or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17381 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17381)
Sort by:
Dean E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
NO PROPERLY REST

easy access to airport...near train stations...near to downtown area
5.7
20 FLOOR NO LIFT MUST TAKE STAIRS....the worst room i ever stay with this hotel...18 floor room no.1842 ...sink is blocked , aircon water drops..early in the morning hotel staff close doors outside so noisy very ANNOYING and IRRITATING ..
Mohammed R. Groups India, February 7, 2014
Comfortable

Fast, clean, friendly
8.7
Very nice n good experience in Bangkok with friends
Ethan Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Perfect location

Cheap
9.3
Perfect location, especially now with the many road blocks of Bangkok Shutdown, just around the corner from the skytrain and boat ferry thus easy to reach the the airport. It is located in a nice street with some street food, but also a nice small restaurant and some shops. Friendly staff. Breakfast has quite some variety from western things: toast, french toast, waffles, eggs. I was upgraded to a very nice, large room with a balcony overviewing the river. Nice view, clean room on 7th floor.
Deqiang K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff

Centralized location, friendly staff n near airport link
8.3
Ming Z. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
cheap but rooms always change

cheap, location and cheap
6
in vegas, they never give us the room according to what we book. and when we question them they always told us it is the room we book. the simply got too many different types BUT all the photos in Agoda show the same. so which is which? Their deposit range from THB 1000 tl THB 1500.
Rob S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great, economical and close to transportation

price, gym, location
9.3
Nattharuethai P. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2014
good for value

cheap, easy transport
5.7
Phatsawat K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
Good price with old room

Few step to Airport Link
5.7
Room quite old,Small, Corridor not good smell,Slow Check in and check out due to many customer,NO Free WiFi.Room rate very cheap.In room decoration still look very old fashion.but location it quite good just few minute walk to Airport link and Convenience store.Seem Plaza Next to Airport Link will open soon.New Choice for shopping nearby.
Jimmi L. Couples Denmark, February 7, 2014
Terrible, had to move

None
3.3
I know this hotel for a long time and was under the impression that they had done a complete make-over/refurbishing, which I knew the hotel sorely needed. However, this was limited to the outsides and they still have small room, with old TV's and little working and no room service. I didn't have hot water and the room wasn't too nice, with a hardly working AC. I gave the staff a chance to sort these issues when I left for six hours, before returning to sleep, but they had done absolutely nothing and after a lot of complaining, I was given a new room - identical, though the hot water probably worked (didn't check), the AC was still hardly working. Unacceptable and I left without any kind of refund, despite the fact that I paid in full for a few days and didn't even stay one night, but then that's how this hotel makes it's money...
Rob S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
great

price, close to transportation, good gym
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06