or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16053)
Sort by:
Jay W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
great service

nice location clean good staff
9.3
Wei Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Good for Short Stay

airport train
9.3
good for budget and short stay , hotel is very near airport train just across street , abf and wifi is extra charge.
Worapot K. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
Close the city xand easy to travel.

Easy travel.
6
Ethan G. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Ridiculous price for good quality

cheap, good customer service and relatively close to the city
7.3
Fantastic,they upgraded our room to a 2 bedded room, there was however no smoking rooms available,
John S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Ideal location for airport and city

Location, price, comfort
8
Booked this hotel at short notice, were looking for a hotel with easy access to Bangkok's Suvarnabhumi airport, the Nasa Vegas hotel is directly opposite the Airport Links Ramkhamhaeng Station. Check in was smooth though we were asked to pay 1500 Baht which we were told was to cover VAT and service charge, a call to Agoda ascertained that this was a security deposit and would be refunded when we left, but that's not what they said at check-in. The room was comfortable though pretty tired, but was clean and functional. We had no problems whatsoever at the hotel, the hotel suited our requirements, it's not a luxury hotel and is well suited for a short stay with easy access to the airport and downtown Bangkok. The price is very reasonable, booking with Agoda was less than half the price of attempting to book directly via the telephone.
Nils O. Solo travelers Sweden, October 28, 2013
Very good and many good things to do

Near airportlink and good staff and clean good room
8
I think the location was very good because it was a 2 min walk to the airportlink for easy transport to the town. The hotelstaff was very friendly and efficient and the room was satisfying and good clean. There were also a big good gym that i forget to use maybe next time cause i will recommend this hotel to others . I not have anything bad to say about it
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Clealiness, Convenient and Comfortable
7
Very good especially at this Room Rate, I will stay again in this Hotel!
Dougal B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Relaxing

Location, convenience, price
7.7
No problems with my stay. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to friends. I did not use the restaurant but had to make a selection above. There was no room safe and fridge mini bar was as usual grossly overpriced. They tried to charge me for two items that I had not consumed but rectified the 'error'.
Tuan T. Groups Vietnam, October 28, 2013
bad hotel , not friendly

cheap hotel , near raillink
2
bad hotel , not friendly , i will never comback !!!
Ithipon S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
Easy to Access

Easy to Access, Cheap, Nice Staff
7.7
I like this hotel because it's closed to Ramkhamhang Airport Link.(Opposite of the station). So easy to access and go to travel anywhere. And closed to bus stop if you want to take a bus for local travel. Nice staff but some rooms look old, few smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01