My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15161)
Sort by:
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, September 11, 2013
Hotel is very clean and cheap price

It's clean, cheap, and closet
7.3
This is the second time I come to this hotel and I like very much with the price, service and the location of this hotel
Terence H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Standard stay without free WIFI

Large room, near airport, near convenience store
7
Standard stay without free wifi. Did not have room for me on first night. Gave me free room upgrade but have to change back to the room I booked on next night. Then realised that the 'upgrade' was just minor improvements to the room. Short walk to convenience store and airport line station.
Ratan A. Solo travelers India, September 11, 2013
this hotel is purely value for money

easy access, good breakfast and nice rooms
7.7
very good , i enjoyed the stay and enjoyed the breakfast i have stayed here for three times now and hope the staffs now recognize me.
Yok C. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Cheap Airport Hotel....

Near to Airport Link, cheap
6
We stayed in this hotel as it was near to the Airport link as we had an early flight to catch. We did not eat at the restaurant, therefore, we were not able to comment on the food. There was no free wifi (@ 150 baht/day) and no complimentary bottled water. The family mart is just opposite the hotel. Security deposit of 1,500baht was needed upon check-in. There was nothing much near the hotel. You will need to walk about 10 to 15 minutes to the nearest night market that sells local street food and some clothings.
Andrew L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Great value for money

Clean room, close to public transport, centrally located
8.7
At 20 dollars US a night, one can't really expect too much, however a damn good room for the price and the location of the hotel is very good too. Almost right across the street from BTS skytrain system, so access to other parts of Bangkok is a breeze.
Amelia B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2013
comfortable

cheaap, accessible, clean room
8
We get what we pay for àaaaaaaaasgffffvyvv ghuigfr gfnjkjhhgf dcvkjhhgf fcgbnnjkhcc dcvhhjkkknbg fcvbhjjn
Drew C. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
great and nice place to stay

the staff were great nice hotel
6.7
was great stay the hotel good for airport link close to many shops valued for its money very nice hotel would stay there again tell all my friends about this place
Meng Q. Business travelers China, September 10, 2013
Cheap and fast to airport but noisy railway outsid

Value for money, Clean,convenient area
8.7
Noisy railway outside,but that's why it's fast to go to the airport.Anyway,you cannot get both~~
Tim H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
Junky backpacker mega-hotel

Cheap, wifi, cheap
4.3
This is a pretty run down mega-hotel for backpackers. Rooms do not look like the photos. Slow check in/out process with long lines. Good for a shower and a toilet between trains. Would not stay overnight.
Simmon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Room was hardly "Deluxe", Much less "Super".

Located Next to Airport Train, Cheap Price, A Gracious Check-in manager
6
The very cheaply priced "super deluxe" room turned out to be a sadly furnished old room, with only its size to speak for. I asked for a change, only to be brought one foor up to a structurally same room with updated decor and a 1200 THB per-day price tag and a no smoking deposit required. Which brought its price back to what other, more conveniently located places offered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08