Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19369)
Sort by:
Cornelis N. Couples Netherlands, June 15, 2014
great stay as always

very kind and friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Janny J. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
comfortbale and clean room

price , bed , staffs
9.3
Good place for stay nearby airport link that easy to find the hotel . My room was clean and comfortble I like the price that cheap and their sattfs was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Nattakarn K. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Everything is good except no have luandry service

Easy access to public transport
6
Everything is good, very easy to access to public transport. Should improve on 1)warm water mechines; some time was too hot, sometime was too cold and couldn't control 2)air condition was too cold and also couldn't control 3)noise from the airport link and the train
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
nice hotel

price , location and staff
9.3
good hotel and cheapest price
Report this review
Glenice A. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
A place for resting.

Location
5.3
This hotel is great as it is near to a SRL station and is connected to the station by a bridge. But if you want to go to shopping places like at BTS Siam, you would have to pay twice for the trains as the lines are by different companies and would require you to exit the station before entering the next one of another company. However there are plenty of taxis which is a more affordable mode of transport compared to the public trains if you are travelling in a group of 4. There is also some food stalls nearby which are quite good and cheap as well as some convience stores (Familymart and 7-11). However the service provided is lacking in certain areas. I would suggest bringing your own additional locks and keys to lock up valuables in your own luggage as they do not have a safe box inside the room and they require you to pay an 3000 baht to lock your items with the counter on top on a 2000 baht for the room, which can be a problem you would end up having 5000 baht to spend on your last day.
Report this review
Yoshihisa M. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2014
Nice place near skytrain.but morning very noisy

Near skytrain Cheap
5.3
I come to BKK 20times NASA Vegas is cheap clean and good stuff. I recommend of world
Report this review
Silarat C. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2014
Cheapest price near by airport link

location , staffs and price
8.7
Best budget hotel in Bangkok . I really enjoy to stay in here clean oom and freindly staffs.
Report this review
Chon S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
value for my money and easy to find

price staffs and location
9
My room was clean and quiet zone I like it . This hotel value for my money that I had spent Hotel near sky train that easy to get access to another place llike shopping area
Report this review
Marcia S. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay.

Room service, housekeeping, friendly staff.
8.7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay at Nasa Vegas. We would gladly recommend the hotel to friends and we ourselves might consider staying there again.
Report this review
Gerald R. Couples South Africa, June 14, 2014
just fantastic, affordable and staff fantastic

affordable, staff and transport
10
We loved everything about Nasa Vegas especially the upgrades and staff, would strongly recommend this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07