or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15766 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15766)
Sort by:
Pongpun P. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2013
good

good
8.3
Nanthaya F. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2013
value for money

value for money
6.3
-value for money - oom is very cozy -near public transport but far from shopping area
David Z. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
location good becuase of mrt - hopeless staff

mrt nearby
5.7
mostly pathetic staff (specially if there is a problem) incompetent management the only thing going for it except mrt & large car park
U Z. Business travelers Myanmar, October 13, 2013
Nice and cool place to stay

wonderful and nice to be there, close to airport and department stores.
5.3
Pooriwat A. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Nothing to say...price speak it all

Location,price and train
5
It's okie..try to accommodate yourself with the budget price what u can expect
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, October 13, 2013
business stay

Value for money, nice staff, easy connection to airport
7.3
I like this hotel mosttly because of its value for money, and easy access to the airport, 20 min with airport link (skytrain), station across the street form the ehotel. More plus is staff, great staff! BIG MINUS: not free internet!!!
Lotta O. Couples Finland, October 13, 2013
Good basic accommodation near airport rail link

Value for money, large room, gym
6.3
Good choice for a few nights after flying to Bangkok. Public transport was near so it was easy getting to know the city. Good local food around. The gym had seen its best days but still was a good addition.
Keane T. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Great value/ clean/ comfortable/ friendly

Good location, Hot shower, Cold Ac
8
Nasa Vegas will give you grate value for your money. I stayed here for a week during my stay in BKK with my wife and plan on returning during our next visit. It is very charming, has friendly staff, and in a good location. The hotel and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Our room was large/ had hot shower/ very cold AC/ cable in the room had many English channels. Front desk staff was very welcoming/ bell hop helped us bring our bags to the room/ security guard in the front of the hotel was always willing to get a cab for us. The location is very suitable as well. Nasa Vegas is a short cab/ train/ canal trip from down town BBK. There is a convenient store across the street. I didn't try the food in the hotel because there are so many fantastic street food vendors near by. My only complaint with Nasa Vegas is that there is a small fee for WIFI in the hotel room and the WIFI is not very fast. I feel that if I'm paying for WIFI some where it should be super fast. Besides that I do not understand the negative reviews. If you want luxury pay for it. If you want clean/comfortable /friendly/cheap Nasa Vegas is the place.
Isaac Y. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Very nice hotel. The security of the hotel is good

No Swimming Pool
8.7
Central to most things you want to do or see friendly staff that try hard to please all on lobby site.the rooms were well appointed and clean. ABF included a wide choice of dishes.Fantastic lobby and Staff were very friendly.
Lawson Y. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
We enjoyed our stay.

I like the location
10
The staffs are very helpful when we arrived, and once we got into our room,room just renovated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06