or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16928)
Sort by:
Qi L. Groups Germany, January 21, 2014
the stay was ok

price, location. free sauna
6.7
hotel requires 1500 Baht deposit, twice than my hotel bill, i don't understand, for mini bar you don't have things more than 1500 Baht, treating guest as potential thief? the hotel price is low as a 3 star hotel. so everything, WIFI 150 Baht 24 hour, even no free water!.the room was ok. size a little bit small, but the facility is ok for the price!
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
Terrible rooms; great gym

Gym, restaurant, lobbie
5
Rooms are very old and need refurbishing - not at all like is shown . Great gym; better than some 5 star hotels.
Che H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Always enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel

Near Ramkhamhaeng airport link train station, very affordable hotel and near shopping mall (10 minutes away)
6.3
Always enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. I only wish that they would provide free wifi as their wifi charges are high. The hotel's selling point is the very cheap room rates and most of all, it is so near to the Ramkhamhaeng airport link train station. Now there is even going to be a direct pedestrian bridge crossing from the train station to the hotel. Hope the hotel rates won't go up because of this.
Huey I. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
nice and cosy

transport is easy to access, shopping is nearby, staffs are nice
7.7
i had stay like 4 times with this hotel. it has been great so far.the staffs are nice and they even help you to cross the busy street and even help you with your bags when they notice you are one hand full. the room cleaning staffs are nice .
Hock E. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
valued for money

large room, friendly staff and low price
7.3
Pro: valued for money. Con: bit far from the city centre
Ann Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Really closed to City line train

excellent reception and staff attitude
9.7
Location is good for my business , staff is very helpful , standard hotel service
Arnaldo B. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
accessible from airport, near to mrt and cheap

Breakfast, airport transfer and location
7.7
Check in time is so late. No complementary wi-fi connection. TV cable has nice selection for movies. Should add more sports channel. The TV unit is quite old, I prefer LCD tv for nice viewing and better remote control.
Ethan Y. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
My stayed was nice and value for money

hotel location, staff performance and price
8.7
We chosen in this hotel because the price that pretty cheap and by airport link ( sky train ) so conveninence to get to downtown and the airport this is we love most. My family and I travel to Thailand together we booked 2 rooms in this hotel we just asked receptionist that possible to have twin bed and have a rooms near each other staff name Rungtiwa help us to fulfill this requested Thank you so much :). We really enjoy to stayed here room price , quality of food and staff performance it's very nice I'll gave 10/10 for them .
Ong S. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
convenient

Near to airport link, customer service and quiet.
8.3
Laddawan K. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2014
Fantastic

reception, services, room
10
all of services is PERFECT and Fantastic ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01