Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19602 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19602)
Sort by:
Desiree O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Greet experience

Room, service and location
10
Value for money, would always go for the super deluxe room :)
Report this review
Wenny K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
only for budget travellers

price
4.3
Nasa Vegas is the cheapest 3-star hotel in bangkok. However, it is located far from the city center. The hotel staffs are rude and can't be bothered with you. I believed there are too few staffs and too many customers. The room (super deluxe) is rather small and old. I stayed at Nasa Vegas previously and the super deluxe room i got back then was much larger. Anyway, if you are a budget traveller, you may consider this. Otherwise, spend your nights elsewhere.
Report this review
Sakol S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 19, 2014
good

so good
7
Good
Report this review
Sanoud M. Families with older children Laos, July 19, 2014
Easy access to public transport

good place, close to public transportation Aport shuttle available
8
Report this review
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
My Stay

Gym, location next to Airport Link Station, value for money
6.7
Enjoyed my stay
Report this review
In T. Families with young children South Korea, July 19, 2014
A good hotel for backpackers

Affordable and convenient transportation and good service
10
Report this review
How W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Economical and nice hotel

Near to Airport link, meet my budget, easy access to Bangkok Airport
6
Overall satisfied with this hotel.
Report this review
Manoon J. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2014
good

good, nearMRT, near market
10
Report this review
Chonthicha M. Families with older children Thailand, July 18, 2014
Very convenience and inexpensive hotel

Inexpensive Next door of Airport Link sky train Easy exit to the city
6.7
It was value for money. I will come back again. You can use airport link train to the airport or connect to the city. Hotel was nicer than I thought.
Report this review
Kunihiro S. Solo travelers Japan, July 18, 2014
conveniently located

connect to airport rail link station, budget room rates and reasonably priced breakfast buffet
8.7
Though I like this hotel as it is located to right next to airport link station, I do not like to be asked to pay THB1000 deposit upon check-in though I have paid and held hotel voucher with me. One of the receptionist asked me THB1500 for deposit in cash, some other staff told me THB1000.... Even they do not do foreign exchange at this hotel,I always have to prepare THB1000 in cash when I stay this hotel. I found this is very inconvenient system for voucher holders. What is the meaning of prepaid voucher ? I hope Nasa Vegas hotel management rectify this system not to ask guests to pay THB1000 though they will pay us back when we check-out. And the hotel should provide free mineral waters and electric water boiler for free tea and coffees. My mother who booked a single room at this hotel surprised there was no hair dryer in the room and she surprised further when a receptionist replied there are no hair dryers in the hotel... Very inconvenient for lady guests who prefer to use hair dryer to dry their hairs after taking shower.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08