Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16094)
Sort by:
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Convenient, Comfort and Essential

Location, Transport and Worthy
9
It is nice and comfortable especially going to and coming from the Bangkok International Airport!
Sol A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
Amazingly Fun

Value for Money Stay
8
Making arrangements in Nasa Vegas is easy. The last time I stayed there, I had to extend my stay since I will have to check-out late at night. I was told to book it online and show them the booking confirmation. I did what I was told to do and presented the booking confirmation the following day. Then that's it. No hassle. Apart from that, it just right within Bangkok. Close to shopping areas and bars.
Chris Y. Business travelers Swaziland, October 25, 2013
Location. Facilities, absolutely was grat

no free wifi
9.3
Room very clean and comfort, just nice for four adult and 1 kid. Hotel just next to the local market and airport train station.
Michael M. Groups Indonesia, October 25, 2013
cheap, clean, near airport railway

cheap, clean, near airport railway
7.7
Good and cheap. No internet at room but has internet cafe across the hotel, 1 hour only 30Bath.
Stephan S. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
great value

value location staff
8.7
felt this was an excellent value good dinning staff was very helpful
Steven Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Airport hotel

Easy access to public transport
9.3
the Nasa Vegas is better Back Packer Hotel, for this Price it is Ok but all other thinks is more then unexpectation , inside your Room its looking so good and comfort?! Restaurant: breakfast ok, the Service is great , quick People, friendly Stuff, we will back here again for sure next week.
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Loved it this time

The maid who does rooms 1930ish area on the 19th floor she was fast, good food get steak burger, airport train connects to BTS
8.7
It was good, they don't have do not disturb signs which was annoying to be awaken from a deep sleep. But the maid understood I didn't want my room cleaned everyday as I am unwell so I stayed there the whole time. Air conditioner had leaking problems and they came right up and fixed it. The 19th floor is great, but ask for an odd number or you will here the train all day long. Checkin was really late, and they have a habit of just leaving your luggage unattended. Hot water heater was sometimes hot, mostly cold but it was great to take a bath. It was a jacuzzi style but I didn't try it. Had to move rooms very early as they were rewiring the electricity and I hope updating the horrid furniture. You don't want the 20th floor as there is no elevator up there.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, October 24, 2013
business stay,

value for money, access to airport, good gym
7.3
I stayed for business and needed easy access to airport. Recommend the gym at the hotel. BIG minus: not free internet!!!
Cynthia A. Families with older children Australia, October 24, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Friendly and competent staff, easy access to public transport, delicious breakfast
10
Our stay at Nasa Nasa Vegas was excellent! Our room was clean and comfortable, with adequate space for our family. The best thing about this hotel is it's highly competitive prices. I recommend booking online, which will save you quite a bit more. Overall our stay at Nasa Vegas was highly enjoyable, abd I would recommend it to all my friends and and family.
Luke R. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Reasonable price and easy access to the airport

Cheap, near the airport, good thai food
6.3
It was okay for a night stay. Agoda does offer pretty good rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01