or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17286 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17286)
Sort by:
Soner E. Solo travelers Turkey, November 8, 2014
some staff so much mistake

near skyline near center price
4.7
Some staf want from me chech out or again chechk inn but she is wrong about date i have pay already but she mix about day
Kristian S. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
good services

good breakfast, nice room, near airport link such a great help.
8.3
Awesome! With the low price from agoda.
Sothun S. Couples Cambodia, November 8, 2014
Never disappoint me!

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
I have been staying at Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok and it surely never disappoint me. The location is just perfect for me as the Ramkamhaeng station is just in front of the hotel. Now they build a sky bridge from hotel to the station so you don't need to cross the busy street anymore. The food is just wonderful for it's Thai authentic dishes. Check in staff still a bit slow even you just want to get your key room. But everything else is good! Now I have stayed at all types of room and have come to conclusion that there are 2 types that worth the money. If you don't need big space but a bit upgrade on the room decoration, Deluxe Premium is the right choice. If you need big space but willing to lose just a little bit of room decoration (which is not really a big deal as it's not very different), then Super Deluxe is the right choice. Will continue stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bangkok.
David P. Families with young children United States of America, November 7, 2014
Good stay, very comfortable rooms

location , staffs and price
8.3
Good stay, very comfortable rooms, all what you need, available at the room. near to airport link stations. the staff fantastic will be staying there again
John T. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
ITS CHEAP BUT NOT THAT CHEERFULL

ARRIVING THE TRAIN AND LEAVING
4.7
This hotel has seen better days,they grab a security deposit of 15 hundred bath as soon as you arrive, every single thing is double what it should be,no free water,like all the other places internet that hardly works,at 100 tb an hour, your lucky to get 50 mins,the only good thing is you can get a good deal on agoda,overwise forget it.
Rudiyanto D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
good location

bts
7.3
4 day
Thavaraj N. Solo travelers South Africa, November 7, 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION,PRICE,STAFF
8.7
GOOD.CHEAPER THAN MOST HOTELS.HOWEVER BOOK THE DELUXE ROOM TO AVOID THE TRAIN NOISE.I WILL DEFINITELY BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Wayne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
You get what you pay for!

I think the title says it all. This is a phrase widely used. As a rule, it says it all!
3
There are issues with this hotel, as there are with many hotels. I have passed my comments and complaints to the hotels and to Agoda and then I return to the hotel again and then sometimes again and then again. CLEARLY - Comments and suggestion DO NOT WORK!! I always encourage constructive advice but sometimes it's easier just to let them get the hell on with things. It's all about the money!
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
The best is location

great price and location ,good room
9
Good staffs Helpful and polite since security and Manager I am really impress for their services and the price of this hotel very cheapest and good room . The best is location after check out we took a train to the airport directly
Orna N. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
Great with Location and price

location , staffs and price
8.3
Great with Location and price we are enjoy with this hotel . Hotel staffs very polite and friendly but sometime is always busy .Hotel room was clean if you booked like deluxe premium room really highly recommended it's worth for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02