or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17286 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17286)
Sort by:
Tiarlan S. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2014
good quality for best price

near suvarnabhumi airport, one minute walking from airport link ramkamhaeng, attentive staff
8
I stay for one week, nothing special, but this is definitely a good quality for best price!
Hock C. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
ok except for rude phone operator

close to airport link n metro line n convenience store
5.7
Dirty room n rundown toilet. noisy big fans on the opposite rooms n train tracks caused sleepless nights
Linda Y. Business travelers Sweden, February 11, 2014
perfect stayed

price , location , staff
9
Everything was absolutely perfect, from the time we got off the cab, until the time we left the hotel. The staff were very friendly, from receptionist to concierge to room service to gym instructors. Even after we have checked out, we were allowed to use the gym to freshen up before our flight at night. Excellent stay!
Johan K. Couples Canada, February 11, 2014
Great for 1 night stay

Rooms,not much more
8.7
If you can manage a room away from the city noise it is a good hotel not to much to do but good connection with sky train and metro
Teen Y. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
acceptable condition with low price

Nearby airport rail link. Very affordable price. okay location
5.3
Low cost hotel but the hotel staffs are not too friendly
Hana M. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
homey, small clean room with city view & friendly

easy access, clean room, homey
8
Feel comfort/homey to stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel although the access to the hotel from the Ekkamai Station is only by taxi for the fastest. So far, it's easy to go everywhere from the hotel because Airport Link (Alink) is near to the hotel and the Alink connects to BTS and MRT. I got small room with city view but clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Ethan Y. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2014
Value for my money

best price , good service and friendly staffs
9.7
We chosen this Hotel because it's near by sky train it's very easy and convenient to go to the airport or shopping area and they are provided special price I think cheapest in Bangkok That I am searching that near sky train .when we here we received smile from staffs and give me room eve I came early without any charged .My room was clean and comfortable my friend and I really enjoyable this hotel is nice and very value for my money that I spent I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Tiarlan S. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
excellent!

its only 4 stops from suvarnabhumi airport using airport link, the room is clean, and easy to find market near the hotel
7.7
I stay for one week, turn out there is casino in the basement, no issue at all.
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Favourite hotel in bangkok

Cheap, near the airport and city centre, value for money
6.7
Stayed here countless times, no complaints. Friendly counter staff, near the airport rail link. 10-15 minutes away from the city center, so no worries about the protest ongoing in the city center.
Mikael S. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
Close to airportlink

Close to the Airportlink, Nice personal. big room
7.7
Very good as usual. The personal is always kind. Nice to sit on the stairs outside the entrance and have a coffe or a beer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01