My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14118)
Sort by:
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Okay, room was quite dark, bit seedy

Friendly helpful doormen. Located close to embassy, BTS ad shopping districts
5.3
Okay, rooms a bit dark, not enough light. Been revamped since I last stayed there. Takes a long time to check out. We need to catch a bus but had to wait half an hour for them to check the room even though we called down to say we were checking out 15 minutes before we left the room.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Superb location right next to airportlink station

location, price, staff
8
I have stayed in Nasa Vegas for the 2nd time. Very good budget hotel near the airport link station. Can use the airportlink to access to city area for shopping or nightlife. The room is ok, definitely not new but for the price paid, I have no complain about it. Recommend this hotel for solo traveler for the junior room, for family a deluxe room is suggested because the higher price will worth the stay.
Peter L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Cheap

price, transport, internet
8
Edwin I. Families with older children Canada, August 5, 2013
clean and cheap

economy, location and clean
8.7
24 hour restaurant was ok. there is parking available at the back. laundry available is expensive. walking distance to train.
Dan Z. Families with older children China, August 5, 2013
you get what you pay for

convenient to public transportation, english speaking staff, not far from airport
6.3
You get what you pay for in this hotel. The facilies are old, no free wifi 150B/day, no hot drinking water to make tea (30B/cup), quite far from all the tourist places. However, it is so cheap and english speaking staff. It is also just the opposit of skylines, which you can take from airport or transfer from city MRT or BTS or whatever (Bangkok has several kinds of urben metro, don't get confused)
Meena I. Business travelers Myanmar, August 5, 2013
easy to access main attraction

friendly staff
9.7
easy access to the trains just 2 stations away from pratanum and easy to get to khoa San rd via Phaya Thai station and tuk tuk.
Apinun K. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
good value

good transportation
9.7
Wenny A. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Not bad.

Easy access from airport.
6.3
Not bad. Budget hotel. But, room not so clean and furnitures are quite old. But, easy access from airport.
Len N. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2013
Centrally located

Fun, shopping, accessible
10
Centrally located and very accessible to anywhere. shopping and restaurants are close by. very affordable.
Einar H. Couples Norway, August 5, 2013
Good location for easy access to airport

Big room, fairly clean and close to ARL airport rail link.
6.3
Hotel is not the most modern, but for the price it is quite ok. Rooms is worn out in many ways, but if you not care about this, there is not a cheaper hotel in Bangkok? Key deposit is too high, ( 1500 ) compared to room price. Check i. Time is 3 pm, but if you come early and they have room available you will be able to get a room. We had to wait until late and we saw many couples waiting for room. We did not eat at this hotel, so i can not give a feedback on the restaurant. There is many small foodshops around that sells good thai food for a low price, 30-50 baht. Will stay again due to the low price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06