Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20986 reviews

11256 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20986)
Sort by:
Robert T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 1, 2015
Fast service

Hotel staff
9
My room hav a problem about key lock , front staff change room and give us upgrade quicky. I think her service mind is very best. Our new room is just renovate and large.it perfect!!
Report this review
Michelle K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Worth considering...

Very close to Suvarnabhumi airport and downtown.
7.3
Overall, my stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel is pleasantly ok. In terms of convenience hand down but my beef is the train transportation fares which is quite expensive considering u have to make a few transit.Checking out of the hotel on the hands is quite nuisance. Why? I was asked to wait within 20 minutes before getting back my refundable deposit...shouldn't there be more efficiency.
Report this review
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2015
Very old hotel.Feel like i was in North Korea.

Location
3.7
Didnt enjoy.
Report this review
Wai L. Solo travelers Myanmar, December 31, 2014
Fantastic

room gym receptionist
9.7
very nice
Report this review
Chun C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
Normal budget hotel

near airport link, near 7-11, cheap
5.7
Average stay. Dislike the service.
Report this review
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
This hotel is valued for money

Easy access to airport link, comfortable and friendly staffs.
10
The room is big, bed is comfortable, hotel location is convenient, very easy to access to airport link and public transport, will recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
U Z. Business travelers Myanmar, December 31, 2014
Good location and nice surrouding

Location, price and beautiful
6
Report this review
Gek N. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2014
Location

staff performance
7.3
We find the hotel quite a distance from where we wanted to go. For, the price we paid it is a good deal.
Report this review
Chontiya I. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2014
so so

location , service and cleanliness
7
Report this review
Nilan T. Solo travelers Germany, December 30, 2014
Good value for money

Good food, location, price
8.3
I had a problem at the check-in: the hotel has a policy only to let check in the name on booking. I had booked this for a friend and didn't think too much about the consequences. Since the friend had the correct booking ID for the correct date to check in, the chance is lower than 1:100000000 that my friend could have guessed the correct booking ID. The theater the staff played at the counter was way exaggerated and unnecessary. Flexibility could be improved here. For the rest the hotel is nice and cozy and offers great food.
Report this review
Previous page 1931 - 1940 of 11256 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06