or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15420)
Sort by:
Jhelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
its fantastic. free upgrade from junior suite

easy to locate and near train station
7
Cristine V. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2013
Ok nice proce for a budget hotel so don't expect.

Price, Close to train, Breakfast
8
We stayed again after 2 nights of extending since the hotel price is a very good value even if its far from all the shopping areas and sight seeing place it is still a good value. Plus they have a really great breakfast for only 140 baht. If you want to go around the city use the train. the hotel has a internet cafe in front and a convenience store. The hotel does't not provide free water or heater though.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Really nice hotel for the price

The staff, the food and the easy access to airport
8.7
I enjoyed my stay as I always do. The staff are amongst the friendliest in Bangkok. I always enjoy staying here
Joachim M. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
great value for the money

easy access from airport, inexpensive, clean
8.3
My stay in the hotel was awesome and I'm satisfied for the amount paid for the room. It is most likely that I will stay again in Nasa Vegas Hotel in the future.
Pua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Budget and worth the money

Budget, easy access to airport and nightlife area
8.3
Overall my stay in the hotel was great as the check in and out was fast and staff was helpful. Room size is big and clean. Access to the airport is also easy and hotel was near to nightlife places. For those who like shopping is easy access also by the city train. Breakfast was good and cheap for budget people.
Kim A. Solo travelers Canada, October 11, 2013
Convenient to airport and public transport

Convenience to airport and public transport, clean
5.3
Schmidt Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
The staff is very attentive

comfy
9.7
The staff is very attentive and going the extra mile to make your stay unforgettable! The fish tank in the lobby is truly amazing! A plus point for the parfum at the entrance! Fabulous breakfast buffet!
Ervin H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Decent Hotel for the Price

Breakfast, Easy Access to transportation and Fast Internet
8
Stay was good, first night was noisy due to construction on the street below. Asked hotel to change rooms and they gladly accommodated me.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Easy airport access

Very reasonable hotel with a decent sized room for the money and great access to public transport and the airport.
6.3
This a fairly decent no frills hotel that is only twenty minutes away from the airport via the airport link. The same train line will take you a bit more central into the shopping area of the city. The rooms are a good size but don't expect anything too plush. I have stayed here several times usually just before I am travelling on somewhere else. There is a family mart dead opposite the hotel that is open 24 hours which is very convenient. I wouldn't stay here for any real length of time but one or two nights if I have to be in Bangkok is usually enough. Check out can get very busy in the mornings so do leave plenty of time for this if you are in a rush.
Roni A. Groups Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Not so clean, old hotel, noisy nights, easy access

Convenient access, next to train route, centrally located. Yeah..sorry, for us, the best thing about this hotel is just its strategic location.
6
We stayed only to have a place to put our head at night after spending whole days touring the city. Our room was so close to the rail track, even at 8th floor, but still those were very noisy nights... but still we slept anyway for exhaustion of day tour. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04