or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15435)
Sort by:
Khunat L. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
ฺBad service - higher advance

bad reception -
6
I got bad experience for this hotel. Normally I had regular costumer for here. No say no for this hotel. They hold my credit card balance but now no return anything. I contact bank for the problem they said normally can do for cancel hold balance. I will not stay this hotel again.
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Helpful staffs with easy access to airport

Close to airport transport, friendly and helpful staffs
6
Overall the stay was ok. With the price we are paying could not complain much. The staffs are helpful with quick check in and out. The hotel is situated near the airport train service.
Henri M. Couples Netherlands, October 9, 2013
goos access to City Center and Airport

airport train stops at hotel / great connections to City center / nice upgraded rooms available
8.3
very comfortable stay; this hotel has varios levels of room quality; the better rooms are the 'executive' rroms which have many amenities
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
I had a very comfortable night at Nasa Vegas

Staff, food and close to airport
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas. It is a nice place to stay and very reasonably priced too. I would return again
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
short stay

sky train access, gym, breakfast
5
Nasa Vegas is a budget hotel with easy access to the airport and city centre via the sky train. When you arrive it appears like a 5 star hotel but it is dated and a little bit musky smelling however it is still quite comfortable and the breakfast is good and is charged at 140bht which is good for what they offer. Enjoy your stay
Murray B. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Trated very badly !

Leaving hotel.
4
Put in a room for 6 days half the size of what I had booked and paid for and was treated poorly by morning chec in staff for voicing my displeasure at size of room with no option to moving to a normal junior room when available. After staying at this hotel 7-8 times in the past 3 years never again ! To many good hotels in Bangkok to put up with such bad/rude service.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Excilliarating experience

Location,transport,local restaurants nearby
7.3
I think this hotel is a wonderful place to rest your head,be it one day or two weeks,it offers so much for the price deal including a gym and spa,and the breakfast buffet just about caters for every nationalities taste,the rooms come in to every ones needs
Pan I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
All the staffs speaks english. Very friendly and h

Location is great.
9.7
The location was excellent. Just few minutes walk from Metro station, and a tram station was just in front of the hotel.
Egil J. Families with older children Norway, October 9, 2013
Very nice hotel with skytrain outside.

Good restaurant, clean rooms and helpful staff.
9.3
We were me, my wife and my 16 years daughter. my daughter got a junior room and my wife and I got a super de luxe. My daughter's room was a little small but absolutely good for the price. The super de luxe room was very spacious ( 32 sq.m. ) and had a sofa and a coffee table in it.All in all good value for the money. Skytrain to the city was 50 meters away, and the airport is only four stops away. The restaurant had a very good menu both for thai and western food and the quality of the food was very good. There was a buffet menu for breakfast in the morning which also was very good. I will use this hotel again.
Preeda T. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, beautiful and modern room
8
The hotel's room is clean, beautiful and modern. Hotel is located closed to "Airport Rail Link" line so it's easy to travel to airport or go shopping in downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02