Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20977 reviews

11255 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20977)
Sort by:
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
Good location

location and price
7.3
Good. convenient and relaxing
Report this review
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
This hotel is value for money

Easy access to airport link,comfortable and friendly staffs.
9.3
The super deluxe room is big, the bed and sofa are comfortable, hotel location is convenient, it is very easy to access to airport link and public transport, will recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Sandra K. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Executive deluxe room that worth for spent an ni

locatin near sky trian , staffs are nice and price
9
It was a pleasant stay in a brilliant location and convenient .The room was clean and comfortable, Highly recommended to stayed in Executive deluxe room that worth for spent an night.
Report this review
Krystabell M. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2014
Nice place to stay and very accomodating people.

Value for money, near train station
8.7
Report this review
Nathan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
suitable for budget tourists

best price , nice location and hotel staffs
8.3
suitable for budget tourists like me they are provided cheapest and flexible for deposit I can put another currency I have not enough for Thai baht . My room was facing the rail train it's quiet and hotel staffs are responsible for my any requires . Good for breakfast in the morning and during my stayed I have no problem .
Report this review
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
A place to stay

Near Family
6
none
Report this review
Aleksandra R. Couples Serbia, November 25, 2014
good price, clean rooms, good location, best staf

good price, clean rooms, good location
10
Great hotel, best location, nice staff
Report this review
James T. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2014
worth for spent time in here nice location

good price , clean room and impressive
7.7
worth for spent time in here nice location and good services from hotel staffs and helpful. Everything that I requested was fulfill from them very nice.The hotel room its' same with the picture with Agoda but cleanliness was acceptable. Good for budget travelers.
Report this review
Anthony B. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
It's SO CHEAP

CHEAP, CHEAPER, CHEAPEST
4.7
First, if budget is your primary concern, this is the place for you. It is CHEAP. But, you do get and only get what you pay for. Want a coffee while there? Better be ready to walk across the street to a 7/11 clone. If you order it in the hotel you'll be paying near $4 a cup. Got electronics to keep charged? Poor you! There is only one outlet in the room, EXACTLY one. Be sure to bring an adapter. Claustrophobic? If so, avoid this place. The rooms are small, very small. Even smaller is the restroom. Decide before you sit if you want the restroom door open or closed. Once you've sat, you've decided. The location is rather crummy. It is very near an Airport Rail Link station, but, that's about all it is near. Be prepared to walk over a kilometer just to get a decent breakfast at Foodland. I won't stay there again. It is cheap. But, you pay in other ways, too many other ways.
Report this review
Oscar C. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Good price for a good stay

Location, price and staff
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 2121 - 2130 of 11255 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03