Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Eric L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great value for money. Convenient and accessible
Great value for money. Convenient and accessible
Pleasant. Great value for money. Convenient and accessible
Reviewed June 10, 2015

chalee I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel and location
location , staffs and price
We like the size of the room given to us. The complete amenities,facilities and decorations from the room. And we enjoyed the breakfast.Location, rooms, staff, cleanliness and not to forget staff everything is fine.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Choong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hair dryer & water kettle
Location, food & staff service
I feel confortable staying in this hotel but the only thing with my advise is by adding a water kettle & hair dryer in room makes your service perfect. Thank you.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Aliza O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nasa vegas
Location, value for money, family mart
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Che S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Cheapest 3 star hotel in Bangkok
Affordability, location and gym
Pleasant and comfortable. Only wish the checkout process is faster.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

U M. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Rooms are small
Stints with bed smell in the room, need more sign for non smocking
Well, well well
Reviewed June 07, 2015

karaked C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Dirty hotel with very cheap price
This hotel look clvery scary and dirty but yes!! The price is very super cheap compare with the location very near the coty and airport link
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Patrick G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location
llocation value
all fine if you dont touch the mini bar !!!!!!!
Reviewed June 06, 2015

FAISAL B. from Yemen
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
was a nice stay
Location, location and value of money
The hotel located in Rhamkhamheang airport link station were very comfortable to connected to the airport and city centre, shopping malls and restaurants close by, the staffs were very friendlyand helpful, the room was small but aaccepted, No free WiFi in room and it's costly if you want the WiFi, overall it's a nice hotel, Thanks.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Pannee I. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very nice hotel close to the train station
Good price , nice location and good services
Overall a good experience. The price we paid for included breakfast and hence, it is great value for money. The staff was friendly and provided us with many information and help. The room was reasonable with the price ,Very nice hotel close to the train station
Reviewed June 06, 2015