Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18912 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18912)
Sort by:
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
BKK

Very accessible from Airport Link
5
Just good
Ryan M. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2015
airport link

Location, location and location
6.3
It was okay, The room Just needs an update, it looks too old.
Nissan-Arami D. Couples Germany, April 14, 2015
totally disappointed

staff - rereception, room service, security guard
4.7
Worst hotel I haver been at. The water was either icecold or burning hot. The towals were dirty and had bad smell. Although I had complained about these points nothing had changed. The air was inconsisten, so that somesometimes you were freezing and sometimws it was too hot in the room. Definetly not recommending this hotel.
Andrew S. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2015
very very slow and dirty and noisy

location
3.3
is that normall? can check in after 3pm only? I have been travelling more than 20years, I never have had this kind of experience. And very very noisy hotel and front ppl was very very rude with no custer service mind at all. overall 7.2?
Karl-Heinz K. Business travelers Germany, April 14, 2015
Easy to go there

Location, Gym, Room size
7.3
Nice staff but always in a line and wait for check in and check out. Choose the upper floor opposite the rail way and airport link if you like to sleep well
Ian T. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
overated old rooms

locarion,location,shower pressure
5.3
Old rooms,smelly,felt like a factory not a hotel.if it wasn't near airport link u wouldn't stay here.Very old rooms.
Kanna T. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2015
Checking in was efficient

staffs , price and location
8.7
Location, facilities, staff very helpful and parking no problem, It was early for check in as arrived at before noon. However, the reception lady arranged the room so I could use the room.I relaxed wide bathtub.
Moosa M. Groups Maldives, April 13, 2015
good

nice
10
good
Ketkritiya P. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2015
value for money

location , standard room
6.7
What I love in this hotel is the location of the place only. Room is a bit old and small room. But its ok with the price I paid. The stuff at the front is not really helpful. I came to ask for helping because my card cannt open the door. I came back to downstair 3 more times and she can solved the problem. So we need to wait for 30 mins. Just for open the door. Well, overall is value for money for stay for a night.
Victor A. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
Practical Bangkok

Location, location. location
7.3
We've stayed here for 3years in a row during Songkran. So what more can we say. It's linked to the Airport train and the BTS (Light Rail) of Bangkok. Nasa Vegas is just next to the very nice Ramkanghaeng Station. So, from the airport it is just 4stations away. And to go the heart of Bangkok it is again another 4 fast and short stops to Phaya Thai BTS station. All very convenient. Rooms are standard, some in need of upgrades. But for the price it is very good value. Their fantastic Thai buffet breakfast is the best value in price and quality you can find. AGODA has never let us down so far. And that's Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06