or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15407 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15407)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
A thoroughly enjoyable stay

The staff, the other gusets and the location
8.7
It was really good. It always is to be fair. I have stayed there many times and never had a bad experience
Cristine V. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2013
Just ok rooms but very noisy bec of the train.

price, close to train breakfast
8
We booked again for another night but this time they changed our room to 1042, smaller room and noisy since it is the same level with the train. Breakfast was great priced at 140 baht. The CR was smaller and the room was smaller also. Anyways it is still fine since we got the room at a very affordable price. Its still worth it. Travel by train to save money.. Never take Tuktuk..and don't ask for help from strangers especially on tourist spots. They will point you to something they have business on etc.
Hannu T. Solo travelers Finland, October 8, 2013
Quiet,cheap

Price,location,food
7
I use this hotel quite often because of the best location to go to airport
Yongcheng L. Couples China, October 8, 2013
nice and good

nice clean good
6.3
very nice hotel and good style and near airport rail link go to city easy
Cristine V. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
Very nice it was a budget hotel and close to Train

Price, Breakfast & Big rooms.
8
Very nice we checked in at 1 am they got us a room had a hard time speaking English, our room got upgraded which was nice. The room was spacious, it has bathtub so its ok. We were on the 19th fl so train cannot be heard from there but the hotel was definitely close to the train station about 2 min walk. Its far from the sight seeing areas and shopping area but if your on a budget stay here and just take the train which will cost you 25 baht only. 10 mins travel approximately.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
I had a very pleasant stay at Nasa Vegas

The food, location and staff
9
My stay was a happy one. I was very satisfied and I think it is good value for money. Lovely staff too
Jo Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
simultaneously budget-friendly

free gym on 4th floor
9.7
If you need a nice place to say a few days in Bangkok , and simultaneously budget-friendly and in a good location, this is the right hotel. A good 3 star hotel.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
clean n friendly staff .

value for money,conveniece,clean.
8.7
This hotel is clean n the staff very friendly. The airport link station just beside the hotel. I will comeback again with my family. VALUE FOR MONEY.
Roger W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 7, 2013
Very good value and very busy, suited me

Value, location, efficient
8.7
Three day stay, very popular, clean, and efficient. Not luxury but great for stopover or just a few days in Bangkok. I was upgraded so the room was very good.It is a bit of a struggle to get from train station with the building work going on so if you are not so good on your feet you do have to cross a busy road and straddle stone and wires in places. They seem to be constructing a walkway from the station to the hotel. Great value for the money i paid. Don't be put off by the BHT1500 deposit, you get it back. I prefer that to swiping my credit card. Some people do nick things so theft is a big percentage markdown given the cheap rates they are currently charging. I will stay again
Komkrit C. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2013
value for money and so easy to get to BTS

location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03