Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21899 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21899)
Sort by:
Joie A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Our home when in BKK.

Location, Price & Room
8.7
Same satisfaction as usual. However, the carpet has strong stench. Maybe the housekeeping can spray some good scent every time they clean. So far, so good. We usually stay here when we are in BKK.
Report this review
Marcin K. Solo travelers Poland, April 12, 2015
Good location (sort of)

location, price
6.7
Location can be good and bad in the same time. If your room faces Airport Link it will be noisy! Rooms need renovation. But the price is good - very cheap for the area!
Report this review
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
not all rooms are alike

train station location
6
on this stay, I did not like the room and wantecd to change but couldnt. It seemed like a below average room... carpet was wet from a water leak, the bathroom tile was dirty, room seemed smaller.. but for the money, it was acceptalbe.
Report this review
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
so easy for airport

clean, good cheap foodstalls opposite, right on train link for airport
8.3
I always stay here on arrival and departure from Bangok
Report this review
Mary R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
very accessable and friendly staff

nice hotel, very convient and access to all.
9.3
Very much happy
Report this review
Chatcha S. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2015
Enjoinable stay

Price less , location and Meal
7.3
Hotel meal is great. There is a beer garden down stair. staff are nice and i never be late for flight as hotel just right by Airport Rail link
Report this review
Duangkamol S. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2015
hotel is too old

easy access to transportation, too old
5.3
Report this review
Mikael V. Families with older children Singapore, April 10, 2015
comfortable and the staff was very helpful

location , staffs and price
9.3
our stay was perfect, nice clean room and bathroom, perfect location.This is the great hotel that is quite near the sky train .Good welcome from reception.Overall the stay was good. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful.
Report this review
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2015
Friendly staffs, good location and the breakfast

price , staffs ,location
8
Great experience. Appreciate the free upgrade to super deluxe room , It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean.Friendly staffs, good location and the breakfast.
Report this review
Kana K. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Valuable price and nice stayed

price , staffs ,location near by sky train
9
The ambiance was nice and the food at the restaurants was good. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly.The whole experience was everything we expected.Valuable price and nice stayed .
Report this review
Previous page 2021 - 2030 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08