Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16094)
Sort by:
Jirapan T. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel

room
10
By Airport link
Kirk B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Great

Tranportation access, friendly staff and close to massage place ;-)
7
If I only knew this hotel before I should have stayed here often. Reasons are: Very affordable, Good team staff, close to a train station, close to shops and it's about 17KM to the main airport not too bad. I will definitely recommend this hotel if your looking for a cheap hotel.
Jesselle D. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
If you are in a tight budget, this hotel will do.

Easy airport access, access by train to downtown area, cheap
5.7
We paid for a non-smoking super deluxe room. Unfortunately our room reeked with cigarette which was very evident upon opening the door. The customer service (hotel's) insisted that their rooms were all non-smoking. My husband & I are both asthmatics, thank God we did not have any attacks during our stay there. We already changed rooms twice & did not have any energy left to pack up & change again. The room provided only the most basic amenities. No kettle, coffee/tea or hair dryer (did not matter much). We plan to visit Bangkok again but wikl definitely save up for a better hotel next time. On the bright side, the train is very near the hotel. This provided easy access to their downtown area as well as their airport. We were not bothered by the train noise since we requested for a room not facing the train track. The staff were friendly & helpful. Most knew English. But the bellboys & cleaning ladies did not speak English. We did not try their restaurant for fear of getting disappointed. There is a massage parlor (wholesome) in front. I had a good experience. My husband was not satisfied since his masseuse was on the small side & could not vome up with enought force to massage his tired muscles. There is a mini market out front too. Buy your water there since the one inside the rooms are over-priced (as expected). Overall, if you are in a tight budget, this will do. But if you can spend a few more dollars, choose a different hotel.
Warren R. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
overnight stay in BKK

access to public transport, location, clean
6.7
Booked here because it's next to the rail network so offered an alternative to hailing down taxi drivers. I paid extra for a better quality room and was hoping for a good sleep but unfortunately the 7th floor is right in line with the trains going past so probably would have been better off in a cheaper room higher in the hotel. It's in a safer area to be around outside at night.
Lee H. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
very happy and clean environment

staff price and transport
6.7
i always stay here because of the friendly staff and use of gym. Its so easy to get around the city and the local food in the markets is superb.
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Convenient, Comfort and Essential

Location, Transport and Worthy
9
It is nice and comfortable especially going to and coming from the Bangkok International Airport!
Sol A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
Amazingly Fun

Value for Money Stay
8
Making arrangements in Nasa Vegas is easy. The last time I stayed there, I had to extend my stay since I will have to check-out late at night. I was told to book it online and show them the booking confirmation. I did what I was told to do and presented the booking confirmation the following day. Then that's it. No hassle. Apart from that, it just right within Bangkok. Close to shopping areas and bars.
Chris Y. Business travelers Swaziland, October 25, 2013
Location. Facilities, absolutely was grat

no free wifi
9.3
Room very clean and comfort, just nice for four adult and 1 kid. Hotel just next to the local market and airport train station.
Michael M. Groups Indonesia, October 25, 2013
cheap, clean, near airport railway

cheap, clean, near airport railway
7.7
Good and cheap. No internet at room but has internet cafe across the hotel, 1 hour only 30Bath.
Stephan S. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
great value

value location staff
8.7
felt this was an excellent value good dinning staff was very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07