or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17708 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17708)
Sort by:
Ronnachai K. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
The room we received was damp And you can see mold

Staff upgrade our room for free, the location
6
I would rate it more if our first impression isn't so poor, the room had damp from the leak from air con. Everything else was ok
Junita J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
perf perf perf

perf staffs,good location, nice room
9.7
I booked for 2 nights, and really wanna come back here when I return to Bkk. The hotel is linked to MRT station. The hotel staffs are precisely nice. The price is really cheap with a 3-star service n facilities. This is very perf
Joie A. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Usually stays here when in BKK.

Location, Room and Breakfast
8.7
The new additional breakfast is good. At least, you check out with a full stomach ready to explore BKK.
Joie A. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Our place away from our own

Location, Room, Breakfast
8.3
Thank you for adding breakfast to your promotion.
Joie A. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
We recommend Nasa Vegas

Location, Room, Breakfast
8.7
Friendly suggestion: try to check-in as early as you can so you can avail of cleaner and better rooms.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
good location from airport

location, breakfast, price
6.7
I liked it here,,low price for a clean basic room, inside the room it looks a little dull with peeling wall paper and the front desk staff are always busy, but it is my kind of place...I switched to a deluxe room based on an Agoda offer, it was a nice change. The deluxe room is a little bigger with a couch and some have a flat screen TV. I used the exercise room on the fourth floor, first get ticket from the front desk. One elevator does not stop at th fourth floor.. It makes a small difference in terms of nightly noise which side of the building youa are on.. I have stayed at this hotel 21 nights. I also liked it here because it is away from the busy section of the city.
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
no frills hotel

near airport, besides airport link station,cheap
6.7
nothing to shout about.it's a no frills hotel.You get what you paid for.
Wimon W. Families with young children Thailand, December 6, 2014
Location good , room not clean, old

Location
6
Need staff improve check out timing. Very slow. Price good. Room old.
Tomas P. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 6, 2014
Reality is different from the advertisement

1) 67% off 2) Directly on the airport link
7.7
The pictures on agoda looked great but the reality was different. Old furniture smelly AC and walls which are in an urgent need of a fresh paint. Definitely not a 3* hotel.
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, December 6, 2014
This Hotel value for our money

Near to Sky train, rates are reasonable, Hotel staff are very friendly
9.3
We can use easily sky train to go to Hotel and hotel to Pratunam city.Hotel rates are very resalable. Fast checking and check out Rooms are very clean and day by day they cleaned our rooms.Hotel staff also very kind and friendly.I think this hotel is very value for our money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02