or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Chon S. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
easy and firendly hotel

room price , near 7 elevn and nice services
8.3
Nasa vegas Hotel is a good budget hotel for me they are provided cheapest price and I really appreciated to stay here this is easy and friendly hotel. In evening you can see the guest sat and chilling infornt of the hotel so windy . my room was cleanded and comfortbale for me .
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, June 7, 2014
Nice Hotel within the Budget

Budget Hotel, Easy access to the Airport & Airport Link Station
8
Pleasant Stay but my first day booking (03 June to 4 June) was not accepted, I stayed there from 04 June to 7 June.
Manod N. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
best budget hotel in Bangkok

price , comfy bed and location
8
This hotel is best budget hotel help me tight my budget trip . hotel is near by airport link just walking distance moreover they have sky walk direct from the station .My room was comfy and cleaned.
Silarat C. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
nice room and cleaned

larged room , cleanliness and security
8
we are recived what we expected we book 1 night to stay in here . The room that we stay in 7 floor new room I wuold like to recommend super deluxe rpemuim room its wide space and comfortbale . I really enjoy to stay in here if wifi it's free it's will be great for me .
Aramchit K. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
reasonable price and nice stay

services , price and location
8.3
Nasa Vegas Hotel have such a great location near by airport link so conveneint to go to down town and the airport. My room was cleaned and comfortable their coffee shop was fine I order some streak it's tasty. Highly recommended for budget travellers .
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Don't trust the pictures on the internet

location, location location
6.3
We arrived in BKK and the hotel was easy to find and very convent for traveling into the city centre and the main airport. We managed to get a good Flash deal, though when we arrived he first room they put us in looked nothing like the picture on the internet and also stank of cigarette smoke. The pictures on the intent made the room look big, airy and bright.. not the case at all. the rooms were about 4 - 5 m wide and 10 m long (inc bathroom). After a little discussion with the management they upgraded us to a superior room, which was exactly like the first room, but without the smell. It was only because of the price we stayed there.. We could have got a similar deal or better in another hotel with better rooms... Moral of the story, don't trust pictures on the internet or if you get a flash deal beware that you might get a not so good room compared to someone that paid full price.
Ho H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Good value for money

Located just near subway ; clean & neat rooms ; nice staff
7.7
Rajah V. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Very pleasant and hassle free.

Next to BTS station. Easy access to the city of Bangkok.
9
Is like my second home now. I will continue to stay here and have been staying for many times.
Michael G. Groups Australia, June 4, 2014
Good clean hotel, friendly staff

Easy to catch train, taxis and close to shops
6
Enjoyable and relaxing , friendly staff and good service. The food was tasty and it's not expensive . The train runs next to the hotel so traveling around Bangkock was easy
Alan F. Groups United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Noisy but Central location. Poor room, too old!

Cost, not comfort.
8.7
Worst standard of room I have seen in such a large and centrally located hotel in the city! Paying for Wi,fi seemed a little much too and train noise heard regularly!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04