Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15629 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15629)
Sort by:
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Cheap hotel with easy access to sky train

sky train, Very cheap, Fitness centre
5.3
Nasa Vegas is a cheap hotel very dated however the buffet breakfast is affordable and quite good for the price. The rooms are quite old but comfortable and they do smell a bit stale. It has great access to the city and airport via the sky train however it is a 20 minute walk to the nearest shopping complex but if you do decide to walk you can catch the water taxi from there to the city centre. The nasa Vegas is a cheap hotel and is good enough for one night but I wouldn't recommend an extended stay here.
Jessica C. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
No internet but good for budget travellers

Near to train station, opposite to Family Mart, Free sauna, gym and squash
6.7
Overall I was happy with this hotel eventhou the room was quite old but comfortable bed. Convinient to train station, Family Mart. Good service hotel staffs. So far I was lucky that I didnt meet rude staffs. Will come back to this hotel again but no internet, thats a waste of it.
Hannu T. Solo travelers Finland, October 8, 2013
Quiet,cheap

Price,location,food
7
I use this hotel quite often because of the best location to go to airport
Yongcheng L. Couples China, October 8, 2013
nice and good

nice clean good
6.3
very nice hotel and good style and near airport rail link go to city easy
Cristine V. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
Very nice it was a budget hotel and close to Train

Price, Breakfast & Big rooms.
8
Very nice we checked in at 1 am they got us a room had a hard time speaking English, our room got upgraded which was nice. The room was spacious, it has bathtub so its ok. We were on the 19th fl so train cannot be heard from there but the hotel was definitely close to the train station about 2 min walk. Its far from the sight seeing areas and shopping area but if your on a budget stay here and just take the train which will cost you 25 baht only. 10 mins travel approximately.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
I had a very pleasant stay at Nasa Vegas

The food, location and staff
9
My stay was a happy one. I was very satisfied and I think it is good value for money. Lovely staff too
Jo Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
simultaneously budget-friendly

free gym on 4th floor
9.7
If you need a nice place to say a few days in Bangkok , and simultaneously budget-friendly and in a good location, this is the right hotel. A good 3 star hotel.
Vincenzo S. Solo travelers Italy, October 7, 2013
Great stay at Nasa Vegas. I reccomend it!!!

clean, good position, professional staff.
8.7
Very good hotel to stay. Next to Ramkhamhaeng Station (Airport Link). Staff very helpful, professional and spoke a good English. Fast room service but food quality is not the best. Great location.
Skyler Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly

Wifi and ABF have to pay extra
9
Staff attitudes were excellent, we arrived on a early flight and were given a room at 6.30am
Afzal L. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 7, 2013
well it was a great ... time to spend in bangkok

near to airport , frendly staff, exceelent room service
9.3
well it was a great stay in nasa vegas hotel , near to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Intl Arpt ,so I was very easy acess to nasa vegas hotel , friendly staff neat and clean hotel ,also good speed wiify in room and lobby over all it was a great time to spend during my stay in nasa vegas hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07