Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19114 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19114)
Sort by:
Keen T. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2014
good place to stay

budget .. location .. friendly
6.3
stay this hotel must depend on your luck if happened your neighbor noisy .. don't have sound proof can hear from outside noisy
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Not the right time to be there

Location, Transportation & Convenience
9
It is my first time to attend the IMPACT Thai FoodEx under the Military COUP but it has been already minimised all the thrust and pressure to us under the Hotel Management's effort even though there is some unknown danger hidden overthere all the way!
Travel Z. Couples Bangladesh, May 23, 2014
nice location food and haritage all are nice
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
cheap and close to airport

cheap, very close to airport link and a nice new footbridge crossing the very busy road to hotel
9.3
The rooms are old designs but the beds are comfortable very close to food and shops outside hotel,stand in the bath shower but for the price... 700 baht..it is ideal after a long flight. It is only 4 station stops from airport which only cost 30 baht
Anne R. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Good, comfortable, pleasant staff and room

I like having Air con, fridge and bathtub at a reasonable rate
7.7
Nice, pleasant. Well situated next to the Airport link train station and close to big shopping malls. Comfortable room. Great sweet natured staff. I wouldn't touch foods from a non veg restaurant so I can't comment about that. I keep Thailand's famous wonderful fruits in my fridge and eat out sometimes. I am accustomed to austere living so it's very pleasant to be here at a reasonable price and I'm very pleased with the staff.
Nattha C. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2014
Comfy bed and clean room

staffs , new room and location
8
we are really appreciated with hotel staffs first step in to hotel the bellboy rushed to handle my bags and guide me to the receptionist and This time She upgraded me to 7 Floor with new renovated room . My room was clean and nice atmosphere no more smell with carpet. I have to say perfect stay in this time.
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 22, 2014
was a nice stay

Location, friendly staff easy access to the airport
7.3
Good location near airport link that make it easy to access to the airport, close to family mart and 7-11, near by food center, comfortable room
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Location, room tariff and great staff
8.7
The room was good staff were helpful and efficient. Daily cleaning of rooms was good
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
3 Star hotel, 5 Star Reception staff

Very beautiful ,attentive helpful and well spoken check out and check in staff, with very helpful Bell boys, and a good breakfast.
8
I always have a great stay at Nasa Vegas. It's not because the hotel is anything special, after all, it's only a 3 star hotel, so you get what you pay for in terms of older style rooms, however, I always return to Nasa vegas because the staff at reception are what really makes this hotel a great place to stay. The reception staff will try to do whatever they can to assist you with your stay at Nasa Vegas and Bangkok, and always with lovely smiles and polite demeanour. A tip for breakfast, if you pre pay your breakfast for your whole stay, (or day by day....just pay the night before) it's only 100 baht per day, however, if you pay on the morning of your breakfast, it will cost 140 baht. Just ask reception!
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good price, spacious rooms, great staff
9
Overall quite happy with the stay as very cost effective and good reception counter staff. Housekeeping staff were also very efficient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06