Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Kimmo M. Solo travelers Finland, December 9, 2014
Old hotel with good transport connections

good transport connections, cheap price, big size
7.3
rooms are old and somewhat worn out, but good value for the price
Report this review
Utthaset B. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2014
good lacation

bussiness ,near city and shoping
8.7
good condition and very near business center and alot of food and good resturunt.
Report this review
John Y. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Clean Room with free upgraded

locatin near sky trian , staffs are nice and price
7.7
Clean Room with free upgraded and wide space thankful for front desk . Hotel location just perfect and connected . Hotel staffs are friendly since security and house keeping . we will recommended to all my friends and will come back again.
Report this review
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Great Local

Price Location and the ALink Station!
7.7
Good. The ALink Station provided some "just out the front door" activities.
Report this review
Sita P. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Helpful staffs and friendly in Front desk

location , cheapest price and nice staffs
8
Helpful staffs and friendly in Front desk , Cleanliness was acceptable and comfort stayed .Good for budget travelers for location and services 24 / 7 standby.Overall we are satisfied and enjoy stayed .
Report this review
Ma. E. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
good stay comfortable

friendly staff, porter service
8.3
Comfortable and same room given. I will stay here next visit to BKK.
Report this review
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, December 8, 2014
This Hotel value for our money

Near to Sky train, rates are reasonable, Hotel staff are very friendly
9.3
We can use easily sky train to go to Hotel and hotel to Pratunam city. Hotel rates are very resalable. Fast checking and check out Rooms are very clean and day by day they cleaned our rooms. Hotel staff also very kind and friendly. I think this hotel is very value for our money.
Report this review
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Cool place

value, price, location
7.7
Report this review
Nuntarid A. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2014
Nice

Cozy, Clean, easy to get there
8
Nice
Report this review
Orasa T. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Great Location

Location, service, price
6.7
We had a good time in Nasa Vegas Hotel. Location is great!
Report this review
Previous page 2051 - 2060 of 11246 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04