists and hotel staffs very nice and kind to us .
Cherry K. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
worth for every single money that we had spent

valuable , convenient and great
8.7
worth for every single money that we had spent with this hotel first of all location just excellent that closed to airport link we just drop at Ratchaprarob then we arrived at big shopping area . and take a taxi just 30 minutes to spent time with a bar in downtown like Sukhumvit area . The room quality is fine if you need higher than booked higher price .we will back again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06