Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

clinton K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Charanan P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Not Bad, Good Location
Good Location, Service mine
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Micel D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good room and good service
Everything was exactly as you would expect at a Nasa Vegas Hotel. A smooth check-in, a beautiful room, a nice lobby, a modern bathroom. Overall were good.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

nikolas C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Stayed here for a vacation. Hotel is clean, very nice and reasonably priced. Great location. Check in desk clerk was great and very friendly, check in was a breeze and so was check out.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

freya L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Awesome location
The location's unbeatable, very near the city and sukhumvit. You can travel by local transportation such as a taxi, a motorbike taxi, a bus or an airport rail link, surrounded by lots of street food, minimarts and the Starbucks. In fact, we enjoyed walking around:) The room's fairly spacious and nice, the staff's very helpful too
Reviewed June 02, 2016

henry P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
One fine stay
Staffs were polite and welcoming. I got an upgraded to a newly refurbished room on a high floor which was excellent. The room was really well appointed, fresh and clean and was very large too....
Reviewed June 02, 2016

kate L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
This was a good hotel. Clean, and with an accommodating staff. We were there for business travel and our hosts had booked the hotel on our behalf, and we can only say that we were happy with everything - including location.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

ramneep S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel for this price
Nice hotel
Reviewed June 01, 2016

nitjawan P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
great place
Convenience Value for money Good location
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Chandra L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel , cheapo great location
very happy to stay at this hotel cheap , hassle free
Reviewed May 30, 2016