or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17286 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17286)
Sort by:
Abdullah T. Groups Maldives, November 9, 2014
this place is good for groups make fun

clean and close to all the activities
9.7
i enjoyed
Mayta S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good location near the road , near minimarts

Location cheap comfort
6
Near Air port rail link to interchange bts sky tran
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, November 9, 2014
Best value for our money

1. Value for our money. 2. Very near to sky train. 3. Very clean & have good staff
9.3
At first attend they will speak with us very friendly and arrange good room for us quickly. We went to room and that staff support us to bring our bag edges. Room also very clean and very charm. This hotel very near to svarnabumi airport sky train, there for we can go to easily Rachaprarop main town. It is 20B for one person, very cheap. Staff are very good and kind, friendly .So finally I can tell this hotel value for our money.
Nitchanan I. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast

Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
4.3
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Nitchanan I. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast

Nice room ,cheap ,good location
3.7
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Mykyta L. Business travelers Canada, November 8, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok

Right near the sky train , and canal boat , good food across the street
10
I was there for 1 week , staff was helpfully but not in my face , housekeeping did not steel anything
Bahari A. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Perfect location..near the ramkamhaeng station

Location
7.7
Nice one
Justin M. Couples Canada, November 8, 2014
good value for your money

location from airport, location to airport link,
7.3
Other then the staff trying to give me a down graded room it was exactly what you would think for the money. The hotel has a great location to get to from the airport ( a stones throw away from the airport link) . The breakfast was good the hotel was as clean as it could be givin the dated furniture. The beds and bathroom are very dated and have seen a lot of use over the years. The rooms were a good size just too bad a little more money was not spent on them updating them. However if there was more money spent it would cost more money to stay at
Thi C. Couples Vietnam, November 8, 2014
Nice hotel,convenient in transportation

location,price,nice staff
8.7
Yusfir A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Basic Convenience Hotel

Location
7
Nothing fancy. Basic Hotel for transit to the city or town from airport. worth the money if u just looking for a sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07