Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18810 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18810)
Sort by:
Natthaphon S. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas and Friendly staff
7.7
Ameet L. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 17, 2014
it was really good place in that kind of budget

rent,room service,staff
9
it was really good,staff was really good,caring and helpful.It is just in front of airport link so that was really helpful.Only thing that i didn't like was their food....otherwise it is a place worth of staying in low budget
Khauv G. Solo travelers France, May 17, 2014
so so

transport nearby
5.3
Lam Y. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
No comfortable

Nothing
4.3
Robert D. Solo travelers Canada, May 16, 2014
Overall good. Old building, good dollar value.

Staff is great. Deals are good. Ease of access to transportation.
7.7
My stay was good overall. Unlike North American hotels where the rooms are made up each day, your rooms are not entered once you arrive until you leave. If you need anything you must request. The staff are super friendly and helpful, although not always of the best English they are able to understand what you need if you are patient. The building shows its age but the deals are good so it makes up for that. It is right beside public transport and cabs are always there as well. Sky-train is about fifteen minutes to Suvarnabhumi airport. The breakfast is buffet and very good value. As long as the cost per room stays low, I will continue to use this hotel. I have used it several stays already.
Paul C. Solo travelers Canada, May 16, 2014
Convenient skytrain access to airport and city

Location price staff
8
Very convenient access to the airport and city by skytrain. Staff was friendly. Not too many restaurants and attractions within walking distance but almost everything is available by skytrain.
Keen T. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Budget hotel to stay

Prices , location , train service
6
Hotel need to do some maintance on the room like door , light bulb , toilet
Olive O. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
Value for Money

Location, price and size of the room
7.3
Nasa Vegas is a very good place to stay while in Bangkok. It is right at the Airport link station, with restaurants and malls nearby. The key factor for me is the price range, very practical.
Deli R. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
old hotel but good

low cost budget, near BTS station, friendly staff
5.3
It just 4 station from suvanarbhumi airport, easy transportation, near ramkhamhaeng night market, friendly staff. The hotel looks so old, the furniture almost from woods, clean, less lighting. we have some trouble with our room, there're many little insect in bed, they come from woods in our bed. we have complaint then the staff quick response of it. so far this hotel good and easy to transport everywhere by train.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, May 16, 2014
Staying in Bkk for business

The staff, the gym, value for money
7
Nasa Vegas is perfect for me, easy access to airport and city via all local communications, also near some very good local food markets. Best of all, the staff, they are great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06