Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16203 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16203)
Sort by:
Songporn P. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2013
noise room, slow check-in and out

cheap
4.7
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time...
Nina V. Couples Slovenia, November 30, 2013
It was a nice stay

The location is good; not in the centre yet next to the Airport lik. Big hotel with very good price.
7.3
Joel A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
reasonable short stay, recommend for transit stay

access to airport link and access to airport and local transpo, affordability and helpful staff
6.3
stayed for only 1 night to catch the following day's flight. it has good access to airport link and easily accessible either by taxi or train. there's a convenience store in front. room was small, bed not so comfortable and has mosquitoes.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
pleasant and non tense

Room Service Food, Internet,A/C
8.7
Better than my last stay. Staff was helpful and pleasant
Paradorn P. Families with older children Australia, November 30, 2013
It is great history, full of activities, fine din

airport link 30 bahts, cross the road and you are at the door.
8
I am a repeat customer. There is plenty of mini-mart around and place to eat.
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
very well situated

next door to airport link, cheap price, nice bed
6
Staid here a few times now and its very well located, 4 stops on the airport link to the airport, one thing to point out is avoid a room facing the train lines as its non stop noise from 5 am to midnight rooms are ok for the money
Prasong B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2013
value for money city hotel near public transport

Near shopping area ,entertainment night life easy acess to public transport
7
room is very old but value of money if hotel can renovation is better ,good parking ,good service
Fan P. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
comfort n no frills

comfort, clean, no frills.
8.3
comfortable, no frlls, easy check in n check out. friendly front desk.
Neville H. Couples New Zealand, November 29, 2013
Affordable Accommodation through Agoda

The hotel was in a convenient location for our purposes and allowed us to meet our contacts.
7
Windi M. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Large room and cheap

Large room, cheap, and easy access to Bangkok international airport
7
The room was large however the hotel was quiet noisy almost like a hostel. Easy access to Bangkok international airport but it was really hard to cross the street to reach the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03