or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15322 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15322)
Sort by:
Egil J. Families with older children Norway, October 9, 2013
Very nice hotel with skytrain outside.

Good restaurant, clean rooms and helpful staff.
9.3
We were me, my wife and my 16 years daughter. my daughter got a junior room and my wife and I got a super de luxe. My daughter's room was a little small but absolutely good for the price. The super de luxe room was very spacious ( 32 sq.m. ) and had a sofa and a coffee table in it.All in all good value for the money. Skytrain to the city was 50 meters away, and the airport is only four stops away. The restaurant had a very good menu both for thai and western food and the quality of the food was very good. There was a buffet menu for breakfast in the morning which also was very good. I will use this hotel again.
Preeda T. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, beautiful and modern room
8
The hotel's room is clean, beautiful and modern. Hotel is located closed to "Airport Rail Link" line so it's easy to travel to airport or go shopping in downtown.
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
terrible looks nothing like the pictures

the gym
2.3
terrible, the hotel smells the rooms are old cheap and dirty look nothing like the pictures the Jacuzzi were broken, the best thing about the hotel is the gym.
Ingemar S. Couples Sweden, October 8, 2013
Noisy with trains

The bed, communications, restaurant
5.7
This hotel is ok for a few nights. There is noise from the trains but the night is quiet. Very good parking possibilities. Easy to get to other areas of Bangkok.
Tsach Y. Solo travelers Israel, October 8, 2013
Great hotel for low price per night

Low price,Friendly staff
6.7
Staff are super friendly . Check in is fast. You have to deposit 1500THB for the room. No safety box in the rooms, you can have one in the reception for a deposit of 3500THB or 120USD which will be returned to you on checkout. There are around 15th floors in this hotel (stars from the 4t floor so actually only 11 floors) . For very low price you get great room .However,the bathroom are old and rusty. The towels provided looks bad and super used. You have a Family Mart (market) branch near the hotel. No restaurants near the hotel, only in the hotel which is a bit expensive.The location is bad.However, you have a sky train station near the hotel. You probably will have to change 2 trains in order to get the shopping centers (mbk for example needs 2 trains, will cost around 50thb) . The hotel is 25m-30m by taxi to the airport (180-200THB by meter) or 20m by skytrain (35THB). For the price you paying it worth the money.
Preeda T. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2013
Good hotel

Cleanness, beautiful and modern room
8.3
The hotel's room is clean, beautiful and modern. Hotel is located closed to "Airport Rail Link" line so it's easy to travel to airport or go shopping in downtown.
Him F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Great Value not to be missed. My 4 days was good

near to airport link, city link, location to go anywhere in Thailand
9
Comfortable with great value in mind. I was pleasantly surprised with the ckean and spacious room.The staff was courteous. I enjoyed my 4 days t go ere. I would come back again and recommend to my friends.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Cheap hotel with easy access to sky train

sky train, Very cheap, Fitness centre
5.3
Nasa Vegas is a cheap hotel very dated however the buffet breakfast is affordable and quite good for the price. The rooms are quite old but comfortable and they do smell a bit stale. It has great access to the city and airport via the sky train however it is a 20 minute walk to the nearest shopping complex but if you do decide to walk you can catch the water taxi from there to the city centre. The nasa Vegas is a cheap hotel and is good enough for one night but I wouldn't recommend an extended stay here.
Jessica C. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
No internet but good for budget travellers

Near to train station, opposite to Family Mart, Free sauna, gym and squash
6.7
Overall I was happy with this hotel eventhou the room was quite old but comfortable bed. Convinient to train station, Family Mart. Good service hotel staffs. So far I was lucky that I didnt meet rude staffs. Will come back to this hotel again but no internet, thats a waste of it.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
A thoroughly enjoyable stay

The staff, the other gusets and the location
8.7
It was really good. It always is to be fair. I have stayed there many times and never had a bad experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03