Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19637 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19637)
Sort by:
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
price is good. bathroom is poor.

price, location and staff are friendly
7.3
The price is very good. 24 hour mart nearby to purchase your daily need like snack drink other.. Quiet at night but noisy after 8am due to the train and transport they have. I live at level 5 alway wake up at 0800 to 0900 due to it. I prefer sleeping up to 1100 because of the nightlife at bangkok i sleep at 0300 almost everynight. Bathroom suck the water unable to adjust to the temperature i like either too hot or too cool. Deluxe room i stay is cheap but no water boiler provided so i cannot have hot coffee or tea when i wake up every day. I know the price is cheap no free coffee tea and water is ok for me but water boiler must provided. So sad they do not.
Report this review
John O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Free upgraded and good price

staffs , location and price
9
Overall for my reviews with this hotel was good I stayed in 15 floor with free upgraded to Super deluxe room it's large room with sofa I like it. In the Night time I saw many guests hag out the hotel chatting it's cool . I will back again
Report this review
Janice J. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
Rude staff and not organize
3
It was really not good to stay . It is very old hotel that needs major renovation. I dont recommend it to anyone due to the frontdesk staff were inorganized. They need proper training on customer handling.
Report this review
Eddie H. Couples Canada, July 23, 2014
I do not recommend that place

Location.
4.3
That hotel looks nice on the pictures and the look from outside looks very nice and luxury until you step in your room. All is old and small room. Staff is polite but you can't find a manager to complain, they hiding the manager saying she is not aback available. I asked where I can find ice ? They said no problem will bring you ice at your room... First time in my life a hotel asked me 60 baht (2$)for a small back of ice.. Ridiculous! Restaurant at the hotel is very expensive.
Report this review
Hidenari T. Business travelers Japan, July 22, 2014
Easy access to two airports

Location, Price, Food court
7.7
This hotel is easy access to two airports. From and to Suvarnabumi Airport, only one train about 17 min by airport rail-link. From and to Donmuoang Airport, use airport rail link,BTS and airport bus A1 from Mochit BTS statio, about 45 min.
Report this review
Sirirat C. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
Good place for stay with budget money

price , staffs and location
9.3
Nice for budget traveler like me such a good hotel and clean room. hotel staffs so attentive and friendly. The hotel is not far from the international airport just 3 or 4 station by sky train.
Report this review
Sipo B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
GOOD BUDGET HOTEL

location price and staffs
9.3
Good budget hotel that help me to save money and nearby sky rain. My room was clean and comfy bed. This hotel worth for money but speed of wifi quite slow
Report this review
Rory R. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Very good hotel

Staff Cleanliness Value
9.7
stayed there for 3 weeks did not have a single problem the whole time it was very good hotel and conveniently so close to the transport system
Report this review
Emma J. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
not good

cost
4.7
Report this review
Silarat C. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
Executive deluxe room was excellent

Location , cleanliness and staffs
9.3
Highly recommended to all by Executive deluxe room it's nice room facility inside was great such as hair dryer , kttle , free coffee and drinking water , safty box and bath robe . I was booked wrong room tpye with Junior so I decided to paid upgraded you will not dispoint with this room . I was stayed Junior suite before that old room total different with this time .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05