or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17006 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17006)
Sort by:
Yuichi S. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2014
good value for money

reasonable fare, good service,no joiner fee
8.3
60 - 80 bath to skhumvid by taxi.this hotel is not good location. green and yellow taxis are good drivers, bud pink taxi is very dangerous. i was deceived 3 times by pink colored taxi driver. no free wifi. it is good that no chinese ,no india.
Philip C. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
Near airport link

Nothing
5.7
No comments.
Nay L. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
near Train station, cheap hotel

close to train station. easy access to airport,
7.3
clean room but it is very small. internet is not available in budget hotel. easy to go to airport by train or car. it is alittle bit far from central. if you are budget traveler, it is ok. food center are hard to find for me.
Lee H. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
comfortable and clean

breakfast , rail link to airport, staff
7.7
i enjoy my stay every time and its very comfortable to relax and easy to get around city. I would always stay there when in Bangkok. The staff always provide a good service and i always leave satisfied. I would recommend the hotel to all my friends who visit Bangkok.
Olive O. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Good location from the airport

access to airport, big room, near the center
6
Good for few days stay only, not for relaxation. The toilets has no bidet.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
Good value

Price, close to Airport link Skytrain, clean
8
Good value for the price and close to the airport public transport
Einar H. Couples Norway, January 5, 2014
Ok hotel for a night or two before go to airport

Location, cheap and close to airportlink
5.7
I ordered early check in because i know the rigid system this hotel shows to their guests. However when i tried to check in at 11:30 am i was told that the early check in was not confirmed by the hotel and i had to wait until 3 pm. This i was told after all paperwork and i paid 1.500,- baht in keydeposit. ( i think 1.500,- in deposit is way too much) we was lucky and was given the room after 15 minutes of waiting. Almost all the rooms is same, so buy the cheapest awailable is my advice. Once i bought top standard room and i was surprised it was exactly same room i had paid a lot less for the last time i stayed there. Hotel is close to airport link to airport and is only 2 minutes walk from hotel. Now them build a skywalk from outside the hotel so customers not need to cross the busy street to get into the station. Once i checked out before my girlfriend and she was to collect the keydeposit of 1.500,- baht and the lady in the reception tried to fool her by giving her 1000,- not good.
Ruthmar J. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
comfortable, easy access to airport and city

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
We had a great stay in Nasa Vegas. We always stay there every time we are in Bangkok. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel location has easy access to public transportations and just beside the train station to the airport. Staff are kind and friendly.
Andrea K. Solo travelers Croatia, January 4, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel

it is excellent connected with public transportation, it is near to the city center, it has great restaurant
9.3
My experience staying in Nasa Vegas Hotel was wonderful. It was clean and near the city center. Great place. Highly recommended.
Toha K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
It's a very small room

The price is cheap
5.3
It's a big hotel and it's quite cheap too but the room is small. We stayed for 3 nights and had to book 2 rooms because the room can be occupied for 2 person only, there wasn't enough space for extra bed. My room was so noisy and every time the train passing by, we could hear it loudly. The location just 3 minutes walk from the BTS airport link, but if you prefer shopping this location isn't good enough even tough near BTS. Because the BTS ticket isn't cheap enough for 4 persons traveling, better using taxi because it got the same price and it's not hassle (we have to walk up and down).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06