or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15739)
Sort by:
Andrew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Budget hotel easy access from airport

Easy access from airport on skytrain. Price if booked on internet. Friendly staff.
6.3
Reasonable room for price paid on internet with discount. Easy access to Skytrtain and then BTS
Yong X. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
nice location and great staffs

friendly hotel staffs, clean room and near airport rail link
9.3
Greeted by friendly staffs the moment I stepped in and helped me out with my requests. Clean and comfortable room. 3 mins walk away from airport rail link.
Sumalee C. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2013
Great location easy to access to airport

Location, car parking, friendly reception and staffs are nice
7.3
Mel P. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Great

Airport rail great service friendly staff
9.7
Other than the train being right below our window, the stay was great
Robert H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
budget room , railway station across the road room

close to rail , cheap , good staff
6
Yassir M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
Great cheap hotel close to Airport link

Location, next to airport link station, have family store a cross the street
4.3
Cheap hotel but quite old ! and I mean Thailand Old! I will stay a way from the over price restaurant as service and quality are lagging, no wonder its always empty with customers. U got to pay 4-5 $ per day for internet is NOT acceptable at all. also asking for 1500 Baht deposit for incidentals is Bad, I mean all of those are red flag I should have watch for, will sure never stay there and never ever recommend to some one.
Kyaw Y. Business travelers Canada, October 21, 2013
The Exceptional Service By Staff.

Room size was excellent
9.3
friendly staff that try hard to please all on site bars and restaurants are clean and have good food.
Jo Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
excellent centric location, close to airport train

room is ok and clean.
9.7
excellent centric location, close to airport train line and main touristic spots. room is ok and clean. The staff was excellent and everyone spoke really good English, the rooms are really spacious and western style, they are clean and have AC, they also have a small breakfast in there till 10:00 a.m. 10 minute walk from train station , 5 minute walk from family mart,local market. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family and any other person considering this hotel.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Great as usual

room/price/early check in
8
I enjoy my stay here. I generally stay here when I visit Bangkok. It is a great base camp if you need to get to and from the airport and access to the city as well.
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
totally worth it

location, cost, friendliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06