Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18871 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18871)
Sort by:
Thayumanavan A. Solo travelers India, May 16, 2014
good budget hotel

easy access to train, cheap
7
be careful not to drink the water in the hotel its not complimentary. the hotel asks for a security deposit. the mobile signal inside the room, you would have to stay near the window to get a proper connection. 2 mins the airport link train which connects to the city line @ phaya thai bts. so for back packers its one of the best location.
Delano A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 16, 2014
good value for money

clean, price, location
7.7
it was very good and the breakfast buffet was also decent value for money
Bryan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Bad experience in this nasa vegas hotel.bad servic

Near lrt station only
2
Tatiana L. Families with young children Russia, May 15, 2014
very good hotel

clean, comfortable, not expensive
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and we like it very much. The super-delux room is big, clean and comfortable. There is also a sofa and a bathtub. The staff is very friendy and helpful.Close to the Airportlink station, to 7-Eleven and Family Mart, 5 minute drive to Big C and Foodland. About 30 min drive to Suvarnabhumi and Don Mueang if you prefer a taxi. Good value for money, will stay here again.
Jiraporn S. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2014
easy and nice

price, location and staffs
8.7
it's a quality of budget traelers , hotel located is excellent near by sky train . cleanliness In my room was acceptable and value price . I will back again
Kannasub T. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2014
value and convenient for travel

location , price and value
7.7
The staff are all very friendly, and attentive. I love their rooms, it is very comfortable and clean! I had been recommending to all my friends. This hotel so value for my money and located in great location.
Aumpan C. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2014
clean and comfy

best price , nice location and good staffs
8.7
best choice for budget hotel and easy to came to hotel by sky train from Suvannabhum airport. Ours room was clean and comfy bed. great breakfast and highly recommended
Kumar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
no more this hotel

worst hotel
3
very worst hotel. room are very old and no basic facilities
Varaporn F. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
Comfortable stay and cleaned room

Location , Price and staffs
8.3
I booked for junior suite I stayed in 1843 they are changed from carpet into woods That very nice room because I can't smell from carpet and this room looked cleaned and comfortable for 1 person like me . I really enjoy to stay in here I asked from their receptionist They are planed to have renovated all the hotel that a good news . over all for this hotel very nice I like their staffs very friendly and helpful .
Thu V. Families with young children Vietnam, May 14, 2014
wonderful

transportation, location, service
8
It's very nice to stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01