or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16021 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16021)
Sort by:
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
Short stay is ok, but don't expect too much.

Near to nightlife, near to food center, clean room
5.3
Quite ok. Nothing great about it but can stay for the night.
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Good room for the price

Price, location and comfort
7.7
After a slow check-in (and an even slower check-out), the room itself was fine, especially considering the price. It was comfortable and had satellite TV and hot water, aswell as (slightly noisy) aircon. It is literally one minute from the airport link train station; some traffic noise is to be expected but overall I was pleased with the hotel. Be warned you need to pay a 1500 Baht or equivalent key/minibar deposit upon arrival.
Yoke L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel.

Cheap and affordable hotel
7
The housekeeping staff broke the catch on the zip of my bag. Tthey are probably lifting my backbag off the floor by holding onto the lock that I used to lock the bag to vacuum the floor and they probably didn't even realized it. Though I did report to the hotel on the same night when I came back to my room and discover the broken catch, but the hotel wasn't able to do anything except telling me manager is off duty and must wait till the manager is back. Though eventually they are apologetic and I do believe it was an accident and they did not meant to break my bag, I am still however disappointed with the way they have handled the accident as I have to chase after them to get the manager to contact me.
Jay W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
great service

nice location clean good staff
9.3
Wei Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Good for Short Stay

airport train
9.3
good for budget and short stay , hotel is very near airport train just across street , abf and wifi is extra charge.
Worapot K. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
Close the city xand easy to travel.

Easy travel.
6
Ethan G. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Ridiculous price for good quality

cheap, good customer service and relatively close to the city
7.3
Fantastic,they upgraded our room to a 2 bedded room, there was however no smoking rooms available,
John S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Ideal location for airport and city

Location, price, comfort
8
Booked this hotel at short notice, were looking for a hotel with easy access to Bangkok's Suvarnabhumi airport, the Nasa Vegas hotel is directly opposite the Airport Links Ramkhamhaeng Station. Check in was smooth though we were asked to pay 1500 Baht which we were told was to cover VAT and service charge, a call to Agoda ascertained that this was a security deposit and would be refunded when we left, but that's not what they said at check-in. The room was comfortable though pretty tired, but was clean and functional. We had no problems whatsoever at the hotel, the hotel suited our requirements, it's not a luxury hotel and is well suited for a short stay with easy access to the airport and downtown Bangkok. The price is very reasonable, booking with Agoda was less than half the price of attempting to book directly via the telephone.
Nils O. Solo travelers Sweden, October 28, 2013
Very good and many good things to do

Near airportlink and good staff and clean good room
8
I think the location was very good because it was a 2 min walk to the airportlink for easy transport to the town. The hotelstaff was very friendly and efficient and the room was satisfying and good clean. There were also a big good gym that i forget to use maybe next time cause i will recommend this hotel to others . I not have anything bad to say about it
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Clealiness, Convenient and Comfortable
7
Very good especially at this Room Rate, I will stay again in this Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02