Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16067)
Sort by:
Brian N. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2013
Clean, convenient and cheap

Close to airport rail link, early check-in available and room service food was quite good
7.7
Pleasant stay as usual and the family mart downstairs was very convenient. They were able to provide me an early check-in as I had arrived on a very early flight to bkk without any additional charges. There's a new small shopping complex being built across the road so it will be much more convenient when that opens. Getting to the pratunam area is easy. Overall worth a stay if you're not in a rush to get to places and want value for money.
Jacqueline L. Groups Denmark, November 16, 2013
Not bad

Cheap, close to Train, close to airport
7.7
Hotel is close to airport and mrt to City. Location is not the Best. No breakfast included and no internet included. Price for room is cheap, but I Think you Can find a better hotel with breakfast and internet included for a little more. The room is very Big, which was Nice, since we had a lot of luggage. Room and bath was clean. But room is very humid and the bed is rock hard. I had deluxe room and my friend who stayed in standard room Said that her room was better than mine. Sad when you pay more. But yes, the price is good and staff is friendly.
Gerard M. Solo travelers France, November 15, 2013
as expected

easy access from airport
7.7
ok, not more and not less of that one can expect for this class of price. The very most interesting topic is its accessibility from the airport.
Tristan E. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2013
Adequate

Location, easy access to city and public transport
7
Budget accommodation so the stay was ok, staff were very friendly and very helpful
Andrew C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Value hotel for budget travellers

Value for money, accessible, large rooms
8.3
Enjoyable, suits my requiremments for a transit hotel, highly affordable
Bert T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Value for money

easy access to airport,value for money,friendly staff
7.7
whenever im in bkk,i will stay this hotel as is convienent for me,very easy access to airport,airportlink station just beside the hotel,real value for money,friendly and helpful staff,fast internet,but you have to pay for it
Sagun T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Great Value for Money

Price Price and Price
8.3
I was on a tight budget and found this hotel on Agoda for unbelievable price. Till I checked out I was expecting some surprises about charges, but I was happy not get any surprises. This is the best hotel you can get for the price anywhere in the world. Rooms very nice and spacious. Its slightly off the happening areas of Bangkok but there is Airport Link Station Ramkhamheng right across the street which connects to BTS and MRT in few minutes. Staff was friendly and breakfast buffet was OK for 140 Baht. I could not believe they were providing all the food for only Baht 140. In all a great experience. Definitely will stay next time.
Clinton P. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
Not a stellar hotel, but adequate

close to airport skyline with ability to quickly transfer to MRT and BTS
6.7
Hotel is a convenient ride from the airport on the SA cityline train. We were on the 18th floor, and it was very noisy all night with the trains and traffic. Traffic noise quieted down in the later hours, but then the paper-thin doors became evident as I was able to hear the conversations of people walking through the hallway. The room was adequate - clean but drab and old-looking. The air conditioner was oversized for the room; was loud and had the ability to turn the room into a meat-locker in a matter of minutes. In all, I'd say the place was OK, and I will stay there again.
Jacqueline L. Couples Denmark, November 15, 2013
Very standard.

International hotel, Price, Train close by.
7.3
We had deluxe and the room was huge. And it was clean. Bed was hard, and there was a sofa. But the room was very humide and smelled Strange sometimes, when we didn't open the window. No breakfast and far from the city. But there's Train from hotel straight to the City and the Train is a few stops from the airport. Large menu with roomservice. Staff is friendly.
Marcin K. Couples Poland, November 15, 2013
OK hotel in a good location

location, breakfast
7.3
OK location but if you get a room on the same side as the railway it will be very, very noisy. Breakfast is inexpensive and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02