or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Wasan R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Bad room

I don't recommend
4
This time I have got a bad experience with this hotel. They provided me a small room with bad standard room, the air condition was broken and always water was leaking while it was turned on it. The sink was broken because the water couldn't drain and use. The wall was dirty and smell including bed. I slept on bed and scratched my skins due to bed might be not cleaned. Staff at checked out point has no more knowledge of credit card and cause me delay got a money back for a deposit and not receiving it yet.
Amiel H. Solo travelers Israel, September 18, 2013
Typical budget hotel.

The price. The possibility to book on agoda, the staff.
4.7
This is a typical budget hotel. Good price. Nothing special.
Ruting W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Good hotel & nice staff

The hotel was good enough, cooperative staff and this hotel near to the airport railway link & easy access to public transport
8.3
overall is Ok, the hotel staff was cooperative when I changed my room, quite far from city center but we can access it with airport railway link which easy to go to city center
Philip H. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2013
Will stay again

Close to MTR, Affordable, staff
8.7
I have stayed here before and will again. It is very affordable. Friendly, helpful, staff. I cannot understand one reviewer saying that the staff was on the take with taxi cabs. All the taxis have meters.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
good value rooms within 20 mins of BKK city centre

price price price
7.3
Just 2 minutes accross is a convenience store, and around 20 minutes away from the night life area of Rachadapisek
Sombat R. Families with young children Thailand, September 17, 2013
comfortable

nearby my location, comfortable clearn
7.3
Comfortable politely hospitality's serviced mine good clean room , super promotion room rate
Nick B. Business travelers Belgium, September 17, 2013
Location wise is great.

good budget
8
Location wise is great. Staff are very fiendly. Very near APR train, Near Sukhumvit Road. 30 seconds to APR Train . 15 min to Ferry. Walking distance to Bus Station and Local Market.
Amelia B. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
convenient stay at NASA Vegas

Easy access to train station, smart hotel staff and clean rooms
9.7
We have a comfortable stay at Nasa Vegas. Staff are very accommodating and provided good room service.
U Z. Business travelers Myanmar, September 17, 2013
Nice and surrounding with nice and beautiful place

close to airport, good access to city and good access to airport.
5.7
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
The staff is friendly , the location of the hotel

Budget and Good Deal
9.7
Location was excellent, near to airport train and main street. Hotel staff were helpful and appreciated the free upgrade to a suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04