Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20977 reviews

11253 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20977)
Sort by:
Silarat C. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2014
great location and facilities

Great price , clean room and location
8.7
I accidentally booked the wrong day on agoda and when I arrived the staff were great and happily changed it for me. great location and facilities, nice people working there. The room were clean free gym tickets and 24 Taxi standby .
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
clean room and comfy bed

impresive , great location and good price
9
Totally Happy this time in front desk they are free up graded for me on 6 floor with new renovated nice room with flat screen TV , clean room and comfy bed.I am really appreciated my stayed and in evening they some activities front door that I can drinking and chill out seem like got a lot of improving.
Report this review
Fok K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
fair

Close to Air Rail Link
4.7
Report this review
Utthaset B. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
very near airport link train.

Easy Link to the city
10
Report this review
Wilasinee U. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2014
NASA Vegas hotel

Convenient and economical
6.3
Hotel needs improvement. During our stay, the sink was leak and drained slowly. The shower system was not easy to use. Also the key was not working and we had to get it re-activated
Report this review
Chatcha S. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2014
Perfect place

Location Valueable and services
8.7
This hotel kept me return to stay every time i think about bangkok this hotel always be my first option selected to stay.
Report this review
Dortiala M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Easy to go around Bangkok

Location, clean, and comfortable bed
7.7
I like to stay here, easy to go everywhere, and there is a night market near the hotel now.
Report this review
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
Convenient & Cheap to stay

Transportation, Location & Not Crowdy
7.7
It is fantastic and thus I have repeatedly chosen this hotel for lodging during all my business trip there in Bangkok. Excellant, Comfortable and Convenient !
Report this review
Rukmal J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 14, 2014
Our Stay

Value for Money, Location, Access to Monorail
7.7
It was satisfactory.Only negative point was water was out for two Hrs for the entire hotel during the 3rd day of out visit. It would have been better if the front office staff is more pleasent and good in communication.
Report this review
Tai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
good

close to airport and downtown
8.3
good
Report this review
Previous page 2021 - 2030 of 11253 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06