or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17677 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17677)
Sort by:
Ben B. Families with young children Germany, February 6, 2014
Big, loud, soulless

airport connection, that's it
4
Loud rooms, with both two main roads, a railway line and a skyrail passing directly by it (and a building site next door). WiFi costs 150 Baht extra. Checkout policy ridiculous so that you have to wait ages before you are given your deposit back. I would not recommend
Saravanan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Average by any means...

Price, Location, Convenience
5.3
The only good thing about this hotel is that it is close to the airport link. It ends there... Hotel takes a deposit far more than the hotel room price in itself & there is no free wifi anywhere. Nothing in the vicinity to look forward to.
Chanakan S. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2014
Good

staff
9.3
rate is very budget and good location for transit and go pattaya.
Robyn M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Location Location Location

Great room, great restaurant, great location
6.7
I was staying here for two nights in transit before flying back home. The location is great. Very close the BTS. I chose it for that reason. The rooms are clean and modern. And the restaurant in the hotel is fantastic. Would definitely stay here again.
Abdulla Z. Solo travelers Maldives, February 5, 2014
i had a grat tme in thi hotel.

Nightlife, shopping and centrally located
10
I had a great time in this hotel very friendly staffs clean rooms.
Robert K. Solo travelers Poland, February 5, 2014
Good value for money.

Cheap , connection to airport , good connected to the city via airport link
6.7
Stay was OK , airport link station in opposite the road just 50 meters, which make the hotel very good connected to the city and the airport. Rooms are small but clean. Good for short break in the city.
Frank L. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
Great Location near Airport

Price, Room Size, and Location
8.7
Overall I enjoyed the stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. However I was appalled by the bell boy making us wait the morning of our checkout to hold our luggage. We waited over 5 minutes and brought our luggage to the hotel dining area. Other than that overall its location and price is what makes this hotel great.
David N. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
Good location

Easy access to airport and near mrt
5.3
Very good location and near mrt to other tourism spot is so easy to other places
Krystel A. Families with older children Philippines, February 4, 2014
Cheap & Comfy!

Location, comfortable, hospitable staff.
9.3
Everything was great. Value for money.
Nicoletta R. Groups Italy, February 4, 2014
convenient

convenience to the airport and airport link, good value for money, good for public transport
6.7
it's overall good. Good value for money. The tourist agency inside the hotel was very good and we bought some packages from them, included the airport transfert. Negative things: very slow check in and out, staff not very helpful, and there's nothing around. To sum up. it's a good hotel if you stay in the city for a brief time, otherwise you end up spending in taxis what you save for the accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08