Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19346 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19346)
Sort by:
Pornsri L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2015
great location

Value for money, reasonable price, few steps aways from the airport link train station
7.3
I always stay in this hotel when I travel to Thailand as it is reasonable price. If you are looking for a hotel that close to transportation, I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 27, 2015
cheapest hotel in bangkok

valaue of money, great location ,easy acces to arround bangkok
7
always like to stay at nasa b coz easy acces to arround bangkok,and value of money, staff freindly,but wifi internet must paid
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Budget, location,

Price,
5.3
No free wifi provided in this hotel, I think most hotels in Bangkok are provided. Rooms are old and dark.
Report this review
Sandra K. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
good budget hotel

staffs , price and location
10
The staff are helpful and smiling Breakfast was very tasty Near the sky train . Excellent value for money
Report this review
Ada P. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Location short walk

staffs , price and location
9.3
Good location, located like 5 minutes walk from the central station.. The room itself was comfortable, and the aircon was the best I experienced during my stayed ,Staff friendly and helpful. Location short walk from train station
Report this review
Kai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Always a choice

Price, location, valuable
7
A lot of rooms, so it is ok for early check in. Always say that it's a good choice as no need much money, valuable
Report this review
Maya K. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Location is great and low rate

staffs , price and location
9.3
It was at a perfect location in the quiet part of the city center very close to sky train station and bus station. Good budget hotel and staffs performed .
Report this review
Jum S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Great value for money

staffs , price and location
9
Great value for money, good location,bed so comfortable, staff friendly and very helpful. I thought great value for solo traveler. Very close to center.
Report this review
Pornsri L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2015
great location

close to train station, cheap hotel, good location
7.3
I had a great time staying in this hotel and will go back again
Report this review
Dusty W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Great Value!

Room size, Location, Comfort
10
I've stayed at this hotel before, but I had booked a Junior Room and it was just okay. This time, I paid a tiny bit extra for the Super Deluxe Premium Room and it was well worth the money! A completely different experience! The Deluxe room was larger, had a nice TV, a large refrigerator, stone countertops, a couch and seating area. The bathrooms are the same, however, but they are large enough. I highly recommend upgrading!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06