or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17329)
Sort by:
Teen Y. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
acceptable condition with low price

Nearby airport rail link. Very affordable price. okay location
5.3
Low cost hotel but the hotel staffs are not too friendly
Hana M. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
homey, small clean room with city view & friendly

easy access, clean room, homey
8
Feel comfort/homey to stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel although the access to the hotel from the Ekkamai Station is only by taxi for the fastest. So far, it's easy to go everywhere from the hotel because Airport Link (Alink) is near to the hotel and the Alink connects to BTS and MRT. I got small room with city view but clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Ethan Y. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2014
Value for my money

best price , good service and friendly staffs
9.7
We chosen this Hotel because it's near by sky train it's very easy and convenient to go to the airport or shopping area and they are provided special price I think cheapest in Bangkok That I am searching that near sky train .when we here we received smile from staffs and give me room eve I came early without any charged .My room was clean and comfortable my friend and I really enjoyable this hotel is nice and very value for my money that I spent I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Tiarlan S. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
excellent!

its only 4 stops from suvarnabhumi airport using airport link, the room is clean, and easy to find market near the hotel
7.7
I stay for one week, turn out there is casino in the basement, no issue at all.
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Favourite hotel in bangkok

Cheap, near the airport and city centre, value for money
6.7
Stayed here countless times, no complaints. Friendly counter staff, near the airport rail link. 10-15 minutes away from the city center, so no worries about the protest ongoing in the city center.
Mikael S. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
Close to airportlink

Close to the Airportlink, Nice personal. big room
7.7
Very good as usual. The personal is always kind. Nice to sit on the stairs outside the entrance and have a coffe or a beer.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
good cheap budget hotel

price, location, parking
7.7
excellent value for money when I want to stay in BKK for shopping business. basic but good. will be even better when the overpass to the sky train is completed.
Im H. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
the stay in the hotel was small and cozy

Nothing much about the hotel except it's quiet sometimes but can hear the locomotive and sky train running
4.7
The counter staffs was very efficient and good, but the bell hop was not that helpful because you have to carry your own luggage up or down on the flights of staircase. There is one instance where I re-checked in, it took quite long to retrieve my luggage where I had ask them to keep for me two days. Later the bell hop got another bell hop to deliver my luggage to my room and was trying to be funny with me.
Sudhira W. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Value for money hotel

Affordable price, located near Airport Rail Link, and near the air port
6.3
It's an old hotel with affordable price to stay, quite far from the main attraction very good if you need transit hotel that near that airport.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, February 10, 2014
Business stay

Value for money, staff, gym
7.3
This hotel is located near communications, airport link across the street(skywalk from the hotel),busses and boat transportation nearby, near local food markets. Best of all the value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01