Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Duncan R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Cheapest place on the Airtrain in BKK
price, location
The location itself isn't brilliant in terms of amenities, but the bonus of the Nasa Vegas is its location on the Airtrain line to the Airport meaning you can travel there, or travel into town, and the insanely low price for what you get. This was my 3rd stay here and for short trips to Bangkok I'll stay here again.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

John H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Good value for money and excellent location
Good value. Excellent location. Large room
perfect
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Ruth W. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
1-2 star way enough for this hotel
Well, I was surprised Wi Fi was not included in the price (you have to pay 150 Bhat, but for an unknown reason its not possible to pay with credit card or put it on the hotel bill), neither breakfast. Its loud (sourrounded by highways) and not at all close to Sukkhumvit street or anything else. Theres only the train station next door and a super market, so you have to take a taxi to eat sth., to get a good coffee, to buy souvenirs, to have drink and of course sightseeing etc. I was just stopping for one night and went back to the airport early the next morning.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

mike S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
acceptable hotel
breakfast, location to A link
Good value for the money when booked through website. In the room it is plain and faded looking. I could stay here again.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Malcolm L. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, clean, convienient
We stay at nada Vegas a lot. It's location is near to the airport and even better now the city link train stops almost on the doorstep
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Oluwafunmilayo A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Mutton dressed like lamb
Location
Reviewed July 03, 2015

David M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent value, Perfect Location
Access to Air Rail Link, Low Price, Good value for the money
I have been making frequent trips to Bangkok over the past year and typically have stayed in hotels in the 40-60 dollar range. I was very pleasantly surprised to find this gem. It is a slightly older hotel; however, it is very clean, escalators to the Air Rail Link are literally at the steps of the hotel, Starbucks a short walk across the skybridge and a very low price for the value. I'll definitely be back.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Todd T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Location
Location, Size, Parking
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Warangkana S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Near Airport link and convinionstore
location,friendly staffs,cleanness
It was only 1 night for me . It is near Airport link and very easy for traveling.But no free drinking water provided. I though most of hotels will give the free drinking water for complement. The room was cleanness.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

kevin T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities
Good price , nice location and good services
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities. Very courteous and helpful staffs, we are stayed on Exeutive Deluxe room on 8 floor and would like to recommended to all , good room clean and new renovated , free drinking water etc, we were booked for junior suite before its old . Good location ever.
Reviewed July 02, 2015