Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19120 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19120)
Sort by:
Glenice A. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
A place for resting.

Location
5.3
This hotel is great as it is near to a SRL station and is connected to the station by a bridge. But if you want to go to shopping places like at BTS Siam, you would have to pay twice for the trains as the lines are by different companies and would require you to exit the station before entering the next one of another company. However there are plenty of taxis which is a more affordable mode of transport compared to the public trains if you are travelling in a group of 4. There is also some food stalls nearby which are quite good and cheap as well as some convience stores (Familymart and 7-11). However the service provided is lacking in certain areas. I would suggest bringing your own additional locks and keys to lock up valuables in your own luggage as they do not have a safe box inside the room and they require you to pay an 3000 baht to lock your items with the counter on top on a 2000 baht for the room, which can be a problem you would end up having 5000 baht to spend on your last day.
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2014
nice rooom with cheapest price

near airport link , spent cheapest price and staffs very lovely
8.7
Great budget hotel near by airport rail link it's make my trip so conveninet that I need to shopping in Platinum area and Siam centre . I paid like 25 $ aper night and the room that I received very cleand and comfortbale I got free up graded thankful for the lady in receptionist . If I am in Bangkok again I will saty with you .
Chon S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
value for my money and easy to find

price staffs and location
9
My room was clean and quiet zone I like it . This hotel value for my money that I had spent Hotel near sky train that easy to get access to another place llike shopping area
Delano A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 14, 2014
recommended for short stays

price, location and food
6.7
It was good. Always ask for a room away from train tracks
Sanma D. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2014
helpful staffs and clean room

Staffs ., price , location
8.3
Enjoyable here budget hotel but great services all staffs was friendly to us I booked on my name but My bf came their first the receptionist suggested him to called me and contract agoda to changed name first that very helpful staffs . My room was cleand and comfortable beacuse they are up graded to me on Deluxe premuim room this room was nea renovated and using a key card . overall I am impress I will com back.
Johnny T. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
ok

proximty to airport transport , proximity to convenience stores
4.3
ok
Delshad D. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2014
clean, friendly staff and affordable

clean rooms
7
The hotel over all was good but had also many downsides too. like paying 150B. per day for WiFi is ridicules and bad way to make money of the customer. the hotel charging 1500B security deposit is also ridicules and they don’t offer free water. but I still recommended this resort because it is clean, quite, friendly staff and affordable.
Ouamporn R. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2014
new renovated room and clean room

staffs , price and location
8.7
My review for this hotel is good I am stayed in 725 its quiet zone with the back side . I got free upgraded maybe next time I booked this room new and clean room . I love tho stay here and will come back .
Albert S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
cool!

large, easy to find, near train station
7.7
i have a very nice sleep in that hotel.
Yan C. Groups China, June 13, 2014
Good place to stay.

location,service,room
10
good place to stay in BK!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02