Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21915 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21915)
Sort by:
Nantasak H. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2015
Poor Service

Near Airport Link, Big Room, Good pressure of shower
4.3
Poor Service, They were forget to put hand towels in the first day of Check In. The 2nd day they forgot some mini Bar to put in the fridge but when we check out they will charged us for use it we have to clear we didn't eat it and take long time to finished things.
Report this review
Natalia V. Couples Russia, March 9, 2015
Staying
5
Occupancy was at 3 pm!( My husband and I stayed at the hotel for 3 days. Our room was very dirty.
Report this review
Chatcha S. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
Great location

Location , Food and Service
6.7
Hotel location is suitable for travelling. Easy to go to Airport and all around Bangkok.
Report this review
Luke C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
happy australians

staff were helpfull, pretty good location, good breakfast.
8
We had a pretty goood stay there, we only had two nights there and think its good value for money
Report this review
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Excellent location

Excellent location
7.3
I choose this hotel as my first night accommodation in Bangkok. As it takes only 4 stops from the Suvarnabhumi Airport by Airport Link. The hotel's station is Ramkhamhaeng Station. Then 3 mins walk from the station to the hotel. There's a skylink connected with the station and hotel with cover. Buffet breakfast was so so. good value for money. Internet charge at Baht 150 / day (24hrs). Suggest to buy a sim card from 7/11 at only Baht 100 for a week (both calls & internet)
Report this review
Zhong H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
At this price, whats to complain about?!?

Near the airport link, price and close to the airport
7
Stayed here too many times, at this price, whats to complain about. The hotel does not look like the typical 3 star hotel, and still provides room service which is quite good
Report this review
Puripat R. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2015
Impolite crew

Good location, clean and good breakfast.
4.3
I'd booked this hotel for my guest from Myanmar. The hotel crew did many impolite manners to him. He complain to me and then I write this review. All is good better than standard, only the impolite manners from crews.
Report this review
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Value for money

Near the airport, value for money, away from the traffic jam in BKK
6.7
Stayed here countless times, stay was uneventful. Peaceful and quiet
Report this review
Nawarat P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 7, 2015
so nice

so nice
6.7
Report this review
Mikael V. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Closed to airport link and convenient shop

location , good room and nice staffs
8.7
Closed to airport link and convenient shop on right side , Hotel price is low via agoda . We are enjoyed our stayed good room and nice staffs . Just 4 station from hotel to the international airport . we will back again.
Report this review
Previous page 2171 - 2180 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08