Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20964 reviews

11245 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20964)
Sort by:
Junyi G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
good location

next to airport link
4.3
only good point is its cheap and just next to the airport link
Report this review
Kian P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Normal but very convenient for air transfer

Near airport link train
5.3
No, unless for overnight for airport transfer only
Report this review
Don Y. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
eazy to get to

lobby and door man
6
I paid for the up graded room but did not get it we had traveled all night and need to get some sleep so I ask when can we the our room it was very early in the morning they said before 2 pm Then when we came back there had no rooms till after 3 pm and never gave us the up graded room we paid for this my 4th time I had stayed there and did not feel like anyone cared this time so I hope that next time that I come back to Bangkok that I will get better service.
Report this review
Alaric N. Couples New Zealand, December 26, 2014
Cheap Hotel close to transport

Cheap rooms, Close to transport, Nothing more nothing less
7
Choose this hotel for the price and the convenient transportation. Train can get busy during peak hours but that is to be expected. You will be very disappointed with the cheapest room so I would suggest spending a few more dollars and go for a better room like Executive Deluxe. They have a range to choose from. You get what you pay for. They have a swimming pool and a Gym. Staff was friendly and helpful this time, you have to pay a deposit of 1000B when you check in however I only had 800B, they said that was fine which was nice. I found my stay to be very satisfactory.
Report this review
Philip K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
One night stay

Location, Convenient shop nearby, Cleanliness
5.7
The exterior of the hotel looks great but inside was outdated. The room key are still not electronic type, bed was very hard, no wifi in the room and also the lobby. Staff was quite friendly. But cannot complain too much for the price I paid. But the hotel definitely can improve to becomes a 4 stars hotel, if the management willing to upgrade by renovating it.
Report this review
Hailou X. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Cheap and value for money

None except the price
6.7
The room was dark and noisy. It was cheap but nothing else.
Report this review
Anzili I. Business travelers India, December 25, 2014
Rooms are not good

Location, Airport metro link, breakfast, night market is near, staff friendly
4.3
Rooms are not good and bathroom is very small. Please put new photos of these hotel in order to know the exact situation of the rooms.
Report this review
Kian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
good for transit

rate, & eleven next door
6.3
the new beer garden nezt door was good. no need to go phaya thai for dinner.
Report this review
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Report this review
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1941 - 1950 of 11245 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04