or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16094)
Sort by:
Janpeng C. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
The good in the restaurants exceptional.

staffs , price and location
9.3
The front desk services were good. Location is good We were traveling with our 4 children . All staff we had dealings with were incredibly helpful and courteous. The rooms were fantastic. The good in the restaurants exceptional.
Aramchit K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 7, 2014
Perfect location! Can't argue with it...always and

staffs , price and location
9.3
Waiters and Waitresses at the restaurant are nice. Housekeeping at 18fl. is polite.Excellent location for shopping/dining facilities and for travel .Perfect location! Can't argue with it...always and forever
Meechai P. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2014
worth for the money that I spent

location , staffs
9.3
worth for the money that I spent Hotel situation in great Location that near by airport link . My room was comfortable and suitable for budget travelers like us . I will Back again .
Ben B. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
ood rom with great location that very closed

location , staffs and price
9.3
Good rom with great location that very closed wth airport link the room price was ecellent . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful I like it .
Tanakit P. Groups Thailand, August 7, 2014
Good location but......

1 Good location
6.7
The location is good, I can go by MRT or airport rial link. But the room is not clean, old and bad smell.
Chonticha S. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2014
We did enjoy our stay in this hotel in this hotel

staffs, price and location
9.3
We did enjoy our stay in this hotel in this hotel and they are provided such a great price and Nice , friendly staffs . My room quite clean and comfortable it's look old that made another guests Gave them in Bad comments. For me just perfect stayed.
Chonticha S. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2014
Can't wait to stay again!! Highly recommended

price, price and price
9.3
The staff at reception were lovely people, but we found we had to say good morning/good afternoon or good evening to them first. As a customer service officer myself, I felt that a nod or sign of acknowledgment would have made us feel more comfortable instead of nothing.fantastic!!! Can't wait to stay again!! Highly recommended!!!
Arthur D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Ite Me again :)

Locaition price location
8
Its my Second Home :)
Hadiman A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
cheap hotel with basic amenities

cheap, location easy
5.7
we enjoyed our stay as we have familiar with the area. MRT just across the street, lots of food stalls nearby and of course massage service. if on budget, i recommend you stay at this hotel
Matthew H. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2014
Good price. Bad service.

Price. Proximity to Airport Link. Lots of items on restaurant menu.
5.7
Off-season prices are hard to beat, but the staff did not seem to like their job and service was sub-par. You have to pay extra for WiFi (signal didn't reach my room) and restaurant prices are high (by comparison). It wasn't bad, but I wouldn't go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07