My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14144 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14144)
Sort by:
Aphikitchai N. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2013
Convienent and economic

Economic, close to train and friendly staff
7.3
Mostly good but a bit difficult with one of the bookings and getting our door key back upon returning to the room.
Appaqlanayadu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
The Hotel is very convenient for everything

1. Fast Service, 2. Friendly Staff, 3. Fittness Centre available
6.7
My stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel is pleasure and the staff are very friendly especially the security guards.
Ton B. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Classic Hotel

good staff and not hostel
9.3
Middle of city. Easy to reach with public transport. Friendly staff, very good breakfast and cool bar like 60's.
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, August 1, 2013
economy hotel

economy,convenient hotel
7.7
i always stay this hotel when Igo to Bangkok. the most reasonable hotel with bath tub in Bangkok.
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2013
Great stay in a budget-friendly hotel

inexpensive, great location and easy access to trnasport
8.3
Our stay was simply great! We were happy that we chose this hotel because first it's not that expensive without compromising the hotel cleanliness/facilities, secondly it is located near to Suvarnabhumi airport. So I highly recommend this hotel especially for those who are have flights.
Sujinda B. Families with young children Thailand, July 31, 2013
Budget hotel

Value for money,next to shop,next to sky train
5
Budget hotel,friendly staff but bad location for family that have little child,very hard to cross the road
Grant A. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Good location with easy access to transport

Next to Ramkhamhaeng airport rail link, Easy access to all transport and central BKK, Special room prices available periodically
4.7
I often arrive in BKK from australia in the late evening, I find the Nasa Vegus hotel a good place to go for the few nights I spend in BKK before going to the country. It is a short and cheap trip from the airport on the train and the hotel is a few steps from the station at Ramkhamhaeng. Prices are good if you get the specials, but the hotel is in poor condition and needs alot of renovation.
Danny Y. Business travelers Switzerland, July 31, 2013
Well-appointed rooms.

Good - Staff
9.7
Well-appointed rooms. Friendly staff. Great location, mall at the bottom of the hotel,MTR stations nearby and night markets all over.
Thomas B. Business travelers Ukraine, July 31, 2013
Very Helpful

Staffs are very helpful and friendly
9.7
Staffs are very helpful and friendly, I remember when we check out, we had a few luggage to carry and when we step out of the lift at the lobby, one of the staff saw us, immediately he offer to help us.
Julianty S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Budget Hotel :)

Cheap and near from Skyline
7
I chose this hotel because of the price is cheap and the location is close to Skyline. I think the quality in accordance with the price. We can not expect the facilities of a five star hotel in this hotel :) So I was quite satisfied with the facilities provided. And I've recommend to my friends who have limited budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06