Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15621 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15621)
Sort by:
Yves N. Families with young children Switzerland, October 10, 2013
Price, Location, Elevator

Price, Location, Elevator
6
Courtney F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
You'll get what you pay for

Close to airport, cheap, near airport link train
5.7
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times when I was in BKK, especially when I was going to and from the airport because it is close and cheap. The biggest downfall of this hotel is it's close location to the airport link train. Make sure to request to stay in a room away from the the side where the train is because it will get loud and it will be often and until late hours at night. If you get a room away from it, it makes for a great stay. There's a family mart convenient store that is 24hours right across from the hotel but apart from that you have to travel for more options other than the hotel food. If you can tolerate all of that than this is a great budget hotel.
Chalermpol T. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
The hotel neat by airport link

Cheaper , easy to go to airport , easy to go to city
6
Closed to airport like easy to go to airport and city
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
A great stay as always. Lovely staff

The staff, the buffet breakfast and the price
8.7
I enjoyed staying at Nasa Vegas. The staff are attentive and helpful and courteous. always friendly too
Ola F. Solo travelers Norway, October 10, 2013
Good value; decent rooms

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
6.7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Room is clean and Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. Bedding and towels are clean but old. Sometimes no hot water in my room. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day
Julian S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Far Beyond Expectations

Value Service Location
9
This hotel delivered far beyond expectations. The service was akin to that expected in 4 and 5 star hotels. The room itself was pretty average but who could seriously complain at the price? It was clean, well furnished and large. What more do you want? I was upgraded. The only annoyance with this hotel was the ridiculous 1500B key money. Yes, you get the money back. But, considering the room was only 350B a night, it's a bit silly. Keep in mind it sits alongside airportlink so there is some noise during the day. Well recommended! Top job!
Shekhar M. Families with young children India, October 10, 2013
nice, comfortable

quick and easy access to public transport, cleanliness, good staff
7.7
Check-in took a bit long time, and even though I booked 1 week in advance I didn't get the room I selected but they gave me a better room , but the problem came the 2nd day, as I had the booking for 2 days. on 2nd day they asked me to shift to the room which I booked in advance so I have to do all the packing....and shift all the stuff from one room to another. I wonder how come they do not have the proper room for me.......the check-in took almost 1 and half hour as there was a big group checking in but they should have 2-3 counters for checkin instead of keeping peoples waiting in long queue......but otherwise the hotel is good, the staff is also helpful.
Florian K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2013
I had a great time at Bangkok

1. It has an easy access to public transport . 2. Friendly and polite staff. 3. It's very near the airport.
7.7
I had a pleasant experience with the hotel because of the friendly staff. The location is also great , i mean it's near the airport , its not difficult to find . It's very near the MRT station , and its also near 24/7 convenience stores.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
warm and welcoming and will be staying again..

clean, good food, friendly service..
8
Very nice and i enjoyed the whole experience and i Am planning to return in a few months..
Khunat L. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
ฺBad service - higher advance

bad reception -
6
I got bad experience for this hotel. Normally I had regular costumer for here. No say no for this hotel. They hold my credit card balance but now no return anything. I contact bank for the problem they said normally can do for cancel hold balance. I will not stay this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05