Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16075)
Sort by:
Amphan C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
stay was good and value for money as i got the sav

staffs, location and price
9.3
stay was good and value for money as i got the saver deal. location is very good, right in the middle of sky train station is just opposite, and about 10 mins walk to Hotel . room is small but clean and bed was comfy.overall a good stay and would return if the prices are reasonable.We had a wonderful stay. The room was comfortable and clean and serviced regularly. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was local to transit .
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2014
I expected it should be from such a hotel

staffs , price and location
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff were fantastic- so friendly and helpful. And the room was great! It was a beautiful room. Clean, spacious and very welcoming. The rooms very comfortable and the location among some great restaurants that can be charged back to the room was a great benefit. I expected it should be from such a hotel
Jenny B. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Nasa vegas hotel were fabulous and the concierge

location staffs and price
9.3
Stay was very good. Particularly appreciated the early check in (9 am) as we were planning for an early check out the following day to catch our flight. Dining options at the Nasa vegas hotel were fabulous and the concierge service was great in answering questions and assisting with reservations.
Pannee I. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
Location , staffs and price

walking distance from the station
9.3
The Associate at the reception was very accommodating and thorough -the room was appealing and we very much appreciated the cleanliness of the room and all staff was very friendly and efficient -Location is good and walkable from the sky train station .
Cho W. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Will come more

extreme convenience, great staff, clean
8.3
It is still as amazing, great stay !
Ong P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Monry for value

Money foir value. conveneient, next to train station.
7.3
Ok, money for value.
Chi W. Families with young children China, August 3, 2014
Good prize

Good prize , Good location, Good room
5.3
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Convenient stay

Easy access, quiet and fantastic
7.7
My stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel is comfortable and convenient.
Joerg W. Solo travelers Germany, August 3, 2014
convenient base when passing thru BKK

connected to City-Link, value and comfort
7.7
perfect convenient base when arriving or departing Bangkok, good value for money
Sara J. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great price and nice staffs

price location and satffs
9.3
I was impressed with your Hotel and facilities. It was my first stay at your Hotel and have to say it was a positive experience and great value. Any future visits to Bangkok I will definitely try and book at your hotel first.The hotel is so wonderfully located, and has a great, accommodating front desk and concierge staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03